Personal Choice: Worth Reading Articles of Mine

23 50

After eleven long months of writing different topics in different genres and styles, I have chosen several articles that I have written, which in my opinion, are good enough and worth sharing, especially for those who are just new here and haven't read them yet.

Do not worry because I organized it according to its type and hopefully, you will find these articles helpful, especially when you are having a hard time composing one since I have written several techniques, which I also apply to my writings.

Narrative/Creative Features

For this category, I listed down ten post which I have picked based on their contents. They are not arranged through rank. I just arranged them based on the length of the titles. Each one of the articles mentioned here showcased different stories and I am hoping you will find them creative and somehow creative in sense that it made you feel the emotion I poured and that you learned something from them.

Useful Apps and Additional Infos

These articles are just few of my favorite posts. They contain several topics like adding a photo in the comment section below, which is I believe, only known by a few individuals here. Anyway, these articles provide clear outlook and guide so I hope they would really be of great help to you.

Stories

I am also an avid fan of reading mystery stories and with this, I develop a skill or passion rather on making stories. These are just a few of those stories I have published, but hopefully, you will enjoy reading them.

Five W's and one H

The title itself implies that is is about what, who, when, where, why, and how articles. Some are randomly written and some are product of imagination and creativity. Hopefully, you will enjoy reading them the same way as I enjoyed writing them.

Shopee Haul

The title says it all. These are some articles where it contains some of the products I bought online. But I suggest to read it when you are really looking for some products with great quality at such an affordable price. But if ou are saving for now, you may proceed with the other articles here.

Recommendations

This category contains some specific things about skincare, non-fungible tokens, wattpad stories, anime series, and affordable phones in various articles with one goal-to share information to everyone and help them learn more about it.

McJulez Specials and Random Rambles

These are just some random rambles of yours truly but still, they are interesting especially so if you are looking for something unique like ZEY NFTs that you can find in the Juungle. It also provides several reasons and guides as to how I am writing my articles and some cool things about color of the year.

So there you have it, my dearest readers. I just presented you some of my written articles, which somehow would give you an idea of how I write and what are the things I like writing about. They may not be the best, but for me, it's already enough that I am able to inspire others through them. By the way, the template used is from Canva.

Thank you and God bless. Keep smiling and achieving our goals!

11
$ 3.16
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Burnok
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow you have written such amazing articles. Hope to read them all soon. Thank you for these. ☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Mjv2. Hope you will enjoy reading them. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to be you po? Hehe carizz. Ang galing mo po. Lodi na kita. Keep on writing po. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Julez, you are an excellent writer. Your articles are well worth the time it takes to read them. I hope to be able to follow in your footsteps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee, hindi naman po masyado haha. Anyway, thanks for taking the time to read this one, and hopefully, it inspires you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome! You produce articles that are of quality and worth reading. I will surely read these articles soon!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend. Yours, as well, are fun reading and of great quality. Kudos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noiseeee awesome no talaga gumawa ng articlr ee very helpful ba 👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo naman, ate Ruffa. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your articles are so good! Thank you for inspiring us to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it. *(Your)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my bad about the error hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you have indeed written so much on this platform and most of them are worth looking into.

You said you love reading mysterious stories then I must say you're a kind of imaginative person. No wonder you have so much written already.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I do. Thanks a lot. Hopefully, you will enjoy reading them if you have some free time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like a compilation of worth-to-read articles. Will probably slowly visit them slowly. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad 'cause you seemed to get interested by them. Hopefully, you'll like them once you read each of the articles I have mentioned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like how you organized it according to particular categories. Hopefully, I would be able to publish as many articles as you have in the future. Thank you for inspiring us all.

P.S. I tried adding photo and it worked like a charm.

photo.jpg

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed! It looks amazing. Thank you for your kind words, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your articles are worth it to read Julez that's the reason I always read your article. I relate with your articles. Sometimes while I read your article it will reflect me and connect into my life. I love it Julez. I learned a lot from your articles. I enjoy while reading it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am glad because of your words po. Take care always. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Julez. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your writings are splendid! You’ve just enlightened my passion to write more articles in this platform. Way to go!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Shining, shimmering, splendid, haha. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago