A December to remember, And January to do better…

11 83
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Good year to you all.

Today is the 1st day of the NEW YEAR! Oooh. 🤭🤭🤭🤗🤗🤗. Another great day in our life. We thank God for his blessings for everything. Waking up here today is surely a blessing. Today the 1st of January 2022 I pray we continue to receive good news till the end of the year, and I pray we continue to witness many more years on the surface. It calls for celebration 🎉 but prayer is what we need the most.

Throwback to last year,

December was indeed one to remember. Just like I wrote in my last article for the year. I am so glad I encountered readcash for showing me bitcoin cash though there might be a time I wished to join earlier I believe this is just the perfect time for me.

Road trip for the month of December

Yeah, blessings follow my way! I am so happy about my accomplishments last month and I would say I could see a great turn up. Though I can’t really track them all the little I could track are;

26/31 articles for the month.

Everything wasn’t really cool and smooth as anticipated. There are surely ups and downs along the track but all in all, I am so happy I could manage to pass the ¾ of my promise and still better compared to the month of November. And I am sure this January will be much better. Yesterday’s article marked my 26th article for the month. Yeah hopefully if I could have added 5 more articles then I would have come out a champion for the month of December. But January looks promising. And I hope to cover up with 1 article per day. Consistency and dedication matter a lot.

$80+ for the month of December

This is not to brag about my earnings but to appreciate the platform and everyone who in one way or the other supported and encouraged me to do more. It could also serve as an inspiration and motivation to newbies that the platform is paying for real and you would never have to regret staying here. Though this amount is just some other members earning for a week, I really know I am progressing and that’s all that matters. Poor me, I couldn’t save much because of my daily and personal needs. But I hope this month of January comes out cool so I could have some savings now that the price of BCH is a bit down before we begin to experience the pump era.

From 60 to 79 subscribers on the platform.

This actually didn’t call for celebration or maybe it is some kind of great achievement but I see it as an improvement from the past days till now. And I so appreciate you all for not letting my page remain stagnant despite the fact that I am not that active and still struggling to become better on the platform. But it surely continues. As I hope and wish for a better January with a great turnout.

Nine (9) sponsors and still counting.

Yeah, there was a bit of fluctuation here. Actually, sponsorships couldn’t remain stagnant because it has to be renewed after expiry, and whenever the sponsors forget to renew nothing could be done about that. If I could remember, around the middle of December I got my sponsorship box filled up to 11 but some it went down to 7 again towards the end of the month. but as of writing this article, I would say I have the best sponsors on my block and I appreciate you all.

Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty

THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE ENCOURAGEMENT ❤️

Special thanks to @Meyzee for the huge sponsorship renewal for the new year! That’s much more huge to me. But I take it as a form of encouragement to do more. Thanks so much, ma’am I really appreciate it.

As for my sponsorship program, I actually stopped sponsoring towards the end of December so I can have them all in one month and get some accurate calculations so as not to miss out on some and forget about sponsoring others. Yeah, this day today January 2021 I would be giving out my hand of sponsorship to active members of the platform just as a form of encouragement. But notwithstanding, I still have some active sponsorship on my list.

Those are some of my little accomplishments for the month of December. And there we go! January counts down! A few hours to wave goodbye to the 1st of January. It amazes me how fast time flies. Just in the blink of an eye, we find ourselves at the end of the year again. Let’s always try to be good always because today is all we know no one knows tomorrow.

To my Sponsors, readers, commenters, tippers, and upvotes maker. I am using this medium to say a big "THANK YOU" to you all. Without you my page is nothing. I appreciate you all. 

©Adeleye

12:30pm Saturday, 1st January 2022.

IT IS NOT GOODBYE 👋 BUT SEE YOU AGAIN

11
$ 9.06
$ 8.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 5
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Comments

Keep writing zer! 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get to achieve all your goals this year bro. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2022🎇 see you at the top bro, greatness now and forever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From what I have read so far you are progressing well. You wrote 26 articles in 31 days that's really impressive. Keep on dishing out good contents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much boss man sir. I really appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one bro big ups more blessings to come in 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep. I so much appreciate. Many more accomplishments to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your big achievement mate! More to come this year! Happy New Year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for this. I so much appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am quite impressed with what you have written. Thank God for what you are able to achieve in just one month . One a serious note , December is to be remembered greatly. You made a whooping sum of money in the region of $80 and wrote articles numbering 26 in just one month. This is great. It is highly encouraging. I throw my salute for you . GREAT. Keep it up. You are a Genius. You deserve my commendation. Happy New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s so much for the nice words boss. I take it an encouragement to do more.

And you are also a great impact. New year to you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago