Blogging: Things You May Need to Do Better

16 67
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: Blogging, Writing

Blogging, or the one which is a collection of skills like writing, photography, among others that one needs to run a blog, is becoming more popular. Nowadays, a lot of blogging sites are available only. Crypto-blogs are now prevalent too. Some of the blogsites where you can earn free crypto by just writing are the following:

It is a platform where you could earn some money. You could get tips for writing articles and comments from others' articles. As of this writing, the total amount earned by users so far​ equaled $ 411,751.38.

It is another online platform where anyone can join to earn free crypto by just blogging. Both authors and readers receive rewards from the given tokens used for tipping the authors or for keeping for yourself for reading some other articles from various authors.

If you have registered already from one or both of these two platforms, you may have already noticed some things. Some of the things you may have observed were possibly included in today's topic - the things you may need to do better at blogging.

One of the most essential things to make your blogs better is to find a niche/s for your blog that suits what you are good at.

A blog niche is something that you will write about. To make it effective, you need to have a clear understanding of who your target audience is. From there, start making articles out of that particular niche.

Since this platform is super versatile, you can have more than one niche if you want. Just remember that the niche you must choose is specific on its own for you to be good to go.

Some of these niches could be any of the following:

  • Finances;

  • Photography;

  • Food;

  • Stories;

  • Cryptocurrency;

  • Technology;

  • Arts and Crafts;

  • DIY Tutorials; and

  • Among others.

You should make sure that your article is understandable enough.

There is no such thing as a fixed or required medium for writing on this platform. You can write in any language you want. But it always better to write it in English so that the international readers will understand your article.

The problem, though, is that not all of us here are fluent in this language. But do not worry because there are many things we could do to make it better. If we do not know the exact word or phrase to use, just use a translator online. Sometimes it is accurate, sometimes it is not. But do not worry because some online sites could help us.

We can make use of an online free automated grammar checker. The following are some of those which can check and correct grammar automatedly:

I hope you have picked a thing or two from this article. Other tips will be published soon. Just stay tuned.

Final Thoughts

Though blogging may constantly requires fresh ideas, it's good to exercise our brain from thinking of new ideas, researching more about them, and writing something about it.

Image credits to the balance

Blogging is also great because of the things in the image above. This platform is one good example of a great place for everyone. A great opportunity for all users here. Not only because it gives its users the bonus in the form of BCH, but also because it enables its users to support their studies or at least help in some spending or expenses, it improves writing skills and other skills, and it increases confidence.

Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Recommended readings from the articles I have recently published this month :)

Special Notes:

All Other Images used in this article (without watermark) are Copyright Free Images from Pixabay and Unsplash.

This is original content.

12
$ 22.61
$ 22.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 3
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: Blogging, Writing

Comments

I don't use any of those, kabsat. Kasanu ngay? hehe. Baka gamin if I use them, maawan jay saysay ti thoughts ko. Naks. But I have to give em a peek :) Btw, have you tried Steemit, Hive.blog and Blurt as well?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hindi pa po haha. Pero I'll consider them po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos po yan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am using grammarly sometimes ,especially if I am not confident with my english 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi there. I find your article useful as I myself is not good in English. I am planning on using Grammarly as I always see it getting mentioned on any of the social media sites I am visiting. Hopefully it can help me as well.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's great po. You are welcome. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am using Grammarly though sometimes it is a perfectionist to grammar 😂. I cant stop myself from checking my wordings from time to time as I have a trust issue with myself, lol

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha, sometimes the words it suggests are not that compatible with the phrase you have written. Anyways, it is still a great grammar checker.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am using grammarly. Bat may error padn 🤣🤣 Nice tips

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I also use it sometimes po haha, and yeah it still has errors that need to be edited manually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for those tips, it will help alot especially for the new users, or just start blogging like me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome po. Just keep on writing and learning. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only use Grammarly when it comes to correction about the words that I used in my articles...great tips on what to do next in writing my articles...thank you God Bless!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's great po. Thank you for appreciating my post. Have a great day. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this! I personally just use Google Docs to check my grammar and spellings. I don't have have money for grammarly and other sites related. Lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It has free features. I also recommend writer from the given list ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago