Do you believe in luck or hard work?

4 63
Avatar for McYusuf
1 year ago

Good day to you all here on readcash

Today is surely another beautiful day on the earth's surface. All praises and adoration be to the source that created life and all in it. We are alive today which is not by our power or by our well-being but all by the grace of the Almighty. Many have slept just like we did yesterday but we’re unable to make it alive, some made it alive but were not in good condition 😫 The main concern is to appreciate your condition, be contented, and make sure to have it in mind that no condition in life remains permanent.

There are times we encounter a lot of unexpected changes in our lives, days when we get to realize that life isn’t stagnant but it revolves and so we are bound to change also.

It amazes me most times when I see people think about how far they have gone in life and then tag it all to their doings. Most time I always think life is all about luck 🍀 because most times we pray for good luck to come our way.

And some other thoughts would make it clear to me that I have to work hard to get whatever I want to live that luxurious life I want. I have to work harder to accomplish that, making it in life is not only about luck, but I think hardworking should be the key.

There are times when I look at bankers in the office and laborers on the field, both of them are working hard but why would a banker who had to work lesser sometimes have a good life and labor who worked so hard with all their strength live less?

Is hard work a means of making it live?

But there are instances whereby we have people who have a good source of income, not having a tedious job at hand but they won’t be able to accomplish what someone with a lower income could achieve. And so do some people who worked so hard for a good life at the end of it all would surely accomplish their desires. Is that by luck or effort?

I believe in grace.

Both luck and hard work would come to success when we are granted grace from the Almighty. This is a reason why a rich man might not own a house of his own and a poor would have land to build a home for himself, grace is why a man with wealth might end up not having a child and a beggar on the street would be blessed with dozens of children.

Grace is all I hope and pray for in all I do. That’s why you see two people do the same thing and at the end of the day, one would make it more successful than the other. It’s always all about grace.

So my dear friends, what do you believe about hard work and luck?

6
$ 1.34
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
1 year ago

Comments

luck and hardwork goes hand in hand. One cannot be lucky without doing hard work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe in hard work and I also believe in luck. A lot of people are hardworking and yet, they could not have what they want and some are just lucky to have all without or let me say with little hard work. But grace is the ultimate thing we should ask for.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Personally I think both are important, as we should work hard and believe on our luck, that only good will come to us. Because what we think, it happens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe in hardwork but sometimes there is some unknown energies that brings us luck. I guess when your doing good deeds and you will surround yourself with good energies and you'll attract luck as well. Though grace from above really do wonders. Hardwork, prayers and grace from above.

$ 0.00
1 year ago