I'm your Friend but I won't Tolerate you

14 77
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

What kind of friend are you? Are you that friend who always supports them even they already did wrongdoings or are you that friend who won't tolerate that kind of behavior? We have different views about it but I believe that one of the common denominator on everyone is they want what good for their friend.

There's someone who confess to me that she cheated to her boyfriend. So before I easily judge her, I asked the reason. She boldly said that she is not happy anymore and she finds comfort to another man. I immediately said that if she doesn't love her boyfriend anymore, broke up with him but she didn't want to. So I said that she cut her connection to the another man but she also didn't want to. Honestly, I got annoyed to her answer because she can't choose between the two. Why she have the dilemma right? Is she really aware that she can hurt both of the man. I know that she have a reason but I don't get it. Is she really want to love two persons at a time? I got so disappointed on her because of that. Don't get me wrong, I didn't judge her as a person but this I didn't understand this decision of her. I don't want to tolerate that kind of behavior because I know that there's a consequences after this. I don't want the situation getting worst so I advice her to fix this matter.On the other hand, I also explained to her what might happened when her boyfriend knew about it. I know for sure that he will getting hurt and she will be bad on his eyes. And other bad consequences will also happened.

Image Source

So if you are in my shoes, what will be your position on it? Are you going to do the same or you let your friend happy with that kind of set up? In friendship, I believe that we should be honest on our judgement and opinions about a certain situation especially because we want to guide them in a good path. We don't want them to harm themselves and even other people. We should never tolerate wrong doings even it is a small one because I believe that it is started there. Friendship is not about supporting each other even you know that they're wrong. It's not a true friend does but rather you let yourself to be a enabler and accomplice. Instead of spoiling them on their acts, let them understand what's a good choose for them. That's a good friend did.

What I hate is tolerating other people's wrong doings. I admit that I, myself also commit wrongdoings and I know that there's also a consequences behind it. But I will never spoiled my friends if I already know that they step or can harm other people. Also mistakes and wrongdoings is a lot different. If you commit wrongdoings, you are fully aware of it but if you commit mistakes, there's a possibility that you didn't know about it then you might realize that it after. But on this two, you need to bare some consequences so be aware about it.


Good evening dreamers!! How's Saturday? I hope that you are really well today. And also hoping that you enjoy your day . On my side, I'm tired because today we celebrate our father's 2nd death anniversary and as usual, we have a lot of visitors until now so we need to assist them and to do face the dishes. It's really a lot and my hand already feel the numbness. I want to rest now but there's still a lot so I need to finished it first. Enjoy the rest of your weekend dreamers!!

8
$ 1.63
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @JenThoughts
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

For I won't tolerate my friends talaga langga. Itatama ko talaga sila kung may mga wrong doings sila kasi para din yun sa kanila. Yan ang tunay na friend. Kailangan gawin mo kung ano nakakabuti sa kanila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po ate, it's okay na masaktan silansa pagiging honest natin kesa makasakit pa sila ng ibang tao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga totoo mas mabuti na galing satin coz we are truly friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku! she is not happy anymore peru ayaw naman nyang pakawalan? Might be she have another reason na hindi nya nasabi sayo. Me too, don't want to tolerate such act, peru being a friend our only part is to give them some advises and our opinion over that matters. Nasa sa kanya na ang decision.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga ate eh, asa kanya pa din decision pero sana iconsider niya advices ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga ano.. kasi in the end she would have hurt herself too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka naman di nya na talaga love yung jowa nya, attachment nalang kaya di nya mabitawan. Kung mahal nya talaga yung tao, hindi nya magagawang manloko.

Hays, mga cheater talaga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, eto din naiisip ko eh kaya sabe ko sa kanya bitawan na lang niya. Iniisip niya sayang daw pero nagawa niya manloko ahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay taray nasasayangan sya hahaha. Ano ba turing nya sa lalaki, collection? chariz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto nya mamangka sa dlawang ilog langga which is wrong, for me lng ha. Kahit ano pa ang rason nya, yoko tlga e tolerate ang gnyang kaibigan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate, Ayoko din po talaga kaya paulit ulit Kong sinasabe sa kanya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako I do not tolerate my friends. Anyway, I am doing good today. Still working :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As a friend noon I tolerated talaga. Ayokong makialam. Dun ako nagkamali

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Minsan din kase ate iniisip natin na dun sila sasaya kaya hinahayaan natin sila pero dito kase parang foul na eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago