How can we explain that his Mom already abandons Him?

10 19
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Kid, Real Life, Abandon

Good evening dreamers!! How are you? Despite on the struggles you've encountered today, I hope that you are really okay physically and mentally. Don't be so harsh to yourself okay, give yourself a break from all of the heartbreaking and negativities. As much as possible avoid to overthink so you can have a peaceful sleep later. Protect your health at all cost!


It's be a week since that horrible thing occurred . I don't know why that happens. It is still happy for all of us then we just waking up with this devastating news. If I am sad like this but what about her kid, I know that if he can understand everything, for sure that he will gonna cry out loud. But our knees are still weak to tell him the truth. We are afraid that it can cause him trauma or he throws a lot of tantrums. Who wouldn't be hurt if you knew that your Mom abandons you just like that. He is too young to torture emotionally like that so as much as possible, we want to protect him from that reality. But until when? Until when we keep these truth. Looking at him makes me sad, wondering what will gonna be his life now.

So here's the details, It's Monday that time when I woke up because of a loud voice and a cry. I am still clueless where the noise coming from but I'm pretty sure that it is inside on our house. I go down to check what's the problem and I immediately notice my Auntie crying in front of my other Aunties. They notice that I already at their side so they also told me everything. Everything that I wished not to know because I turns to become heartbroken as well. My Auntie told that her daughter abandon her son and leave it to her. Since I just waking up, I didn't absorb everything that they say. I thought that the Mom will only staying at work so I said that they should be sad since she will be back for sure. But my Auntie said that my cousin packed up everything, all of her things. She also said that she don't want to be with her son amymore because it is tiring to be a mother of him. That she is tired of taking care a child. She wants to leave a life without the responsibility of being a Mom. That time, I feel like there's a cold water throwing at my face. Who would dare to talked like that to his son right?

My nephew is still clueless about what happens. He is in deep sleep when his mother decided to leave their house. Only his grandma is aware on the real reason. She just said to the kid that his Mom will worked somewhere and it will be back soon. But she don't have any idea if she really comeback again. The kid is only 5 years old but he already experienced a lot. His father leaves them when he is only 2 years then now, his mother do the same. I can't imagine what would he feel if he only know everything. I pity my nephew for this. He doesn't deserve this heartaches. He is too young for this.

My Auntie begged me to message her daughter and please her to comeback. I tried but she didn't respond and later in she blocks me. We are also tried to go to her workplace to talked to her but according to her co-workers that she is already leave her resignation letter yesterday. We also heard some news that she leave with a man. That they already plan everything before. Leaving and forget the life here. How could she choose other man over her child? Does it really satisfied her needs or what? Did she really think about the kids? Now, we don't have a clue where to find her. Most of her friends also didn't know where she at. I also tried to search the man they taking about but I got nothing.

Earlier, my Auntie leaves my nephew here since she have worked. The kid is still enjoying playing with my other nephews not until he talked to me and please me to call his Mom because he really missed it. I was too stunned to speak , to reason out because I didn't know what will I'm going to say. I didn't noticed that my mind is out of nowhere. He still pleasing me and I just said that his Mom is not online, maybe she is currently working. I saw how those cheerful face be shallowed with sadness. I really feel that he really misses his Mom but I can't do anything but to hug him. I dont want to promise that I will call him Mom because I really don't know if I can't able to. I hope that his Mom also thinks him the way his child care about her. I hope that she also misses this kid.

After 6 hours, my Auntie came back to fetch him. According to her, she have new details about her daughter. Tomorrow, they will tried again if that location is the exact place where is her daughter. Before they bid their goodbyes, I talked to her. I asked what is my cousin's behavior lately. There is a thought on me that maybe she is only burn or stressing out that's why she decide to leave for a while. Or maybe they fight over a thing. But my Auntie is firm to answer that everything was okay. They are all happy, that's why she also didn't imagine that her daughter will leave his son like that. After that, they bid our good byes to us. My nephew happily waving his hands while saying " I will sleep early tonight Tita. Maybe Mommy will become tomorrow. I'm excited to hug and kiss her because I know that she is tired working". All of us became teary eyed after hearing those words of him. We are really praing that she will came back tomorrow. May she realize what she did. I don't want her to regret her action in the future. Her kid needs him the most. Maybe we can give love to him but it is incomparable to the love of a real Mom. Please Lord, enlighten her mind. Help her to come back to her real home. If we able to talked to her and she still not willing to came back, we don't know how to explain this to the kid. We don't know if how long can we lie to him about it. It's so hard but it's harder for him. Whatever her reason behind it, I believe that abandoning her son should not be on the options.


Appreciation!!

Thank you for every dreamers who supports me so warmly. Thank you to my sponsors, readers and commenters who didn't forget to drop by and read my articles. Thank you everyone and have a great night ahead!!

7
$ 1.20
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Kid, Real Life, Abandon

Comments

Oh, how could she? I was heartbroken to read this article. I wish I could hug your nephew and erase his mother in his memory. So hard to break his heart about the truth because 5years old now will really ask and ask until the truth comes out. I just hope his mother will be enlighten and come back home for him.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is so devastating for him if he will find the truth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sad why a mom could abandon her son, what crime did the poor boy commit. I just hope you all will take care of him and shield him from being bullied by other kids.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also don't have an idea why she did such thing. But no matter what, we give the love the kid deserves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ommyy. Sana umuwi na sya at okay lang sya. Kawawa naman yung bata

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They already talked to her earlier ate, sad to say ayaw na po talaga niya bumalik🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm dumbfounded here. The trauma of being abandoned is too much for an adult, what more a 5 year old. I hope his mum comes back to her senses because what nonsense is she thinking

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kawawa naman yung bata langga. Bat inabandon ng mom, super mali yung. Responsibility niya yung anak niya at kailanma'y mali ang tumakas. Naawa ako sobra.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di ko din alam ate bakit nagawa niya yun. She's been through a lot but Di dapat niya dinamay yung anak niya🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba langga. Kawawa naman anak niya langga. Kailangan din niya parents niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago