One Direction Songs that Keep Playing on Minds

19 46
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: One Direction

One Direction Songs that are Worth Listening to

Sometimes, I lay under the moon, and thank God I'm breathing. The stars are brightly shining, and I can't stop myself from smiling while listening to some songs that no matter how many years have passed already, it still feels great listening to them.

It happened that today's topic is about some of the songs of One Direction. Some of you might even have some of these songs on repeat. Well, I can't also stop myself from playing them over and over again.

It has been several years since their hiatus, but their song will always be in every fan's heart. Their songs are legendary and will always remain as such. So here's the list of those that I considered my all-time favorite songs of theirs, which really made me feel nostalgic each time I listen to them.

Best Song Ever

Photo by Eva Rinaldi from Flickr

From the title itself, it is, for me, one of their best songs. As I write this part, I am actually listening to it and yeah, it feels nostalgic. I am singing it right now, and we danced all night to the best song ever.

It inspires positive emotions along with optimism.

What Makes You Beautiful

This is another legendary song that you may keep on repeat. It will remind you that no matter how and what you look, you have your own beauty and that the kindness inside your heart is what makes you truly beautiful.

Loving ourselves is one of the best things in the world. So be you and know that you are beautiful just the way you are. That is exactly what this song is all about.

Story of my Life

As the title itself, it implies life. In the conclusion, it's all about love. It promotes family and the location where we grew up as one of the finest places to discover true love. There's nothing that can compare to that. It's real and it will last forever.

A few of its lines say: "Written on these walls are the colors that I can't change." It speaks about destiny and the importance of remembering all of the aspects in your life that contribute to the overall picture of your life.

Night Changes

Another song that I actually like. I would listen to it all day long if I want to without getting bored. The lyrics and melody are just so perfect. It is about maturing and recognizing what it means to be a grown-up, as well as being more mature, and just how fast the night changes, is not just about one night, but rather a generalization about how things change significantly over time.

That is actually the end of the list. Hope you have enjoyed it. If you haven't heard one or some of it yet, I highly recommend it.

8
$ 4.19
$ 4.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @senyoritakayzee
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: One Direction

Comments

One direction are great singers... Their music is just so so so... Oh gosh am speechless 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One Direction songs are legendary. I like Night Changes too, and One Day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kompleto ako sa albums nila, diko alam san na harddrive ko pwro hardfan ako ng OneD nung elem 🥲

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sayang naman po. Sana mahanap mo po or download mo na lang po ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great song

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a fan of them since before. Me and my friends always sing that " Night Changes" but I also love their song entitled " You and I".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very nostalgic to me. I am their fans and I watched their concert last March 2013 here in the Philippines. I became addicted to them before, like I am addicted to BTS now. All of their songs are good, my favorite is Where Do Broken Hearts Go and Loved You First.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My fave from them is the "History". The 4 listed songs are what I think their biggest hits, well, lahat naman hit, pero yan yung mga super sikat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganda rin niyan 😊 we could be the greatest team that the world has ever seen 🎶🎶🎶🎶 Patugtugin ko nga mamaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss these guys, my favorite song back then was “as long as you love me”

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love that song too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To all the things that come back, I wish they're one of those gonna come back. I miss seeing them together onscreen. Their music was so good. I'm a stan since their debut. I miss them so much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Who knows one day, destiny will let them get back on the stage as a band again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not familiar with the "Night Changes" I think I heard it already Julez but I'm not aware with the title. I will try to search it in YouTube. I love One Direction songs. Their songs mostly give me a good vibes because of the beat.

Yes the one I love to which is the message of the song Julez. You can felt it especially when you know what is the meaning of the lyrics of the songs.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's actually a very great song po. The message is impactful too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will download it Julez. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd check the song out, by the way thanks you have just given me a tip of what to write about.... This is one of the reasons why I love reading other articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder how you read it fast but, thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, am a faster reader and a fast typer as soon as I got the bell I hurriedly check it coz I had nothing doing

$ 0.00
2 years ago