Cattos, Froge, and Hoomans Making Noise in the AxieBCH Dojo!

30 86
Avatar for MegaKyodaiBanrai
2 years ago

Hello everyone! It's been several days since I wasn't active here checking some of you out and I even lost my diamond badge haha. That's because we were making some noise on the AxieBCH Discord! It's a lot of fun meeting new people out there coming from different backgrounds and countries. Their goal is to become an active part of the AxieBCH community and to be granted a scholarship. This scholarship is not only beneficial financially, but also it helps build teamwork and camaraderie between the scholars and coaches. Aside from that, we had a lot of fun and laughs from the past days. And special creatures made their presence in the server too! To be honest this article was supposed to be published 2 days ago but hey, I got busy those times.

I wish I was more active weeks ago!

It happened that I wasn't very active when I first hopped into the server, because I felt too shy to talk in the main chat. Since one of the determining factors of getting that chance to be called is being active in the main room, I completely missed this opportunity. And to be honest, that was the best time to be noisy since there are still few people in there applying for scholars. But hey, I am still glad that I am finally a part of this wonderful community!

After a week of inactivity, dear friend Monika @ fantagira told me that I should be active as many people are applying which can make it difficult to be recognized. I saw that several new scholars who came in got quickly, so I started to make my presence known and mingle with different people out there along with the coaches who stream in their Twitch.

And then the days come by, we're seeing new faces every single day. But not all of them were active and just spamming the applications. Good thing the coaches and some scholars are taking action with this one. A cheater even tried to create 4 accounts for 4 days but unfortunately he can't outsmart those people who have eyes lurking around.

Meeting fellow cattos, hoomans, and a lone froge!

There came a day where the cattos, hoomans, and a froge have stormed the dojo! I am one of the catto and there's another one, busy with his studies. A lone froge came from his pond full of flies, and maybe more froges and flies are coming soon. Hoomans are there playing with these adorable creatures and have formed bonds with each other. They are all making noises and laughter around the place and throwing memes every hour. Their presence are forming a great atmosphere in the main room and making everyone happy. What makes all of the members special in the dojo is that everyone can relate and talk about their daily lives and the problems they face, and I can say this is one of the best discord server I've joined since the past 3 years!

Time for the real test!

It took several days for us to prove ourselves worthy of being part of the new set of scholars. On a Wednesday evening we finally had the chance to be given a test that allowed the coaches to determine how much we know about the game itself and the basics. Failing the test doesn't mean it's the end as the coaches are generous to give another chance for the next set of scholars.

I was so happy that the four of us passed and then everyone was celebrating with our success. Then later on we were called for interview via discord's voice call.

Receiving the axies and time to play!

Congratulations guys!

The next day our coach Nazko gave us the credentials for our account which allows us to play the game. I am glad that I received the team of Aqua-Aqua-Plant (AAP) which is one of the meta teams today. I still have too much to learn about this team and wish me luck! You see, the AxieBCH team are providing the top-quality axies to their scholars as they are purebred and expensive to buy.

My Axie team!

This means that scholars should only focus on improving their skills without worrying about the performance of their axies in play.

Setting Goals!

Right now, my objective in the game is to learn about the different card combos in the right situation as well as having proper energy management to have an advantage in battle. The same goes with managing the 20 energy given daily for adventure and arena EXP/SLP grind. My goal is to gain at least 100+ MMR per day so that I can gain more SLP rewards.

And that's it for today guys! I got carried away by this amazing discord server and trying to check the conversations every hour. Sometimes there are love stories, memes, and random stuff as topics in the main chat and I have to backread a lot lols. In the upcoming week I need to revamp again my schedule for better productivity in achieving those goals, including spending more time here again to check out your writings. It's nice to see you back again guys!

[#31] October 17, 2021

16
$ 11.28
$ 10.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @fantagira
$ 0.15 from @kingofreview
+ 12
Sponsors of MegaKyodaiBanrai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MegaKyodaiBanrai
2 years ago

Comments

I'm so happy you decided to be more noisy in the Discord. It's fun having you around. I wanted that aqua team btw! 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats at isang try lang pumasa ka. Haha grabe naman yung 4 accounts. Sugapa lang haha. Buti tinepok agad. Tama lang yan revamp lang ulit ang sked. Makakabuo din ng routine yan at makaka adjust din. Ibalik din natin minsan ang sunyey pag umayos ang sked hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oonga hehe. Sana by this week maganda ang takbo ng lahat para sa maganda din ang Sunyey. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga. Need din natin ng time magpahinga at makipag usap din. Nakakaloka naman yung puro kayod lang. Masisira ulo natin nyan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How does the game work and what are the requirements to join.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can check out axiebch.com to check out all the requirements and the rules to join. Once you get into the discord channel please follow the rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations once again. The catto has been already get the axie haha. Good luck po for the game hehe i know you can do it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Are you also trying to apply there? If you want you should pay a visit to the dojo. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guess my un there haha, I active there since october 1

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Bry on your Axieland journey! Glad you were granted scholarship. Cheering for you on your learning experience

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang hirap pala maging scholar! Omg! May test pa, at interview.. Congrats!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kung tutuusin po kaya naman haha. Mas malala daw ung scholarship dito satin pag pinoy ang mga managers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you're having fun with that game. I'm not curious to go. I don't have any free time left to do any more things. Lol. Between my busyness, platforming and home is enough.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey nice to see you back and congrats on everything you are achieving ... stands as motivation for newbies like me in crypto

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you and nice to see you here after several days. That motivation is like a ripple that resonated to me, from other people here also hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done kuya Bryan, I did see in the channel that you made it as a scholar! Now be interesting to see how much time you spend on the game etc and what rewards you get!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So you're lurking there! Haha I saw you in the main chats before. I hope that I will be able to report that soon as the month ends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I popped in a couple of times, not sure if I will try to do it or not

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hard! may test test pa pala yan? Congrats though for making it through! And do enjoy! grind grind!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe medyo basic knowledge lang naman ung need sa game. Sa ngayon ang dami kong naririnig na horror stories about MMR, isa na ako don lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha... Aww . Naku.. ano daw cause?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatalo ng maraming beses haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan ako sa splinter hahahhaha... Napapa oh well na lang ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back, and congratulations on your achievements so far... I'm sure it wasn't easy to get there...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It did took a while, but I am happy for everyone who made it. It's great to be part of this community.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats. Ang galing naman

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing, ganda nang team AAP pwedi makipagsabayan sa mga high mmr.. hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga haha. Medyo nangagamay pa sa strategies at cards ng mga kalaban. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan haha. Kaming BBP everyday struggle hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago