Learn to speak English.

15 37
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

December 3-2021

Hi family i am your mazekin. what's up guys. Hope very well. I am also fine mate. So I appeared among you again with a new article. Let's start today's topic without exaggerating.I'm sorry I couldn't do someone else's article because I didn't have electricity in my house but now I'm active again.

let's go.

We all know English is our international language.In every country of the world, English is considered as the second language.Even then we make all sorts of light-hearted mistakes with English.As an international language, each of us should focus on English.We need to be aware of some vocabulary and some presses when speaking in English.Not only sound education but his alertness and dedication too are most required.In case the pronunciation is not correct, it looks a little different in English.There are five things we need to know to speak English fluently. And I will discuss that today.

The first thing I will tell you is listen to yourself. Practice listening to yourself first.How to listen to yourself.We all have smartphones.Smartphones come as a blessing for us.If we can learn to use it properly.What do you do for that? Everyone has an option to record voice on their phone.Use it. Record your own words.Your English speaking scale will never improve until you know how to speak English until you catch your own mistakes.When you hear your own voice you will realize that you do not like any place.And then you can work with those places.

Then the thing you will notice is slow down.Don't focus on speaking fast English first.Be proficient in English first. Learn to speak English well first.When we become more proficient in English, we will be able to speak English first.I will tell you again and again the practice of simple sentences.It is better to speak a little softly than to speak wrong English. It is much better to speak a little English correctly.

Then whatever we need. Finding a helping Hand.English Learning We need a participant who is practicing speaking English just like us.Then you can understand your mistakes by talking to each other.

Then whatever I say that is copy the expert.When you watch an English movie or watch anything in English, you will notice the way they speak.Because when you learn something well, the experts must take good care of it.You always try to be like them.Here we are imitating them trying to speak like them to learn better English spoken.And in this process your English will develop a lot.Today when you are interested in learning English you must try to learn from an expert because we will learn something good only when our guru is good about it.There are many English words that vary in pronunciation so an expert can explain them to us in a beautiful way.But the thing I would suggest more about copying is watching English movies because there they say softly English which you have to learn while watching.Trying to talk to yourself the way they talk.

Pay attention to intonation and sterss.When a speaker speaks Sometimes their vocal cords are a little higher and sometimes a little lower.We have to pay more attention to these than voice.We have to learn a little bit about the places that are giving a little bit of stress.Then it's better to hear our English spoken a little more.

Today is the age of internet. So you can get any kind of help on the internet.When you speak English, it seems to be your fault. Then there are different types of apps on mobile. They are available on the internet. You can try with them. Your English is wrong. Is it correct?The Internet is a blessing in disguise.So if you want, you can learn English in a new way if you want. You will get all kinds of help from this internet.

We want to talk English A. Everyone else speaks. But we can not speak more to the mother tongue of our country.Our International language of the English. So it will be important to learn and say.

thanks guys To stay with me.

All image from

https://unsplash.com

Mazekinđź’”

15
$ 5.12
$ 4.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 11
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

Aye aye to that Mazekin! The internet is full of wealth when we know how to utilize it. Speaking in English is a great training :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate for feedback. I hope you like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have tried recording my voice before for my exam and I agree with you that it can help us improve our way of speaking.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

English Spoken will try to listen through the voice record will gradually improve. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go watch a series or movie in English and close your eyes, don't look at the subtitles. Try for yourself to understand what they are talking about. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do record my own voice sometimes and when I listen to it, I see my mistakes and I keep trying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in the Philippines English used to be our medium of instruction. It changed with K to 12 on public schools but I think it remained the same with the private schools.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have tried to record myself speaking in English and it's fun hearing my accent. And it really helps us learn how to properly speak English.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

English is an international language. So that's what we all need to learn. Thank you mate for feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Records own voice trick is really interesting. I will try this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also adopted many of these methods like recording myself and speaking loudly watching movies with english subtitles first and then without them, writing meanings which I encounter through some articles and through newspaper these all helped me a lot improving my English quite bit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was great my dear friend, my husband is an English teacher and he always says to his students, to record your voice, and listen to yourself, with this way you can realize your mistakes a lot...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O that's great your husband is a English teacher. It is better for you to learn English. thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right dear that English is the international language, so we all need to learn to speak it properly. Me also write and English in a good way but didn't speak fluently, so good topic on you write I try to learn the English

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good going dear. You will do more better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago