Two-hundred one and counting

11 31
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago

That day just seemed an ordinary day yet it happened to be more than that. I never thought it is the start of more than spesh journeys that are worth looking back on.

Two hundred twenty-eight - that is the number of days that have passed already since the day I opened up my eyes to the opportunities that this platform has to offer. I couldn't fathom how it feels 'cause it seems like it is only yesterday when I met you all.

The wind is whistling silently as the clouds in the sky move slowly. It is a little bit hot, but the amazement I feel is dominating. Until now, I still can't believe I have already posted two hundred one articles. It's not magic, though. It is a product of hard work and determination.

By the way, among these number of posts that I have made, Why Not Acrostic? dominates the rest. Next to it is one of my favorites, which is entitled This Platform Helped me Buy a Phone.

From my almost eight months of writing and sharing thoughts while learning, I was able to buy myself a phone - something I am very proud to tell. I just stay at home and write in my most comfortable time and look at what I have achieved, I attained something I never thought I would get the first time I get here. My simple hobby rewarded me with so much more and I am very grateful for all these things.

If you have just find this platform and wanted to learn more on how you can thrive, the following are what I can share. Take note that these are based on my experiences and also know that we have different approaches. Anyway, hope it helps.

Keep on interacting.

Interaction between and among users is a good thing to do as a new member. However, it is also great for everyone here because having a healthy interaction with anyone else would not just help the community grow, it would also help each one of us to explore more and find friends online whom we can share our thoughts with and whom we can talk to when we need somebody to talk to.

Join communities that suits your interests.

It is not compulsory but joining a community or two is not at all hard to do. Just tap the communities at the top and choose one or more that you like. Then submit your article there to join others who has the same interests as you. I do not know why, but now I am one of the moderators of some communities. By the way, when you join one take note that patience is virtue. You have to wait first until your post is approved by any of the moderators on the community you have joined.

Just keep writing and do not focus to what you are going to get.

It is normal to feel "that feeling" when you see others having such gratuity but make instead, make that as an inspiration to do good too 'cause you know, it is really totally ran, I mean casual.

If ever you experience the so-called writer's block, do not force yourself to write. The best thing to do is relax for a while and find things that could help you with it. You can either walk or jog or ride a bicycle and go somewhere where you could breathe some fresh air. Like they say, nature has it all. It helps us solve a lot of problems. Anyway, you can also take a sleep to regain energy. After that, try writing and if it still persists, write down some adjectives and from there you will be able to build up some ideas.

Actually, there are lots of good things to do here aside from that. For now, do not pressure yourself if you can write also as many articles as I have published already. Instead, cheer yourself up and enjoy. There are many topics out there. Just open up your eyes, and pick one. Keep going!

8
$ 4.02
$ 3.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 6
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago

Comments

With the help of noise and read It made me interact with people that I don't personally know. It change me subconciously, it feels like I more talkative now than before, but I actually like the experience. Sometimes I forget about the earnings na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, we're here not just for the purpose of earning, but likewise we're here to learn valuable insights from the people we meet or will meeting on this platform. Been so blessed and grateful for the opportunity that God has given me. πŸ’• Thanks for this blog entry brother! By the way, congratulations for all the achievements you managed to fulfill. You're such an inspiration bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you Julez.❀️ Happy 8th months to you!πŸŽ‰ This platform help us a lot. Not only in financial but the development and improvement with our own self. Thank you for this Julez.

Yes you're right we need to have an interaction to the other authors/writers. More blessings to you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡ Congrats to your new phone.πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sa 24 pa po mag-e-8 months pero thanks po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Julez.❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my new phone kana sana all

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa august pa po 'yun hehe. Pero thanks po. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy eight months sa platform na ito. Mag-te-ten months na ako pero napaka-busy ko. Nonetheless, I'm still thankful how these sites including noise helped my mental health and financial aspect. Keep writing and make awesome prompts

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. Thanks for the encouragement. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anything is impossible if we have perseverance to make it. ✨ Congrats to your new phone bro ☺️ Hope by December I can purchase too 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. anything is possible. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago