Two latest movies I've watched

17 33

It's movie time!

Having an engaging plot that really hooks attention, portraying human emotions in a creative way that allows viewers to feel a connection with the characters, having dialogues that are integrally engraved in the memory and provide great impact, and having a theme song that expresses an impression of the movie every time you listen to it are all qualities that I look for in a movie to watch.

It happens that TikTok is one of the platforms where I can say that is worth spending my time because aside from the fact that I get entertained by lots of content there, it is also where I found such great movies I never heard and watched before.

In this article, I share with you the most recent films I have watched. Some are old already but gold. In fact, some were released during my childhood days but never had the chance to watch them at that time because we cannot afford to go to the cinema and watch it. Nevertheless, since technology has made it possible to watch them online, I grabbed the chance to watch them now.

Orphan

Image credits to the respective owner.

Orphan is a great movie not only because it is really thrilling, but also because its delivery is absolutely and hauntingly effective. It is not my first time watching it to be honest, but I re-watch it again together with my friends several days ago and it is worth watching. As others say, this movie is filled with scare alerts that thrill you while watching it. This is somewhat disturbing though. But if you like watching thriller films that are creepy and well-acted at the same time, this is a good one. The main antagonist is quite deceiving. I want to go into details but I don't want to spoil those who have not watched it yet. By the way, it became more trending due to a thing that happened to a girl and boy somewhere in our nation.

Bridge to Terabithia

Image credits to the respective owner.

This is by far the most recent film I have ever watched. It was first released in 2007 and is a childhood favorite movie of some. It is not just about friendship, it is about finding the beauty of every person and in every situation. You just have to open up your mind. It was also brilliantly made, it comes with subtle meaning and heartfelt sincerity. It's somewhat tragic, so you might have a teary-eyes when you finished watching it. Nevertheless, it is absolutely a great film.

That's all. May we all have a great holiday. Advance Merry Christmas, everyone!


Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

You can also catch up with my latest articles:


You will also find me on:


7
$ 3.49
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Burnok
+ 3
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Merry Christmas 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging trending nga ulit ang orphan brod gawa nung kung paano ginaya noong batang babae sa mga taong nagkupkup sa kanya. Sana mapanood ko to kapag may time ako. Anyway merry Christmas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi po ako babae hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sorry na hehe akala ko kasi babae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang po. Pero panlalake naman po ang userame ko a haha pati dp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige edit ko nalang haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas po. photo.jpg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yang orphan napanood ko na yaan mejo limot ko nalang story. Me want to rewatch it too gawin ko yan one of this day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Medyo lenghty yung film pero worthy naman ang pag-rerewatch. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon nga maganda pag mahaba run time ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The orphan medyo ideal dun sa case ng maguad sibling's death..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About sa issue sa siblings sa Pilipinas, napatunayan na ba yung l culprit? Nalimutan ko na kasi about dyan, na curious ulit ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa pagkakaalam ko umamin na ung Janice tas may kasama siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree! Those two movies were really great. I have watched them already. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, they are. Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The "Orphan" I didn't watch it yet Julez. I didn't have a plan to since I felt scared. I was alone here that's why I couldn't bear it. The second reason is I don't want to it is because of what happened of the two siblings. It's really painful especially to the parents. I learned that it's not good if we feel jealousy to the others. The girl for me is really unforgivable. It's too much. The two life lead to death and it will never be back.😭

The second movie. I think I will try it Julez. I think it's a great movie. It's my first time to read the title. It's a new for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I recommend watching it po once you have companions. Medyo nakakagulat kasi ang ibang scenes.

Opo, nakakawa talaga ang sinapit ng dalawang magkapatid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago