First payout with Read.cash

31 39
Avatar for Meglovesyou05
3 years ago

So before i go to sleep, just wanted to share that i made my first official payout from @Read.Cash 🀩πŸ₯³β£

To be honest, I've been wanting this kind of work for a long time. Well.. i don't take it as a work because I love writing, so aside from passion in writing, I also enjoyed sharing and exchanging comments from people I met here. 😊❣

On my first pay. I transferred 2 Dollars. Yes, 2 dollars to Php. IT'S NOT REALLY BAD AT ALL! Actually never expected that or any amount.. I just love sharing my thoughts and just write everything what my mind thinks of. 😊 For now.. I'm giving my best to write an awesome article, to practice what needs to be improved on my writings and composition. Total package for this blogsite. Kudos @Read.Cash and for all the people who inspires every participant of this site. πŸŒ·πŸΎπŸ’“

5
$ 0.00

Comments

This post is verry nice plz dear back me subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu! Subscribe back 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, sorry late update,, just got online now,, πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe Thank you, thank youuuu! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome,, just keep sharing your ideas and article πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely will. Youu too! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats Momshie πŸ’ž More articles to come. More sharing of experience and more engagement here in Readcash :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you thank youuuu πŸ˜ŠπŸ€™πŸ»πŸ’– More to come para sa lahat 🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing Quality articles and interacting with us you ill earn more.. In my stay in readcash i find my time useful. 😊 I can even provide my kids load for internet access also for their online classesπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes will definitely write harderatvthe same time enjoy. Hehe Thats's really good to know hehe.. I actually loved doing this hehehe.. Serve as my diary hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

... Lets enjoy being in here.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe sure wil! πŸ˜ŠπŸ€™πŸ»πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe please view me and subscrib..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuu.. I'm already your subscriber πŸ˜ŠπŸ€™πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

grats on your withdra and if I may I want to ask which wallet have you used to withdraw your read.cash money , greetings from SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuuu! πŸ˜ŠπŸ€™πŸ» I'm using coins.ph 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your 1st withdrawal. In this platform you have the chance to earn as per the ability. I hope you will earn in the upcoming days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thannk you. Thank youuuu! πŸ’–πŸŒ·πŸ˜Š Yeap I'm still looking forward on writing more hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The platform is very nice and interesting for giving people from different region to come together and having the chance to earn according to their ability.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is. This site is really friendly as well as its members. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’– Cheers to all of us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 100 pesos is a big amount for us filipinos, especially during these days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Exactly..will never find anything else like @read.cash . This is legit and fun in everyway. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your first withdrawal. Many more to come I coming days. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap! Hehe Thank youu! Will just keep on writing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's good news!!! i hope you earn more every day.. β˜ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesssss! Big Thanks to youuuuuuu ate πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸŒ·πŸŒ·πŸŒ·

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha wag puro thanks.. bekenemen . haja joke lang.. enjoy... πŸ€©β˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha pagbalik nalang sa opis 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago