These difficult decisions will win you over

10 30
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago
Date 5 April,2022

Hi my dear beautiful family. How are you all. I really hope you guys are so good. Sometimes small things play a big role in our lives. Although I haven't uploaded any motivational text.So all of a sudden I came up with a little motivational writing. Hope you guys like it.

I thought I would stay up all night working. But after working for a while, I felt like watching a movie or a web series. And when you see that your eyes are caught, you do not notice. Thought you would wake up early this morning and sit down to study.But when I came to the market, it was ten o'clock on your watch, you did not understand.And just like that, we never realized we would ever waste our precious lives.

And when I realize it's too late.And then we think about how important it is to set goals or to be serious in life. Because after a certain period of life, we can understand the mistakes of life.And then we may not have any option to improve life.Maybe we'll do it on time. I'll do everything right. But how many can do that.In fact, it is those who are much more serious about life.

But now, it is important for us to visit the website. Now it is important for us to wake up late.Now is the time for us to spend time on Facebook, YouTube and Instagram, isn't it?It's important to hang out with friends on the WhatsApp group or on the phone.And go to the emergency corner and chat with friends.And these little things, when they stand in the way of our success in life, we don't even realize it.So from today onwards, spread the urgent tag before doing these things.Because these tasks are not so important.As much as you think today.To be successful in life is therefore the most important thing in our life.

So wake up in the morning and apply this mantra on your head.Maybe a small thing. A little work.But keep one thing in mind forever,A timely decision can play a big role in your life.If you can't wake up in the morning, don't sleep all night.Go to bed in the morning after working all night.If you don't want to concentrate on your studies, decide not to eat until you have finished your studies.If you spend 6 hours a day fulfilling dreams today, do it 15 hours tomorrow.

Many may think that all that is madness.But remember, success is not like buying.If you think like this then everyone will rule over you one day.Only those who have done this madness have won.When we are in difficult situations and fail, we think that this work is not possible by us.But those who are successful think that,Only I can do this.

Bring this confidence into yourself.None of us were born with a golden spoon in our mouth.But if we can fight this today, we will have a golden spoon in the face of the next generation.

@GarrethGrey07 @Thania05 thanks for renewal sponsorship.God bless you both.

thanks for reading.

Lead image from unsplash.com

19
$ 3.50
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

I myself try not to be distracted while working. I just want to get my goals done. Well done on your journey, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, you said very nicely, I completely agree with you my friend. Motivation and goal setting can be the most important factor in achieving success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is true. We have to remain focused on our goals and doing it constantly rather than wasting time on other things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we unintentionally waste our time with nonsense matter and so we should have learned to have a self discipline. Put first thing first before doing an extra and so you won't also risk your own time of rest. Time management make things work out well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see that you're earning well now... Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In everything, managing time properly will make us efficient in what we do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When there's a time draft for goals, then it's easily achievable, but most times, things don't go as planned. But anyways, we just have to do our best and play on with our life brings it's vibes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always make priorities thus end up having some time for everything from work to fun because need that balance in life.. too much of everything is bad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time management is one of the most challenging skills to achieve with all the distractions in the world lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always waste my time watching web series and playing cane it's difficult for me to come back on track but I am trying hard to come back on track and stop watching web series

$ 0.00
2 years ago