Welcome Back BCH!

22 47
Avatar for Mayt
Written by
1 year ago

All of us got sad when Rusty broadcasted his last tip. We all got used to having him since then. So losing him is quite painful.

But now he's back. I just knew it yesterday thru reading one noise.app comment by Microreylatos. And that made me happy.

Then I tried if it was true. I browse some articles, engaged thru comments, posted mine, and early in the morning after I woke up I received a BCH.

Then I completely saw that it was true. Rusty is back, alive, and active.

BCH

BCH helps us a lot since then. In my own experience, I was happy to say I purchased a washing machine thru it. I bought different stuff and survived my everyday life because of it.

From receiving a small tip of $0.01, you can earn if you just know how to be consistent and enjoy engaging thru others' posts.

Where are the others?

Receiving generous tips before, made me earn a quite amount of money. And of course, I can't just enjoy it alone. I need to share it with my friends just in case they want to earn by blogging.

Then they did it. They started blogging, and I can say... It's a success. Rusty loved their work and give tips on it.

But now where are they?

They stopped.

Because of being busy at school, having writer's block, or some procrastination issue, they didn't have the power to continue their read.cash journey.

Should I invite them again?

Now that is read.cash is reborn, and everything seems new and fresh. It's like it's just starting again.

So, do I need to invite my friends again? Tell them that Rusty is now back with tips in his pockets.

Maybe they got encouraged and grab the chance to receive BCH again. What do you think?

Message to Rusty

A lot of users here got happy when you were back. It's like you opened a disco light, played some party music, and all of us join the beat and dance, and it gets so loud.

Entirely, I felt so unhappy when you said goodbye. It's like I lost a job without anything to do but pack my office things.

You've helped us a lot if you only knew. So, can we stay here forever?

Now that read.cash or @TheRandomRewarder is active again, we do expect to hear our cellphones notifications. It's always so exciting to hear beeps, thinking it might be some BCH.

This morning is the start of my "happy" mornings. And I do expect it will last long. 😍

9
$ 0.10
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Mayt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayt
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I was missing the green baby on my posts but now everyone is happy that he came back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just wait for it. He'll come soon. That's for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations on your visit rusty, I am happy to see that It visited you and many more deserving people, there are a lot of people who know about its comeback and many of those still unaware of it, tell a friend to tell a friend so they can have happy mornings as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. I would do that. Definitely. I always love sharing this kind of platform with anyone who wants to earn as well. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super saya talaga sis na bumalik na si rusty, siya lang naman ang inspiration sa nakakarami dito,na gumawa ng magagandang blog, anyway nice to meet you here in read cash sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi @Ally3. Nice to meet you too. 🤗 Oo nga e, kaya pag balik ni Rusty, ang iingay na naman. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sistah, kaya nga eh subrang ingay talaga, nagbalikan lahat,hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, Bitcoincash help me a lot in the last 2 years through this platform I bought also some stuff for my house and now the random rewarder is back I hope and pray that it's for good and that many of us benefited and help on our daily basis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. I'm hoping he won't leave us again. 😅 No for goodbyes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saktong sakto ang pagopen ko talaga ngread.cash, bigla ko din nakita. Namiss ko din ang platform and kumita syempre

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, iba na naman sigla ng read.cash ngayon. Active na active na naman ang lahat. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH is the main source of my earnings even in other platforms that is why I will keep supporting BCH no matter what.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What other platforms are you referring to? Baka di ko payan alam, pashare nga. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am referring to cashrain, Bitcoincash Giveaway and noise.app pero now wala pa earnings sa noise.app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh I see. Yeah. Alam ko na pala yan haha. Kala ko may iba pa. Pero sa bitcoincash giveaway, madami din ba nakukuha?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Konti pang nakukuha dun, swerte na maka 5 pesos per week. Sa tagal ko gumagamit nun isang beses lang ako naka jackpot at 7 pesos lang hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, okay. So wag na. Di na ko interesado. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ,I am one of those users here taht feels so happy like dancing with joy.We missed rusty a lot and now his back😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pano yung dance? Patingin? HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inviting them again isn't something bad. We should not abuse the bot! ......AI write

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that's one thing we should avoid. Abusing the rules. Anyway, never tried that AI. Have you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago