To All Parents and Child Out there

6 25
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

You can listen to this song while reading this article. I also want you to remember all the memories with you and your parents.

Bring back those memories when your parents are so happy when you said "Mama/Papa" for the first time. Remember the times when you first attend to school and your parents are much excited than you. Remember the days when you were crying because you can't buy the foods you want but your parents makes a way to buy this. Remember those days when your Dad teach you how to ride a bicycle. The days when Mom teach you how to tie your shoes. Remember all those happy moments together.

Parents-child relationship is one of the best relationship that everyone can have. I know that each of us experience how to be a child before and some of you might be a parents now. Time so fast right? Before, our parents teach us on how to walk , to speak and even to respect. But look at you now, you've grown too much because of them. As a child, I have also some sentiments that I want to say to my parents. Their hardships and sacrifices deserves an appreciation from us.

Here's an open letter to all the parents and child who can read this.

To All parents out there,

How are you? I want to say that you did great for being a parent. It's not easy right? I want to give you all my respect. If you never heard this before, I want to say that " You also deserves to a rest". I know that being a parent is a 24/7 task. You really need to be strong for your child even the fact that sometimes you also want to give up. On behalf of your child, I want to say sorry if sometimes we are mean to you. If sometimes we ignore your feelings. But I also want to remind you that your child is still learning and growing. Don't ever totally control them and give them some private space in order to grow. I know that you only want the best of us and we totally appreciate that. Thank you because you serves as our light and our greatest support system. When we are so down, you are there to encourage us. When we don't know what to do, you are there saying " It's okay, Mama /Papa will catch you". Thank you for being our eyes if we can't see the reality. Thank you for being our feet if we don't know how to move. Thank you for being our pillow if we want to cry. Thank you for being a warrior if we don't know how to fight. I know that saying "Thank you" is not enough to repay all your sacrifices to us. Don't worry, I'm pretty sure that your child also do everything to achieve their dreams. Thank you and I hope that you will also see your child's success. Sending my hugs to all the parents there. You are the best. Your child is proud of having you. You are the best asset that we don't want to lost.

To All the child out there,

I hope that you are doing well today. I can feel that you are tired on achieving your goals but stay on focus because your parents still there to support you. As a child, can I asked a favor to you? Can you hug and say thank you to your parents just for once? I know that some of you might feel that it is a cliche thing but for your parents, it's a big thing. I know that sometimes you see your parents so annoying because I also felt that way. I know that sometimes you want to share your feelings to them or maybe to express your thoughts but you still choose to be silent. Not because you don't have trust to them but because you don't want to be a burden to them. But I want you to know that your parents feel your and sorrow loneliness. Don't be afraid to reach them about it cause you will realize that their are the ones you are looking for. Cherish every moment with them and appreciate all the things that they do to us. Child, hold on. You have a long journey that need to face. I'm sure that even your parents don't say this, I know that they loves you and they are so proud of you. You are the greatest achievement of your parents .

Closing Thought

This article is obviously my appreciation to all the parents and child here. I hope that I can help you to feel more motivated and to reminisce all your moments together. I know that both of you face own struggles in life. You carry a lot of worries but at the end you choose to fight for your family. And I actually salute you for this. My warmest hugs to all of you.πŸ€—πŸ€—


Thank you for reading this article. β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‰

Song : https://youtu.be/pBxemDC5uVw

7
$ 6.39
$ 6.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I always sang this to my mom when it was her birthday or mothers day, back when I was a child I don't wanna let go my mom's hand when she goes with me to my school, I cried evertime she left, but today now that I'm in my college days, I miss my mom, I'm to shy to show her or even tell her how much I love her, now that I read this, I just wanted to call my mom over the phone because she's tor far from me, I'm separated from them, cause I'm still studying college, now that I read this I just want to hear my moms voice, cause I realized I got too busy with my life, I forget that while I'm busy getting older my parents are still growing older and I wanted to show them how much I love them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas appreciate ninyo lalo kung naging nanay na kayo, congrats sa gawa mo,

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Everytime na maririnig ko yan naalala ko mama ko and yan yung kanta namin nun sa graduation grabe iyak ko kay mama nun. How i miss my mother so much :( I'm proud to all mother out there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Theme song namin yan ng mama koπŸ₯Ί I remember na yan yung gustong gusto ko kantahin sa videoke when I was just a child tapos tatawagin ko si mama para sabayan ako sa pagkanta 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uyy ang sweet Naman nung ginagawa mo dati🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaiyak talaga yung music na iingatan ka salute sa lahat ng mama. πŸ€§πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago