Before getting involved in love, know a few things.

14 32
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Hello family, what's up guys. I hope all ok dear. Now I speak my mind, I am also well in your prayers. I have discussed different issues at different times so far. Today I thought we could talk a little bit about life. Like relationships. Relationships are important for our survival. I always try to write with all my might. I hope you like it.

Let's start guys,

Tell me which one is right, I love one. Depending on the size of the relationship, whether he loves me or not.Or how much he loves me and how much he can accept me. Just go see one about that, Or choosing a person as a life partner. We are very confused about these two doctrines. Because people show a strong logic with these two opinions in different places. And the way to overcome this confusion, even if a little, I may present to you.

First of all, it's important to know who I love. How much I love a man, how much I depend on him, and how happy I am in his behavior. I want to go to a relationship depending on these.You have to see it. You want to go about a relationship or take a person as a life partner. These things must be thought of beforehand. Because the person you are going to choose as your life partner must see how much you can accept him, how much you can love him, then you understand. It's very important.See, if you get involved with some facility, or about another person. That's probably the wrong decision. Or just based on the fact that hey that guy likes you so much can do everything for me.Just looking at her sensitivity, it wouldn’t be right to go about it. Don't just look at others. If you can't take him to heart.Don't feel comfortable with him. Then if you go about that, you will have to suffer one day.If you're convinced that you can't live with that person for the rest of your life, it's foolish to go into a relationship with him. Maybe you see the facilities today, maybe you get involved by compromising him thinking he is a good person. But at some point this morality towards him may not work for you. But then the baringness towards this relationship will come. Then you will not like this man like before.Then your relationship will seem very trivial. The relationship will become very monotonous. In most cases it happens.

You must insure it. How serious you are about how much you like the person you are going to take as your life partner.It is very important to see how much you have accepted someone in your life.When you can be sure that you are trustworthy enough. Then you have a confidence. And you started asking him from the heart. You fell in love. If you like his overall subject then you can go to the next state with him.Now let's see how much the person I like likes me. What else do you think about me? To see how much she likes me as a life partner. How important it is to think. Yes, that's right you can now become known as a Lord of the Rings. The man you're going crazy for. Maybe you think I can't live without him. I need him in my life. I can't sleep without him, I can't eat, I don't like to do anything. Such emotions are actually a little wrong . When you can do it When that person has the same idea about you, feel the same way about you.Whether the man you love likes you. That too is important to me. If you fall in love with a momentary emotion, or accept your madness, then you will have to face many problems in the future life.

All I can say is, when we make or leave a relationship, we must take care of the state of mind of the two of us.How much we are feeling the two of us. I can have full faith in both of them. How much I can accept two people. What we must consider before moving on to one of these issues. Because relationships are not a one day thing. It's a matter of a lifetime. We must be serious about our lives. That's the way to choose our life partner. So I think the two of us need to get to know each other better before we start any relationship. Because love does not run the family with one side love. The two must have equal contributions. The two must have one equal traction per two. Only then will the relationship last a lifetime.

All image from

https://unsplash.com

your mazekin.

thank you all.

10
$ 6.29
$ 5.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

You mentioned the words "relationship for lifetime" .. that is exactly what the problem with the current generation.. They are not taking their relationships seriously and people prefer to break it off rather repairing indifference... this generation needs to understand a relationship takes a lot of compromise especially if you love your partner, there should be a way to mend your issues rather break it off

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it was last week when I also tackle about this topic, since as I observe there's a lot of couples breaking up. This is hard for the married, it was sacred, and just end because the love already faded. So from the start, we should be wise in this kind of matter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love makes the world go round, but you need to love a person who loves you back, love a person you are interested in and they are interested in. The heart does funny things and we are all different.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate. Life needs true love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is did

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Falling in love is quite a tricky business

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is similar to my article, choosing your partner is choosing your future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot in common with you then. Love you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything we do about love should be based on being serious with each other especially when we say to them I love and yet we aren't even sure of such love we claim to have for our partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for understanding me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have lost faith on love. Now I don’t believe it. But I appreciate your words. Good one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It can be wrong once. You can try again. Life needs love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love you bestie

$ 0.00
2 years ago