The failure to lose you is my success today.

18 33
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

December 2-2021

Hi, family how are you? I'm fine. But it was a little late to come due to illness. Don't think so.Today I know why I have been feeling a little sick since Yesterday. I always like to write motivational articles. So I did the same today. I hope you like it.

Let's start.

The failure to lose you is my success today.

The ground beneath my feet moved when you left.I lost my whole body and mind balance.I used to suffer a lot due to severe lack of you.I would hear you in my chest so I would cry.It seemed that there was no one for me in this world.I'm really big alone.I was so broken that my life is helpless without you man.My life is impossible without you man.You swallowed me so much that I forgot myself.The frustration of loneliness sat me down.The disease of not feeling good and feeling bad pushed me to the brink of death.I lost all hope of survival.Believe me, I didn't find anyone by my side that day.No one comforted me.No one was my bad partner that day.No one wanted to hear my frustration and hardship stories.In fact, I realized that day that people want to hear success stories, not failures.People really like to hear success stories.I understood that many will be by my side in good times.But in times of sorrow you will find no one but yourself.Understood that no one in this world is actually anyone.Everyone is busy with themselves. Busy to keep yourself well.That's when I thought what I'm doing.The man I'm suffering for, I'm dying for myself. That man is better than me.So much frustration for what will happen then.Tears are shed for what will happen.To him, I am absolutely worthless.Feelings of emotion, tears of love, everything is priceless to him.Hey why am I bothering myself for that.Why am I neglecting myself for her.You can never reach the destination by walking that way, but you have to stumble and bleed. What is the benefit of walking that way?Rather, it is better to turn around.It is better to change the direction.However, no one can be dearer than his own life.

Believe me, since that day I have learned to love myself a little bit.Little by little I learned to adapt to the situation.

Now no more hurt can break me.Because I have learned to forget emotions, to accept reality.I have learned to wipe away tears and smile.I have learned to live anew for myself only for myself.Today I have learned how to enjoy loneliness.I have learned how to comfort myself by putting my hands on my head.I have learned how to take responsibility for my own well-being.I learned how to straighten up again after a complete breakup.I learned to fall and learn to stand up again.I learned how to start all over again.I learned how to stand on the edge of a ditch and get up again.

I have no regrets for you today.All that is there is just gratitude.

Because if you leave and teach me, no one is essential to life.Because you have made it clear to me that there is nothing more important in the world than to love oneself and live for oneself.Thank you so much for coming into my life.Thank you so much for leaving life and learning to live.To love myself for highlighting my intimacy.

Finally, let me tell you something. Learn to love yourself. If you learn to love yourself, you will learn to love the whole world.If you can't love yourself, you can't love anyone.When you have time, open your eyes and stand up.

Thanks for staying with me for so long.

All image from

https://unsplash.com

@Mazekin 🥰

15
$ 5.91
$ 5.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

Wow. This article are so penetrating and they have evoked some poignant memories in me. It captures almost every life lesson. Are you a student of stoicism? You really sound like one. By the way,am new here and its a pleasure meeting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love reading your articles. And your true that ourself is our biggest companion. Looking forward for the next article :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

interesting reflection. that's called having high self-esteem. When one loves oneself and respects oneself as a valuable being, one does not allow anyone to steal one's tranquillity and peace. Loneliness is good company when it is not worth being in bad company. To value oneself as a person is to find happiness in oneself without depending on another person. Take care of yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear mate for beautiful comment. I love this words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to see you on your heights again mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I hope your illness has improved, yes, no one can help us exactly as much as ourselves, we must learn to stand on our feet and trust only ourselves, be healthy... 🤍🌼

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm a little better now. It's good that someone took my news. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God, take care of yourself, and get enough rest...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so true mate, nobody can love our own self if we won't love our self, and that's totally right, we can't love anybody and appreciate anybody if at our own happiness were selfish.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know you understand me. thank you for reading dear mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fascinating! O course one should know to first love themselves than loving someone other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks you mate for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being with other people is nice, but above all I love my own company 😁 Happy that you learned to love yourself too 💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

People cannot love anyone more than themselves. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So, someone has an untold story! And still complain me 😒

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for feedback luci my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the proof that being broken hearted can give positivity in life. You will learn how to love yourself, know your worth and set your standard high that you must remember.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis for reading my article.i hope you like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago