New mother's birth with a boy.Happy birthday my son.

24 41
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Hi dear beautiful family. I am mazekin. today i am very happy. Because I tasted motherhood on this day. I always write motivational I will write about some beautiful moments of my life.Because I want to share my beautiful moments with my friends.

New mother's birth with a boy.Happy birthday my son.

Photograph taken shortly after birth.

Many already know me. Again, many do not know. So today I am going to show you some of my personal things again.In fact, I am very happy today. Because on this beautiful day, my lap came to light, my only son Ahnaf.In fact, before that, I never understood what the taste of motherhood means.

Sitting on a cradle at the age of five.

I got married in 2009.Now many may say that I got married at a very young age. It is true that I got married at a very young age.Exactly three years after my marriage I conceive.I was not mentally very prepared at this time.But suddenly the news changed a lot in my life.

Going on a trip with family.

Like all mothers in the world, I carried my son in my womb for ten months.I know this time comes as a challenge in every mom's life. That's exactly what happened in my life.And it was during this time that I realized that being a mother is not easy.Little by little a man was growing inside me.Touching every part of her body I could understand. I could feel his walks.It felt good. An unknown feeling was working in me.As a child, I only listened to stories about the feelings of being a mother.But when I became my own mother I realized how much happiness and how much suffering is actually said.

1 month ago

Exactly 10 months later, a baby boy was born in my house.He arrived on the earth at seven o'clock in the morning.But the day became special for everyone because it was actually Thirty First Night. 31-12-12.This is one of the most memorable days of my life.Although I was restless in my pain that day but this one face brought all the peace of the world between me.This face relieved all the pain when the doctor grabbed me by his beautiful face in front of me.

On the roof 2 year ago.

My little boy turned nine years old.The little hands have become much bigger. The little ones have learned to use their legs in two seats.Even went up to class three.Today is my little Ahnaf's birthday.I have heard that children never grow up with their parents.Today I am proving that myself.Today my son turned ten years old.But it seems to me that this is the day my little boy came to light my house and my lap.Even today, seeing my son reminds me of those little ones. The small arms and legs floated in front of the eyes.

The birthday of a child is very important for a mother.So this day is very important for me.Because this day is associated with my son's birthday and my mother's day.Because on this day my son gave birth to a new mother.

I tried to organize as much as I could for my son. I tried to make my son very happy.I brought a small cake as a surprise gift for my son.I took flowers to give to my son.Has arranged a little something at home.But like every time, this time I have to take my son out.So after all I have a small arrangement outside the house where my son and his friends to spend a little special way.

Today morning picture

So I can present the morning event to you and I hope to present the evening event tomorrow.It is very special for the mother from the birth of the child. The mother always wants to give something good about her on that day.My son likes chocolate cake and so I ordered a small chocolate cake for him so that I can feed it to my son in the morning.I brought flowers with me. Because my son likes it very much.

While cutting the cake with cousin

To give my son a little surprise after waking up in the morning, I bring this cake.My son was very happy to see this.For my son with a bunch of roses.I started the day with red rose greetings.

I wish everyone a blessing for my son. May my son be a good man. Everyone will pray for him. May every dream of my son come true.I am honored to respect everyone from my son.

Thank you for your valuable time.

All picture from my photo gallery.

December 31-2021

11
$ 3.05
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

Beyond blessed. Happy New Year πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ ! Such a beautiful 😍 guy! U are best mom ever Happy New Year πŸ’

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a sweet guy, lot of blessings and wishes to your gift from God. Also, his newborn face looks so adorable and cute.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the nice words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a very handsome son 😊 Happy birthday to him, I pray he grows up to be a very hardworking boy who will take care of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Motherhood must be sweet because you're sweeter 😍.

Happy birthday to Ahnaf!!!!πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ He is such an handsome boy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There is no other taste like motherhood. thanks dear for feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to Ahnaf. I'm happy for you Maze. You are an amazing mother.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I always try to be a good mother. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son is really cute I wish him a happy birthday and long life filled with happiness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for you beautiful words mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son is so cute... He's lucky to have a min as wise as you,,, and your husband is lucky to have married you even if you married early... You're awesome Maze!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! This is great ma'am. To your lovely baby, i say welcome into the world baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your son mate, may the Lord God bless him and protect him in any kind of harm. More birthdays to celebrate for your son.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear mate. thanks for your best wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son looks so cute. Happy birthday!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He is really cute. thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your son. May he have more birthdays to celebrate, more years to enjoy and may he have everything he want to achieve.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My son came to me on this day. So this is a happy day. thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A Happy happy Birthday to your son ma'am 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The day is really special for me. Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome mate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your prince, Mazekin!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear sis. Pray for my son.

$ 0.00
2 years ago