The Suitor (Finale)

2 14
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Fear, Sadness

If you haven't read the first and second part of this fiction story, you can read it through clicking the links below😊

The Suitor Part 1

The Suitor Part II


I immediately followed my mom after that incident. What should I do? How can I explain this stuffs to her? Did she know it all along? There's a lot in my mind right now and because of it, I didn't realize that I already right in front of our house. I quickly go out to the car to talk to mom. I heard something from the house.

"It's because of you, that's why our daughter become like that". A strange voice from our house.

" What happened here?" I got surprised on who I saw. " What are you doing here, devil? You should die too". My whole body trembled after saying this.

My mom suddenly slap me "Why are you doing this all along? Why you killed all those man who loves you.?"

" Love? You might be kidding me mom. No one loves me since then. And that man is the first one who proves to me that love is only an illusion. And are you not happy because I'm getting revenge for you? Mom, you don't deserve to be hurt by those men."

"But it's not the revenge that I want. For Pete sake Maica, I don't want to see any blood from now on". My mom said

" No. I don't stop until I kill that person behind you. I will kill him not only once but as many as I can. I want him to feel the pain. that I've experienced since he left us. I want to see his suffering to death".

"He is your father Maica". My mother shouted to me

" He's not my father and he will never be. He is not also a man because he doesn't know the word responsibility. I can't consider a father like that. He is only a nobody to me " I shouted back at mom

" Maica, I'm sorry for all the things that I give to you. I'm sorry if you feel that I left you". My father said with nervous cracking voice

" Sorry? Do you think I can forgive you with that sorry? How funny are you" I sarcastically laughed at them. " I will kill you tonight. You deserve to go to hell. Go to hell devil".

"This will be the end mom ".

I'm ready to stabbed that man but my mom suddenly blocked my father so she is the one who got stabbed on the chest. " I hope that this will really the end" my mom said while breathing heavily. I'm so shocked and I don't know what did I do. I killed my mom with my own hands. I can't move my whole body and the last thing that I remember is my father bring my mom into the hospital.

I don't have a plan to go to the hospital because I'm so ashame on my mom. I promise to her that I will protect her and I will make revenge for her. I also do the things that her suitors make to her before. The stabbed on the neck, the accident and all of my killings is based on her bad experiences. But now that she is in critical condition because of me, I guess that it's my karma. I thought killing is the best decision but then I realized that it's not worth it. No one deserve to die brutally like that. I should be the one who should die. I will never forgive myself for this. I will end this game by ending my life.

" Mom, I'm sorry for being like this. You don't deserve to have a daughter like me. You deserve to be happy." I whisper to myself before I stabbed myself on my chest. I've never expected this kind of ending but I really deserve this. Maybe by doing this, I can pay all my sins to them. No one will gonna suffer because of me anymore. Hope that everyone will gonna find peace now.

Author's Note

It's the finale of this story, I hope that I still met your expectations to this. I'm sorry if I'm not. Revenge will never bring us to any good circumstances instead it will makes us as bad as we can.Instead of healing it, revenge will only refresh the wounds that you've experienced before. If you want to make a revenge to anyone, you should think twice because karma is still heads on our way. Forgiveness is always better than being revengeful.


4
$ 2.94
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Fear, Sadness

Comments

Ito ba yung continuation nung napunta siya sa maliit na bahay tapos framing yung admirer niya tapos kinuha lahat ng gamit niya? ay hala sa isang story pala iyon sorry po, masyado na ata akong marmaing nababasa kaya naguguluhan ako😅😅, Anyway nice ending po, medyo trajjic but like you've said revenge will never be a good thing, basahin ko po ung 1 at 2 para magets ko.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo this is really painful.🥺 There are tendencies happen like this in real life. Killing is a sin but we cannot blame too since we don't experience what they feel. To much out of self from this because of a heavy problems into the family.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago