Our anger hurts us first,so be careful

5 28
Avatar for Mazekin
1 year ago

First of all i think @TheRandomRewarder don't like me. Or is he angry with me for some reason? I have no idea what is happening to me.Why is he throwing me like this again and again? It really hurts me. I know anger hurts us. But even then, sometimes I get angry. that's not right. @TheRandomRewarder I'm glad you at least remembered me. You see me at least once a day.

Imagine you're going somewhere with your friend on the road,at that moment your friend said something to make you feel bad.You are very angry to hear that, it has basically insulted you a lot.You're so angry about talking so bad about yourself.At that very moment you see burning coal lying on the road.And you picked up the hot coal on your head in anger and threw it at him.You thought that throwing hot coals on him would hurt him a lot.Think about it, if you throw the hot coal at his body, it will be more difficult for you or not? When you pick up hot coals with your bare hands, your hands will burn first and then you will throw it at him,whether he will run away?You don't know that.You threw it away without thinking.But in fact your hand will burn first.We don't know if anything will happen, This is also the case with our anger, the anger thing is like burning coal.Anger burns us first and then the next thing is whether something happened to that person or not.

Anger is something that harms us first and foremost and eats you from the inside out, even the people around you are far away from you.As long as you have your own feelings in life such as anger, happiness, pain, as long as you have no control over these feelings, life will become very difficult.Since we are born as human beings, our feelings will remain natural.But emotions cannot be allowed to control us.If emotions control us, then our loss is certain.So you have to control your feelings.

No matter how happy you are in life, you can't be crazy if you are happy with it.And even if something bad happens in life, it can't be broken.

In the case of anger and just like that you have to restrain yourself.Anger cannot become that burning coal.You will think that the more you heat your head in anger, the more the coal gets hot and burns.The more you heat your head, the more you will hurt yourself.If you want to be good in life, you have to be restrained.

Anger hurts us on the one hand, and on the other we say things to people we love that we can't take back.If we say something to a loved one in anger and lose him, that guilt will eat us up.Anger directly or indirectly harms us in every case, so beware of anger.

thanks for reading.

special thanks to @GamboaOfficialLikeUs @Talecharm for renewal sponsorship. I am happy to see the notification mate. thanks from my heart.

All picture from unsplash.com

13
$ 1.78
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
1 year ago

Comments

Rusty is just unfair to alot of us and not just you. I'm holding on, you should too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your coal in the hand analogy. So accurate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anger can make us do things we'll regret later. It contains fire that burns in us that which pant after revenge for quenching. As I'm writing this, my mind is ragging with anger now, my tailor just disappointed me and I fill like sh**ting him if I have the chance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our anger starts when we lose patience. I often get mad when there's something I didn't like to and it hurts me. I hope rusty will do better in your account friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat talaga hindi tayo madala sa emotions natin, lalo na yung galit talaga. As in, may nagagawa tayong hindi maganda. Proven and tested na talaga to sa'kin. Nakaka.stress talaga. Yung tipong pag dalang-dala kana sa galit, nakakapag-decide ka nang isang bagay na hindi mo naman talaga dapat i.decide. Importante talaga yung may self-control tayo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago