Who would you change your life with?

2 36
Avatar for McYusuf
1 year ago

Good day to you all here on readcash

Today is surely another beautiful day on the earth's surface. All praises and adoration be to the source that created life and all in it. Today is another Monday again and guess what? It’s always those hectic hours of the week again where everyone would get busy and try to work hard as possible. Because an idle hand is a devil’s workshop.

I have been unable to make posts recently. It is not easy gambling between real-life affairs in conjunction with virtual life. Hoping this month would turn out well, and I believe the more this month keeps getting closer to an end the more engaged I would be. But all in all, I would still try to make sure I find time for my write-ups. Then when I get home back again I would have to sit up because then I am hoping to have more free time compared to now.

A blessed Monday ahead to everyone. I have thought about what to write for the day, probably I should just have my ramblings expressed in words, or I should go for a topic that would be easily discussed. Then I went hunting for a better topic to write on.

Reading from a weekly contest on hive I saw a topic with the question “what if you are allowed to swap life with someone, who would that person be and why would it be that person??

Who would that be?

The question is a little bit logical. Who in this world would I have to swap my life with 😂. Maybe some kind of Superman or Captain America, that’s if I wish to go into the superhero world. Or maybe the president of the United States or the queen of England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿, that’s if I am interested in politics. What of the likes of Elon Musk, Mark Zuckerberg, Jeff Bezos, Carlos Slim, and the likes only if I want to be involved in battling with the richest people in the world?

Many dreams would surely come to one's thinking, with the question reoccurring and reappearing. Who do you wanna swap your life with? Or maybe the likes of Tom Cruise, Will Smith, Tom Hanks, Johnny Depps, Dwane Johnson, and some other popular actors and actresses. Or I just remain my humble self in the aspect of sports with the likes of Ronaldo and Messi 😂. Who did I wanna change this one life with?

I don’t know why making this decision became so hard. But what if I swapped it and things began to change from my expectations 😂. Then I must have gained nothing but lost the game. So I have to be very careful in making my selections. 😞

I would have loved to choose someone to swap my life with but it's just a hard decision to make. So I think why don’t I just sit back, take a deep breath and relax, then ponder about my life, and then work on making sure it is worth living to the extent that people would love to swap theirs with mine?

What about you? Who would you like to swap your life with? Is it that of the royals or the business tycoons or the celebrities?

4
$ 0.48
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.01 from @BreadChamp
+ 2
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
1 year ago

Comments

I cannot think of someone to be honest. I just wish to live like them but I don't want to swap my life and own theirs. It just feel so illegal to me even though it is just an imaginative example. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm definitely writing an answer to this

$ 0.00
1 year ago