Our life is only ours.Learn to live alone.

31 63
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

November 26-2021

hello guys.how are you? Hope you guys are ok. I am fine dear. Love you all guys. Many thanks to read Cash. Because here I have made many new friends.Not here, in fact, I might not have known about the culture of different countries.I could not get acquainted with these beautiful people from different countries.so all thanks to read cash.Today I will say something to survive alone.

let's go friends.

Our life is only ours.Learn to live alone.

There was a time when I had high hopes for people.I believed.I thought everyone around me was a good man at heart.I used to assume that my friends all love me very much.I thought the people around me, the people around me, would be with me all the time. They will never leave me. I will always be in their danger.But gradually I began to realize that these ideas were completely wrong.Many have become happy birds in my life.They came and blew me away.Younger brother, older brother, friend and boyfriend. No one was left out.Not many now, not even from some.I have been hated by many.I didn't understand that much then, human interest can be so bad. But with time I understand everything today.All those who came to me came with some or the other interest. Maybe I didn't understand that day. Maybe I didn't even try to understand. But today when I understand everything, I think a lot.

When their interests are at stake they forget me and think a second time. Is this really the reality but I can't do it. What can everyone do?It is surprising to think. Even a few days ago, I was such that if no one listened to me, I would feel very bad. I would feel alone. I could not concentrate on any work. I always thought about it. But today I have become a lot.If someone hurt me, tears would come to my eyes and I would think how to hurt people.If no one had heard of me for a long time, I would be upset.But over time, I have become so much, I have changed so much, I don't care about them anymore. I don't care if anyone took my news.Now that I have become so big, I don't expect anything from anyone.Now when someone makes me hard, I smile. Gets forgotten grief.Even if no one takes the news, I don't care.I don't remember anything. Many people may say that everything will be fine with time.In fact, nothing is fixed, nothing is fixed, everything is the same as before.Only I have learned to adapt to it.I used to be a little upset before, I used to think a lot, why didn't you take my news, why don't I remember, I used to spend a lot of time thinking about these.I used to be very arrogant a little earlier. Not anymore.There was a time when I wanted to have someone by my side.And now I don't need anyone else to survive. I've learned to live my life very well.The difference is here. You can stay alone if you want. You can do it if you want.You can hold yourself tight if you want.If you want, you can give up hope on someone else.You can continue without interest.Excessive hope keeps people small.Again, extra selfishness or passion does not allow man to awaken his own power. There is no hope in life.It is foolish to hope for someone else.

The only hopeless person is the happiest in life.If you want to live, learn to live alone.One can go a long way alone.Where there is no fear of losing someone in the middle.No matter how much you go ahead alone in life, you can stay behind if you want to.But if you depend on someone to move forward and he leaves you alone in the middle of the road, then you can't do anything alone, you can't go forward, you can't come back.You will be lost at that very moment.So think and act.

All image from

https://unsplash.com

thank you my beautiful family.

Mazekin.

16
$ 13.54
$ 13.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 9
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

I love your simplicity ❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear for reading my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello. It very interesting

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for reading dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your thought here can actually help one rise to the occassion when it calls for it. Good article bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish you were here and could take you to a friend who is going through a bad situation with her partner, I think you are right and sometimes we should learn not to depend on anyone and live our lives alone, until another special person comes back and keeps us company.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

At some point we all have to learn to live alone. it's time to start now.thank you mam for beautiful feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seemed I'm telling my own story because I have already experienced all the things which you said in your article. Once, I too wanted to surround with a huge circle of friends and relatives but Time is our best teacher. After getting lots of betrayal, now I'm okay with my own company... I prefer my online friends with whom I do not have any face to face conversation yet than my offline I mean with whom I talk every day. Thank you for such a motivating Writting

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear evaa. Thanks you for you nice feedback. I like your story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this title because I do this... I mostly live in my room and not talk to others without a reason. Often people think that am rude, but am actuall ynot 🀣 I don't want to bother people nor get bothered..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, sometimes people just come and go, sometimes they will leave you a lesson to learn but sometimes they will leave scars to remember the pain. So you better always prepare your self to live alone and don't rely with anyone else. Incase they left, they can't bring any piece of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know you will understand my words.thank you mate. Love you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course I understand you mate, as sometimes I also feel the same, and i love you too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to have someone to walk hand in hand with, but in real life, we can only walk with someone to a certain extent because our time is limited. So yes, it can be difficult to learn how to live alone, but human beings are good at learning, aren't we? hehe. So we can definitely survive when someone leaves us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We have to do everything alone in this difficult life. For a while, maybe someone will hold our hand but we can give up again.so be careful.thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right, Mazekin. It's our power if we are okay to be alone for it's not all the time that people will stay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

O dear marinov thank you so much for your beautiful word.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well written

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True so I chose to be my own hero so I could depend on myself no matter what :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everyone has to rely on themselves. thanks sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right. Be yourself. It’s the best option.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's for you dear. thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An uplifting message here. We are all moving at our different pace. When its time for friends and acquaintances to join your race, they will. And when its time for them to leave they will. So depending on someone inevitable, but with time we learn to stand alone. Just like teaching a young child to walk. Thanks a lot for this message. Much appreciated!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for understand my word. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We were all born alone to die alone. I think it is impossible to live without friends. We choose our friends ourselves. Life is battle 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why we have to live alone. thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup dear our live is just our, we can't expect anything from other. Few years back I also just think that my friend is just my life, no one is like them and they never leave me at any cost but with the passage of Time all of them are gone away. So we try to make the relationship In a life but never dependent on them fully, and save sometimes to enjoy with your own self, with your own company with our own dreams.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear.I like your beautiful words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I have experienced everything you said over and over again, even from my loved ones, and I have come to the conclusion that I shouldn't expect anything from anyone, not even the closest person in my life. In this way, no behavior on their part will spoil my mood.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for wonderful review. I like your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago