The end of us, Maybe.

5 21
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Entering into a relationship is not so easy just like what we see in fairytale or romantic movies. There's no script nor dialogue that ought to be familiarize and memorize and other thing is, happy ending is not certain. Reality check, sometimes the most sweetest person can suddenly turns into cold one. That warm cuddles can be faded. We can't really tell what our relationship looks like after a couple of years. But the thing is once we enter in a relationship, we should make sure that we are ready to take the responsibility, you really love that person and you can see yourself as her future.

I have a boyfriend and we are being together for about 1 year and 3 months. Rayver is not showy but he makes me feel that he loves me so much through sending me messages and by giving me gifts. Actually at first , I didn't want to involve myself in any man because I'm not ready that time. But he is so persistent and he courted me for 5 years. On that five years, he makes me realize that I need someone whom I can lean on when I have a problems. Special someone like him so I give the " yes" that he waited for too long. And I can say that my decision is really worth it.

The first months of our relationship becomes so smooth. Even though that we didn't see each other because of our work schedule, he always send me a message everytime. I admit that I didn't reply sometimes on his messages. I clearly said it to him that I am not a type of person who always replied into message. Sometimes I only message him once a day and he said that he is okay with it. He knows me well because since then I am like this. But he continuously doing that, texting and chatting me but I actually appreciate it. He didn't expect for my replies but he still doing that. Sometimes he go to my house to surprise or to visit me. My family loves him so much to the point that they always invite him even though there's no special occasion.

But the relationship journey is not always smooth as we've expected. We never had an argument or misunderstanding since before because he is so understanding. Not until that time. It's our first anniversary and my birthday also. I didn't expect that he will surprise me with a extravagant gift but I do expect that he will come to our house. But he didn't show up instead he only texted me " Happy Birthday bhe". I just replied " Thank you" to him but I can't deny that I'm a bit disappointed to him. It was supposed our first anniversary but he seems to forget.

Since that day, he didn't texted or chatted me. Sometimes I chatted him " Good morning bhe" because I was hoping that he will replied to me. No respond and he only seen my messages. I don't know if there is something wrong between us. I'm so clueless on what's happening on us. I just believe that he is busy on his work. But during Christmas and New Year, my Mom invited him to celebrate with us since he is alone on his apartment but he still seen my message. He didn't also greeted me during Holidays. I know that he don't have work on that time so I believe that he is on his house. I tried to call him and asked him if there's a problem but he didn't answer my calls. I decided to go to his apartment but when I reach the place, his neighbor said that he didn't go home since last week. Where have he been? I chatted his sister but she said that she don't know where is her brother.

Finding a person who doesn't want to see me is so hard. It seems that he do it on purpose and I don't have an idea about it. I texted him all over again but he only seen it. Am I the one who have fault? Is it because I didn't reply him before. I don't know if it is his way on saying that he is already tired of me and wants to break up with me. If he is really wants to end this, he should inform me then so I can move forward. I believe that even though, I deserve an explanation about this. It is so hard having many assumptions on my mind. I don't know if I should be move on already on him or should I still wit him until he showed up again. I don't know where and when that happened. Assh, I can't focus on my work because thinking about him. I realize that communication is really a key on a relationship. But sadly, we don't have that thing.

P.S This story is only a fictional one and it is only based on my mere imagination hihi. I hope no one experiencing this kind of thing. 💛


Greetings!!

Heya crazy dreamers 👋👋 How's your Thursday so far? I hope that you are doing so fine. Tomorrow is the official start of new semester but I guess that we still don't have a class since it's the first day hahaha. Keep safe everyone and don't forget to stay healthy okiie, love lots🤗😘

5
$ 2.57
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.02 from @yhanne
+ 2
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

oh, I thought it was a real life story, but then it could happened in real life. Yes, communication is the key in all types of relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really thought it's based on your experiences. It's realistic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was real not until I read the last part. By the way communication is really one of the things that can make relationships good:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really thought that it was your real story, well we man are capable of exhausting sometimes when we found that our ladies are out of interest, the girl should give efforts to send messages and talk to her boyfriend since communication is needed to have healthy relationship, however the mistake is on the boy since he doesn't explain why he suddenly become cold that led the girl into confusion.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am near of telling you to move on then I read the last part that it is a product of your imagination hahahaha. But the story is sad, and relatable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago