Hi again!

6 23
Avatar for Meglovesyou05
3 years ago

It's been a while since the last time I visited @Read.Cash

I must admit, I did missed posting and sharing everything here. I've been struggling since my phone accidentally fell off, now my phone is damaged and I just borrow my partner's phone just to check some of my social media but not that long, because my kids are also using this phone.

These past few days I've realized and struggled a lot. My stress is on its peak and i thought of giving up. My family, finance and my health struggled a lot. I just thank God, He still sustained everything, not all but little by little. I just thank all the people who helped and still continue to encourage me to be better. I just hope that everything will be fine. Hope that you're fine also!

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Welcome back sis. Tagal mo din nawala.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Kaya nga sis hehe.. Ang hirap ng walang phone hehehe.. Di pa maharap bumili walang extra budget hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku. Relate ako hahaha.bYung mobile phone ko may dead pixel na kumakalat.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Kaya nga sis hehe..hirap ng nakikihjram lang. Hehehe soon makakabili din tayo 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakin okay pa naman pero kasing laki na ng lang piso yung itim haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha oo sis. Konting push pa tayo 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago