Introducing: Cashrain

18 51
Avatar for Mayt
Written by
1 year ago

What is Cashrain?

Cashrain is a new platform created by Kim Dotcom. It is where people create different communities.

You can join some of the developed communities, and be a member of them. People can send free Bitcoin Cash (BCH) to "rain" for the members of each community.

How to Start Using It

You can use Cashrain by clicking some of the invite links. I saw some of it yesterday on the noise.app.

I got amazed at how they received dozens of BCH tips in just a few hours. So I click the link, scan the QR code through my bitcoin.com wallet scanner, and created my account. Through scanning, you're also connecting your BCH wallet through the platform.

After that, I joined some interesting communities. And voila! I started receiving BCH tips.

As of the moment, I have had $3.20 since 2 am.

And it still got added just right now.

Yes, being part of this platform is effortless. Whenever cashrain happens in the community where you joined in, it rained money (BCH), and that's also the time you'll receive some.

So, any registered member can now be part of an enormous airdrop.

Also, everyone who joined the Cashrain can connect to their social media accounts like Twitch, Twitter, and Discord by clicking a link to each community.

On my part, I joined with my Twitter. I also participated in following some of the community leaders, liking and retweeting their tweets.

Also, in every Cashrain community, there's a Cashrain option where you can also distribute some BCH by typing the amount to hand out, and the number of receivers.

So you can't only receive, but you can also have a chance to share what you have.

Why BCH?

Kim Dotcom sees potential in BCH.

As we all know, BCH has a fast transaction. It is instantly performed and has cheaper fees. You can send it to anyone (enabling peer-to-peer payments between individuals), anywhere in the world. It is also borderless and secure.

I already tested the BCH potential by using it on read.cash, noise.cash, and noise.app. It's like cash that you can use right away but in digital form. It also helps me a lot whenever I need money. Buying a washing machine through my BCH hodl is one of my best achievements so far.

So what are you waiting for? Click this link: https://cashrain.com/invite/mcky3aw7qvo and join the Cashrain, where it rained BCH!

6
$ 6.72
$ 5.55 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayt
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Interesting post! ... I had heard from my friends that they told me about the platform a while ago, but due to my work I didn't pay attention to it, what an idiot... Without a doubt, I'm going to join-.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Yes, time matters on cashrain. If you don't join early, you'll miss a lot of airdrops.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon ko nga lang nalaman yan te haha. Sana nagawa ko siya ng mas maaga. Nakita ko lang sa noise.app kaninang hapon haha. May nareceive ako pero medyo little lang haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, manghihinayang ka pag di ka kaagad nakagawa e. Yung iba nga daw na mas nauna pa satin, $10 na nakuha, wala pang isang araw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish i knew more about cashrain much much earlier as it is an amazing platform for supporting communities with bitcoin cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Did you try sending some Bch to the community?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, I haven't yet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone are now looking for this kind of airdrop wherein everyine can get and happy as well once teir wallet gaining more earnings while putting on the efforts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's like the Binance free crypto boxes, but this one is focused on bch. So, it's good as we're already familiar with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Apaka awesome naman no, I just join kanina hehe may na receive ako agad ee. Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magkano agad? Mukhang nakadami agad ahh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sumali na din ako earlier this day at may natanggap na ako. Kaso, hindi talava siya nag-appear sa wallet ko sis.☚ī¸ Naka-ilang scan na ako, wala talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit kaya? Pano mo nalaman na may natanggap ka?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I joined last night my friend. I saw it on noise.app and read it. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yw. :) Yeah, same, I saw the info on noise.app too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How to connect Twitter with cash rain please guide me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You just need to click the +1 button beside the "Link" and Join us on Twitter. It will then direct you to log in to your Twitter account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago