Live your life before Life leaves you

7 23
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Good evening dreamers of read cash universe! How's life over there? I hope that everyone is doing great. I didn't able to published an article last night since there are technical issues on our internet provider. Good thing that now, the connection is a bit stable so that I can connect to you again.


Sometimes because we are too occupied and stress on our present phase, we forget what a life to live. We always try to find the easiest solution to our problems to the point that we forget to enjoy the bif of it. It sounds repeatedly and I know that it's not new to you when I say "Life is too short so we must live just like it is last day that we became alive". You know what, I believe that you can handle the situation while enjoying your life at the same time. The world is too big for us if we only aim to explore the corners of it without appreciating every moment of your journey.

Even we don't want to or we avoided it, one day we'll gonna leave this world behind. Your last day would happened for sure. Maybe tomorrow, the next month or it also possible now. Who knows right? Everything is uncertain to this world. So as early as now, we should live a life that we can remember. Surround yourself with those people who makes you happy and love enough. Make all the things that you know that contribute to your happiness and peace of mind. We only borrow the time we have right now, so we should not waste it doing nothing. Despite on being serious on achieving our goals, don't also forget to have some fun and enjoy it because if we didn't, one day we'll just realize that we missed that opportunity for us to live. And worst,we only living having " What ifs" because we failed to try such things. So as much as possible, don't be afraid to take a risk especially when you know that it will make a big difference in you. Don't be too scared to failed, at least you tried enough. Set yourself free from those what ifs and I wish I did that. We are living here to explore not to stuck ourselves in one place that makes us suffocated and invaluable.

There's a certain person who asked me before why I seems so serious in life. I take everything as a challenge for me and the only competitor I had is myself. I can't deny that I was like that before, I'm too serious in everything. Yeah maybe people who are so close to me will say that I am friendly enough to them but few will saw the other side of me. And this certain person I'm talking about greatly saw that side. She is so close to my heart because I treat her as my second Mom. It's so hard for me to say my farewell to her that day but before she steps away from me, she remind me one thing "Anak, it's okay if you pause down sometimes, slow down and have your time to enjoy. Don't always wait for the things to get better because life itself is too complicated for us. So live your life full of happiness before you run out of time." That time, I was actually teary eyed because it is one of the most remarkable thing that I've heard in my entire life. It's been a years that I met her but those words of her will always planted in my mind. And since then, I tried to live my life happily while searching for my purpose.

So whoever will read this one, I want you to do the same. Live your life to the fullest and happiest. Do whatever you wanted to do but make sure that it can't also harm others. I know that we are surrounded by bigger responsibilities, pressure, expectations, disappointment and failure but we are still have the right to live according on what we want. Also, appreciate those small and big things that you have right now because sooner or later you will gonna realize the importance of it. Don't let yourself live the life full of hatred and envy, we must be free. By doing that, I believe that we will not regret being alive on this world even though it is cruel enough for us. So live your life before life leaves you.


Appreciation!!

Thank you to every dreamers who stand beside me until now. Thank you for being my motivation and for your endless support to me. To the readers and commenters out there, I appreciate you a lot. Hope that everyone here will get the happiness that we deserve. Always choose to be happy and happiness will come to you. Have a great sleep later dreamers 🤗

8
$ 0.37
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kli4d
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Anak, it's okay if you pause down sometimes, slow down and have your time to enjoy. Don't always wait for the things to get better because life itself is too complicated for us. So live your life full of happiness before you run out of time.

Salamat dito. That's one of the great thing I have read today :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis, "live life to the fullest" ganyan yung mindset ko sis, even though sometimes may mga negative things na nangyayari, but still I need to choose to be happy coz we only live once, kaya enjoy lang dapat sa life and always pray Kay God.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right a lot of people take life so serious that the forget one day we will all die. So what is the pressure all about. It is better we allow it slide, make the best out of every moment.

Always remember happiness is golden

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right about this. Due to past experiences, I've learned to live a memorable life. A life that I don't have to live to impress anybody. I'm always happy and since I don't know my last day on earth, I'm being good to everyone and to myself

$ 0.01
1 year ago

wow ! what a great reminder sis. thanks for sharing. this is the situation that I am in right now, I have three kids to feed, and I do have a husband but I was hoping to give them a better future that is why I am working my butt even if it means I will have lesser rest sometimes but my body reminds me to rest by getting sick. Life nga is too complicated, let's enjoy life! Cheeres!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, as what they have said, always live your life like it's your last day and so if tomorrow never comes you don't have any regrets and you did enjoy your life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for this reminder

$ 0.01
1 year ago