Simple thing called Wishlist

19 29
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago

November 27, 2021
By:Β @McJulez

The breeze of air is becoming cooler as ever. It's on the air and I can feel it. Blinking lights that are flashing different colors can be seen already. Artificial or actual trees are being decorated and yes, people seem excited as the day keeps on getting closer to Christmas.

As the day goes on, I can't help but think of the things I want to have in this Yuletide season. Over the past few years, I have always enjoyed celebrating it. Going from house to house and singing Christmas carols is not just an ordinary thing that makes people happy, it also helps everyone spread the essence of Christmas while enjoying it. At the same time, the money which we get from doing it could help us buy the things we want, even if it's just simple.

But nothing had changed. I still prefer the things I used to add to my wishlist. I am not a materialistic person, but sometimes, it's not bad to reward myself with something that I can use.

To have a small Christmas Party

I just want a simple one where I and my family and relatives are the ones who will participate. Every year, we prepare food to eat but there's no activities. So this year, I wish we will be able to have some fun from activities. Hopefully, I will be able to do or organize it.

Some of the activities I miss doing every Christmas party include trip to Jerusalem, a chubby bunny, amazing race, among others. What I like about amazing race are the challenges like putting the thread in a needle with a very tiny hole, looking for something or someone that is hidden using provided clues, and answering riddles to get the next clue.


New clothes

I do not really buy clothes oftentimes but since some of my clothes are already old, I wish I could receive new pieces of clothes on Christmas. Any brand is good and I will be happy to receive one regardless of the price since I am not picky as to the brand of my clothes. In fact, I prefer buying cheap ones if you are going to ask me 'cause it's me being practical. Besides, it is still a cloth regardless of the brand. The important thing is I have something to wear.


Peaceful and happy celebration

All I want is a simple yet joyous celebration. No matter how big or small, I hope everyone will have something to serve on the night of Christmas. What is important is celebrating it with our family and special loved ones. It is already complete for me and could make my heart happy, and to anyone else.


More virtual friends and sponsors

I know I am not as active as before due to my class schedule that is becoming tighter and more exhausting, but still, I am trying my best to publish one article a day with the hope that my readers, especially my sponsors, be satisfied.


Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

And hopefully, I wish that I will be able to have new virtual friends whom I can share with my time online and my articles, as well.

I do not ask for more things. Above all these things I have mentioned, I hope that every one of us will have a merry Christmas. Big or small, I hope we are going to be happy in this yuletide season. Giving thanks and gifts with a grateful heart and forgiveness are all that matters. Advance Merry Christmas, everyone!


You will also find me on:


11
$ 4.69
$ 4.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Mjv2
+ 6
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago

Comments

Christmas is Coming yeheyy another year to celebrate.. Hope all our prayers will be granted by our dearest Jesus and as well as to his guidance and protection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa nga din ako ng wishlist ko for Christmas. πŸ˜„

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yiee thanks po. One βœ“ in this wishlist. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe no worries. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray you will get all your wishlist po. Merry Christmas at spend it with your loved ones! Feel ko talaga ang Christmas spirit while reading this. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks po for feeling that way. Advance Merry Christmas po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance merry Christmas din po. Ganda o ng wishlist niyo. Simple but impactful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks po. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bawasi nanjan ang kayamanan at bili ng new clothes, shopee is the key. Anyways, malapit na malapit na talaga. πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸ€Ÿ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ano ang bawasi ate Ruffa haha. Oo Shopee is the key.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it Julez a peaceful and joyous Christmas. Yes it doesn't matter if it is small or big celebration. The important is everyone will be happy while celebrating in a peaceful way.

I love your wishlist Julez. I know you can achieve it all. Christmas is fast approaching. I want to celebrate with my family but I can't. I don't have a choice too.πŸ₯Ί I hope soon.πŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bakit naman po? ofw ka po? Anyway, I wish you an advance Merry Christmas po. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andito ako Manila Julez. Sobrang hectic lang talaga tas ang strict sa province din namin. Hindi pa ako vaccinated. Thank you Julez. You too Merry Christmas.πŸŽ„

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganon po ba. Sana po talaga no mawala na ng tuluyan 'tong virus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Julez, yan lang talaga dinadasal ko palagi.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel the essence of christmas ohh I can't wait this moment especially my brother planned to went home in this season. So, were gonna complete😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good to hear po. Advance Merry Christmas! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's just hope for the best.. God will give it, surely!...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo. God will provide. Advance Happy Christmas! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago