The life story of the Vedas.

28 48
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

January 18-2022

Hey guys,

Today I came again to get your news. I hope you are all well. I am also much better in your prayers. But the only sad thing is that the bot has not been visiting me regular. I always try to give one hundred percent unique but still get no response I don't know where my work went wrong but then I didn't stop. Come back here again and again in your love. I will continue inshaAllah as long as the bot is not visiting me. Although I am saying the words out of anger, but I come running again and again to attract your love.

They cook-feast at the edge of the river,

Live in peace and judges never.

You may have seen the line and understood who I was talking about.The life story of the Vedas.

The life story of the Vedas.

The name of this nomadic minority is Veda.Life is like a river flowing through them.Today here, tomorrow there. Like other indigenous peoples, they have their own history.Has its own society, culture and diverse habitat.These Vedas have a single name depending on the region.They live temporarily in different places from time to time by boat.The Bederas usually use the boat as their living quarters.

ekushey-tv.com

Once upon a time, the birth, death and marriage of the Vedas were all done by boat.However, at present this culture of the Vedas is on the way of extinction due to various reasons.Yet those who make a living on the boat always survive with the battle of life.Children are most at risk in this field.As the Vedic society becomes nomadic, their children are usually deprived of education.As a result, they survive as their livelihood.

Today I suddenly remembered them. Because there is a big river next to my house.Suddenly, two days ago, when I went for a walk along the river, I saw some people living on boats.As soon as I saw them I went to them.My time has passed in different stories. And since then he has wanted to write something about them.

I asked an aunt about her life experience. What She told me, They have lived in this boat for 30 to 40 years. That means she has spent his whole life here.

ekushey-tv.com

I asked a lot of questions about what you do during storms? "

Rivers, storms, water, we have to fight for our lives. That's exactly how I passed those times.

Some of the boats sank and many of our relatives could not be found," She said.

Then I talked a little with an uncle. Sitting in their boat, they have broken a small family in their boat that there is a lot of happiness in the family.

I asked my uncle, I want to know your experience of this last life. You spent your whole life in the boat like this.Uncle said it went well. human life of happiness and sorrow. That's how it is cut. But yes, there are some disadvantages.

Uncle said, he was born in a boat and spent his whole life in this boat.

But I would not have believed that such a family could be built in the middle of a boat without seeing it with my own eyes. I have built a small family in the middle of a small boat.Uncle and aunt seemed to be very happy.

There are some girls who start living in a small cloth house in the middle of the land by the river or canal.They repeatedly try to survive but do not understand anything from this scourge of poverty.Biders usually try to make a living by watching snake games. They go around different places and show snake games to people. Besides, there are many others who do other things as well.In this way he entertains the people and also makes different kinds of Kabiraji medicines from the plants. These are used to treat human pain.

ekushey-tv.com

How sad we feel, if we had bigger cars, bigger houses, but there is no regret in the life of these Vedas. They are having a happy family in this small house.If you meet them, talk to them, you will understand how good you are in this world.How hard they are living.We fight with the sun, with the water, with the storm, they survive.If you look at them, you will understand that there are some people in the world who are living their lives in a very limited way.They don't have money, they don't even have a place to stay.

thanks all for reading.

All picture from ekushey-tv.com

16
$ 2.01
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 13
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

We can realize that life is so much beautiful for us..they are suffering, struggling but they don't show that pain.We are living in a peaceful life but we are saying we want more than that..I want to do something for the helpless poor people if I get the ability in future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They can struggle with their whole life. They are awesome. thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so sad to think that there are lots of people living in that situation where their only shelter was their boats. I can feel how hard it is for them to survive in that kind of situation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am surprised to see their life variations. Their family in the middle of the boat. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's annoying that lot of people people are struggling daily, suffering, yet they do not show it but put on a smile wherever they go. Life is stressful!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They struggle with life and survive. thanks for review.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is very hard, i feel sad that they don't have any place to live and I'm also worried for the time's that there's a storm. Hopefully one day the government will give them some land to start over and have a great life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you don't see their lives, you may not believe how difficult life is. They suffer in the heart of the earth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If high status in life and money turn you into a bad one, then I do prefer to be with people having simple life. It's actually fun to talk to people if they are just simple. Btw, just keep on going Sis because your content was really great. I just recommend you to keep on commenting in every article that you've read, I've also experience this one and I observe that the reason is not being active; just based on my experience. Hugs!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For the first time, I approached them and talked. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is v

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad seeing that other people struggling day-to-day, but even that they are living happily.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also see this they are live happy. it's really good. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is so hard to see this kind of life. We should be grateful for whatever we have now in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree dear mate. We are really grateful my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is the act of contentment that makes people happy even when they don't have much. Meanwhile, we complain about other little things we don't have instead of being grateful for what we have

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate for feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, don't worry, it is important that the robot visits you from time to time, now I see that he has visited your latest articles. In my previous account, from one place to another, he didn't see my articles at all, don't worry and continue with strength, my friend. He visits less of my articles these days, I think he is taking a break... 😉

What you said about the Vedas was very interesting, it's really hard to spend your whole life in a boat, they are very satisfied people, and they are happy with what they have...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thanks mate, hope everything will be fine soon. And they are really happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello my friend, I hope Rusty visits you soon again. I haven't checked the frequency of his visit because I am quite busy. I will check my articles later. The Vedas are like our Badjaos as they both live near bodies of water. Badjaos here in Philippines are great swimmers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those who live in the river, what if they do not know how to swim mate. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then they need to learn :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seen them. Not far from where I work. They need proper recognition but their rights are not established properly. Necessary steps should be taken fast.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It really hurts to think about their lives. thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually it's the reality of many under-developing countries, where lots of people spending a very poor life and faced lots of difficulties and hurdles in their life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There is logic in your words. I agree with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow they really are boat centered.. I feel nauseous when sailing with boats.. They're different, their lives are more focused on it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They live really different lives from us. thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago