I can't wait for the times

7 19
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

I haven't write anything for the last 3 days because of the fact that I'm busy being a productive student but it seems that I still do procastination a bit haha. Nevertheless, I'll able to find some time to write something here. Actually, it seems that I already missed writing here. My bad because I can't still practice a proper time management or maybe I still can't adjust to my schedules haha.


I believe and I can also feel that each of us had their own desire and dreams that want to be happened in the near future. Me, myself and I admits that I'm an avid fan of imagination and visualizing the future of my own life. It's actually good sometimes doing that because it becomes our push pin to do better in the present because we have the goals to aim for our desire future.

I can't for the times that I can hear the words " Philippines is now COVID free". I know that everyone also desires that one. I'm really excited to experience that moments where as we are not longer need to wear a mask and staying at home every minute of our life. I'm really excited to see that the world is finally back on the way it was used to be . I'm pretty sure that each of us can be happy because there is no threat surrounding to us and we are able to do whatever we want.

I can't wait for the times that I can able to meet my friends again. I really missed those hugs , food trips a d the unlimited chikas. In connection with the increasing cases of COVID-19, we are prohibited or restricted to go outside and hang out with our friends. So, I definitely become the happiest person if I can able to meet and hugs my friends again. It's been 2 years when I saw my friends personally because they are live in the province and I can't go there for the reasons that there is no public transportation/ buses from here to there. Also, I can't wait for the times that I can also see my friends in my University. I know that if we've meet again, we surely hang out and chitchat like there is no tomorrow.

I can't wait for the times that I can wear the black college gown. Every student desires to wear that kind of outfit right? Honestly, I already wear a black toga during our Senior High School but college toga hits different. It's not only a gown but it also symbolizes your struggles , hardships and your pride as a college student into being a professional soon. I always imagine this one. The time when I'm walking in front of everyone and I hold my diploma while waving it and saying " Ma , I made it. I finally graduated and can able to start a new journey ".

I can't wait for the times that I can able to help my family . The times when I can give and spoiled my nephews and mom on everything they needs and wants. I'm so excited to build my own house for them and able to established a businesses. It's not only a desire but a dream instead. Because I grew with a compact attachment to my family, I saw their hardships especially my brother's sacrifices in order to send me in college. And I don't have a plan to forget those beautiful things he gives to me. My dream is actually our family dreams. So , I don't have a rights to give up because I know that I have the support system that I need. I hope that in God's grace, everything of it will gonna happened.

I can't wait for the times that I can give back to others. One of my goals is to help others especially the one who is really in need. I believe that everyone also wants to do the same thing. To help others. Since then , I'm very vocal to my dream to build an orphanage because I want to give homes for those people who was abandoned by their families especially the kids and the grannies. My heart belongs to them because I believe that all of us started to be a kid and will end up to be a grannies. Helping other without expecting any return will definitely another kind of fulfillment in life.

To anyone who can read this, I can't wait for the times that you will also succeed in life. Maybe ,I don't know you personally but I also want you to reach all your dreams in life. I can't wait to hear your story of success. Just fight and then survive.


Hello dreamers!! It's good to be back after so many days of being inactive here. But thank you for still understanding and supporting me. I really appreciate those upvotes, comments and likes. Keep safe and always nailed your Day!πŸ€—πŸ€—

7
$ 2.42
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

We have many can't wait thoughts but we need to wait. Our waiting will be worth

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am also excited to hear that our country is now covid free.. Focus muna studies gawin ang read pay may free time..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, studies pa rin po talaga dapat ang priority tapos silip silip na lang muna dito hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too sis. I can't wait for everything that's why I'm praying that this pandemic will end soon so that everything will back to normal.😭

There's no danger at all. I don't want to see the lives of people which led to death because of this corona virus. It breaks my heart.😭 We always keep praying. I know God will listen to us.πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Soon, I believe that we can achieve that "Covid free"πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ίpero sana talaga matapos na Kase ang dami na pong buhay na nawawala dahil dyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Mayiee.. lagi ako nagdadasal na tong pandemic nato matapos na...πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back, sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago