December, Here We Go!

10 33
Avatar for MegaKyodaiBanrai
2 years ago

Here comes the awaited month of all, where Christmas parties, gift-giving, celebrations, and preparation for the new year becomes hectic. I know our excitement is through the roof due to all of these. With how fast days are coming by, I feel like it will just be history again and we're on 2022 already!

Early Morning, Starting it Right

I am so pleased with how the first day of this beautiful month has started. The first thing that we did early in the morning was to apply for a national ID in our local municipality. We woke up 8 am and then had a small breakfast. The municipal hall isn't that too far from us and it will only take one tricycle ride to go there.

Once we arrived in the venue, there was almost no other people waiting in line and we immediately had our turn. Previously, we attempted to have our national ID but the extremely long queue put us off and decided to take in in the future. It has paid off this time and we were able to finish it within 10 minutes.

After the successful application, we walked into the nearby McDonald's to order and takeout a meal. Since it's nearly lunch time and we haven't cooked yet, this is a better option for us. Once we're back at home, I ate and slept until late in the afternoon.

Raffle Draw, Like an Early Christmas Gift for the Lucky One!

Waking up in the afternoon evoked my excitement because it's the day for a lucky raffle draw in the AxieBCH Dojo. The winning prize is $150 and that's surely a generous amount. To join, one must be present in the Twitch livestream to be eligible once called.

The first draw was unlucky actually since he was not present in the stream. What a missed opportunity! Then the second draw was thankfully successful now as she was present in the stream and got the $150. And for fun, the scholars requested several spins to see how lucky they were. In the first dummy draw, my name appeared! Coach said that if the winner was not around, I will have the chance to win as my name was drawn haha. The stream continued where our coach is playing Axie until he unfortunately got a losing streak, and said goodbye to us.

Thankful for all the November Blessings

The start of the first week of November was really rough for me as I had problems with my computer amd productivity was halted. The second week was starting to get pretty interesting as we got our 2nd vaccine dose and had a three-day birthday celebration of my nephew's birthday. The third week was my luckiest as I did win the AxieBCH party games and got some nice pulls in the Splinterlands loot chests in a single day. Finally, the last week is just about settling down and preparing for December. Even if I was sluggish for that month, I did see a pretty good results still when it comes to my BCH accumulation. Hoping for at least 5 BCH before this year ends!

Looking Forward to a Successful and Happy Month!

I can't stress enough how excited I am for this month! There are lots of plans that I want to accomplish especially here with the articles, and I hope that I will be able to write in all the 31 days of the month. It's a great challenge that I will try my best to do so. In addition, there are several topics that I am willing to discuss knowing that the events for this month will be humongous. ________________________

Aaand that's all for this day. It was super fun and Christmas is up in the air. Lots of things will happen in the next days. I am about to sleep right now since t's pretty late lol. See you in the next ones!

[#42] December 1, 2021

8
$ 3.94
$ 3.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of MegaKyodaiBanrai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MegaKyodaiBanrai
2 years ago

Comments

Happy December, Bryan! and more blessings to come to you this month!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy new month to all of us. Sayng muntik kana manalo sa raffle be hehheheh good luck for this month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Saya nmn jan sa axie..may pa rAffle

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy new month beh! Muntik ka ng manalo sa raffle ah, hehehe.. Anyways, sana maging maganda ang December natin..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Are you in AXIEBCH as well? Hello, I'm new here. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I'm not but planning to join them soon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po e haha. Pero oks lang po yan may susunod pa naman 😁 Merry Christmas po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas din Brian!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's do this! 31 articles for this month! Fighting!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yiee haha eto na po ate MJ!

$ 0.00
2 years ago