Happy mothers day

3 10
Avatar for Md.Hasan
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️❤️Happy Mother’s Day❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Never say my mom is good say always all

moms are good ❤️👍🏻😊👌🏻

To all dear mothers around the world ❤️❤️

Especially to my dear mom❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️👈🏻

How are you all friends ????

Today as we know is the day that we have to celebrate it with our families and here I wanna share my feelings and my words 😁

❤️Mother you are the only one whom Allah created you to make the world love each other

The main creation purpose of you is love ❤️

You teach us how to love and how to take care of beloved people around ourselves 😊

With all my heart and mind and all my thoughts I wanna say

Loveeeeee you dear mom ❤️👈🏻

You are the only sound of love and the sing of peace ☺️❤️👈🏻

4
$ 0.00

Comments