Why Not Acrostic?

October 6, 2021

A while ago, I came across with ma'am @Jane 's article entitledย Be Creative In Writing. I read it, and somehow, it helps my creative mind think of something that hasn't been done yet here, or at least I thought.

This is not just a challenge for me, but also for all of you. Have you ever heard an acrostic poem before, or at least have read one already? Well, what I have prepared is something related to it. But here is the twist, I made anย acrostic article.

Let me use the title itself for this acrostic article -ย Why Not Acrostic?

Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Whenever I let the words spinning around in my mind become a piece of article, I constantly challenge myself to improve it. As they say, people's skill gets better and the more that it is used. In other words, I aspire to make my capabilities in writing articles to be better because who knows? I might publish a book in the future.

However, limitations and hindrances always make it harder to achieve something. Nevertheless, I am always giving my best not to make my articles stand out from the rest but to let these trivial yet decent publications of mine speak for themselves.

You do not have to be afraid. Know that we can overcome the fear, so don't be scared to try. Mistakes are inevitable, but what is important is we learn from them. At least, we know what we will do next time.

Nothing is better than who you are when you believe in yourself. When someone corrects you, do not feel bad. Instead, relish it because we also learn from others, not just by our experiences. Be grateful also because you've got to learn something fresh, which you could use and administer the next time you write.

Over-thinking is a choice, but do not let it eat your system. Do not let yourself be controlled by this negative feeling that you experience. Instead, think of something you really like and calm yourself. There is always a chance to be better.

Tag your friends if you want to. But it is understandable if you like to be anonymous. In fact, only a few people know that I am writing here. When I shared it with my family, relatives, classmates, and friends, only a few cared to ask more about it. Some did not even pay attention. But anyway, it's their loss, not mine.

Always remember also to make your post readable and understandable. While it is okay to write in any language we want, we still need to make sure that we exert extra effort in making our articles easy to understand.

Care to share your experiences? Why not? You should definitely try sharing some of your experiences so that others will know what to do when they face the same situations.

Respect is also important. It is a value that should not be overlooked. As the saying goes, respect begets respect. If you want others to value you, then do the same thing-care to give respect, especially to everyone older than us.

On the other hand, do not pressure yourself too much because anything too much will render things that are not good. It's healthy and normal to have a little pressure but use it in the right way.

Smile as you write because if you have a good mood while writing, it gets easier. Thoughts will eventually pop up in your mind, and you will be amazed by its power. And please, do not write when you are angry. You might regret later what you have shared.

This challenge seems easy at first, but it is truly tough, especially if you do not have enough time to write one. But anyway, I like being pressured in this kind of way because it helps me think faster.

It's only about forty minutes, but I think this article is almost done. Thanks to my prolific mind, I still have ample time to do other things tonight. Anyway, I enjoyed doing it. I hope you will feel the same when you do it.

Challenge is waving at you. Would you like to try this acrostic article too? If yes, I would be happy to read yours. I hope you relished it, guys, the same way I fancied writing it for you.

Thank you for following my blogs. Happy blogging, virtual friends. ๐Ÿ˜Š

18
$ 3.60
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Koolname
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
+ 9
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Tataba naman ng utak niyu hahaha mapapsanol nalang talaga sokims hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a good and helpful tolic hehe i find it interesting. Will try to make one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really good, I will try it out soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This challenge is quite fun. I might try it soon. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go on po. I'll be happy to read it ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is an interesting topic to challenge our minds to be more creative in writing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is fun.. let me try if I can do it hahaha thanks Julez for sharing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome po ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This challebge is quite fun. I might try it soon. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article, you we're just letting the thoughts and your hands continue with their job. I learned a word, thanks.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome. Thanks too! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is amazing.. i will try and see if I could get an article up for tomorrow in this style

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go on, dear. Be creative :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And this is great creative writing.. It is easy to make one if we only allow our imaginations and thoughts to flow. ๐Ÿ˜ good job

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee another idea! ๐Ÿ˜ Another knowledge tonight about acrostic article :) Thanks. Bookmark save! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's an acrostic article po. Anyway, thank you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo nga haha. Poem pala natype ko ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On it hehe. Thank you for this. Will save it on my bookmark now. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po! Enjoy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very creative this one. Thanks for the suggestion.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate your comment. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bookmarking this one and taking on the challenge soon. lols.. soon..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, that's a good idea po! I can't wait for your entry to this one. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago