The Tree is Shaking: Will you still hold?

12 52

Let us get to the point. My answer is yes.

I believe that when the tree is being shaken up, you will see which fruit will remain strong and will still hold, just like what is happening in the crypto market today, especially to Bitcoin Cash.

If I will sell my BCH now, it means that my hands are weak. Not in the sense that it is literally weak. Maybe, just maybe, it is heartbreaking. But that is one reason why people have to let go.

In my case, I honestly do not know how much I have lost already since the start of the bearish market, but here I am, still holding because if I sell my BCH now, I might regret it later.

Moreover, one of the reasons why I keep on holding my BCH is because of sir @MarcDeMesel . I wish he could read it not to gain his attention, but to let him know how thankful I am. You have always been good to us sir, and with this little way, I hope it touched your heart.

It is understandable why people have to sell their BCH, especially those who cannot afford to see their portfolio go red. It is okay to cut loss, but once you sell all, there is a possibility that you may miss the chance when it starts to pump again.

I am not writing this to force you to hold. If you think you cannot any longer bear or do not want to incur more losses, you may do the thing you think is best in this given scenario.

But if you have to open up your eyes and look for the beauty, the hope, and the goodness in it, you may soon reap what you sow.

I am telling you if there are downs, there are also ups. It may be seen to go down this time. But I believe that it will change direction soon. Who knows, it may go up very soon. So while there are opportunities like this, accumulate and buy as many BCH as you can.

Try looking at this chart of BCH from June 21 to June 22:

Photo via coindesk.

The highest price was $502.24 and the lowest as of this time is $438.71. There is one thing I can say about it. It is really volatile.

And try looking at this chart of BCH from the same day last year until today:

What do you think?

Final Thoughts:

If you believe in the process, think again before selling your BCH now. Do not wait for the moment where you will say, "wow, I wish I could go back in time to buy some BCH at a low price." Bitcoin has also started to have a minimal value. Can you still remember the guy who bought pizza with thousands of bitcoin before? That's how low its value back. But now, look at the value of Bitcoin. It is now so huge. In addition, I also believe in sir Marc's prediction. We just have to hold and wait.

With this, I can say that Bitcoin Cash is how Bitcoin was before. What makes Bitcoin Cash popular is its ability to transact peer to peer with anyone else and anywhere in the world for just a few cents. So before you sell your BCH at this moment of time, think again. Because if you don't, you might going to miss the opportunity.

Its value may seem so low today, but I believe that it is just preparing for a major lift up. Let us continue accumulating some BCH and hold them so that we will all be happy once it rises. And our patience will not be put in vain.

Entering the world of cryptocurrencies is something I did not think. It's like destiny has made its way for me to know it. And it happens that I learned about BCH, which I believe is the real bitcoin, just like what others think of it. So while I can earn some BCH here, I am doing my best to earn as much as I could because someday, I believe that all these efforts I am giving will be paid off.

You should always keep in mind one golden investment rule: never invest an amount that you can't afford to lose.

Be part of my journey here and in noise.cash too!

noise.cash: McJulez

And wait! If you are just new here, read.cash truly serves as a great opportunity for all users who are here. If you are a student like me, it may help you too in many ways! Not only because of the fact that it gives the bonus to its users in the form of BCH, but it also does the following:

  • read.cash Improves Writing Skills

  • read.cash Boosts Confidence

  • read.cash Allows Students to Help Themselves


The titles of my latest published articles:

Articles I have published recently:

  • My Skin Care Routine

  • Entrepreneurs at Entrepreneurship

  • All I want for my Birthday is....

  • Inflation, Deflation, and Bubbles

  • The Dip: It's Sad but not that Bad

  • WAIFU NFTs: What I Have in my Assets

  • Of Prose and Poetry, and a TWISTED STORY?

  • Overcoming writer's block by doing these things

  • The Greatest and Most Caring Man I've Ever Known

  • The Power of Influence: Popping the Bubble, AGAIN?

  • How Much You've Earned? Make a Report through Excel

  • Quality matters: Earn Huge while Writing Good Articles

  • $551.44 Just by Writing (March 24 - June 7): Thank You read.cash, Sir Marc

You may also use these things as your next topic and make these articles as your reference if you want. This is one good way to get ideas about what you may write next. Have a great day!

Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Special Notes:

All Other Images that are used in this article (without watermark) are Copyright Free Images from Pixabay.

This is an original content

6
$ 3.16
$ 3.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Awee thank you for this thoughts it makes me learn how to handle this earning while i'm unemployed. I am hoping to be active in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it. Just continue loving the platform and enjoy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee thank youu😊 Let us keep grinding in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The basic rule to investing especially in crypto world is to invest only that much which you are cool to lose. But then again, when it comes to money, there is greed and fear which are the ultimate drivers. People end up investing more because of greed and then losing it faster because of fear. The key is to keep the emotions aside. I know easier said than done but it is surely one way of success. The point you are trying to drive is infact really important for people to stay calm especially when the ground becomes turbulent. However, not everyone thinks or analyses the same way. Nicely written. Cheers

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for your long yet articulate feedback. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is better if people will only invest what they don't need the most, the money that they are willing to invest for long term so they will not be pressured in selling their assets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am holding and i am buying BCH in every dip. i am not a weak person. I am taking every dip as an opportunity. Let's see how much it can dip am ready to buy in every dip🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta Hodl! Pero kanina ako nag sell kasi need kong kwarta. Okay lang, at least naka gawa akong another transaction for BCH. Pero if diko talaga un kilala naku, nunka akong magbenta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po ate Ruffa. Hodl lang ng hodl. Pero kapag kailangan na talaga, hindi naman masama na magconvert. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamaaa, basta pag need lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever you do, DO NOT sell your Bitcoin Cash now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I won't sell my BCH yet just like what I told in the article. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago