Hectic schedule on the 1st week of December

8 17
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Hello crazy dreamers of read cash society πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹ How's your December so far? Hope you are doing alright and still kicking in life. Tonight, I'll gonna share to you sort of the things that pushed me to becomes busy.


December month is now here and aside from Christmas season, one thing that I've looking for is the Christmas break in school.I know that I'm not the only one want this thing hehe. But before that day happens, first I need to overcome another hell week for this semester. Our professor said to us that our classes will last until December 20. 5 days before Christmas and yet we need to overcome that stressful things.

The final examination was also settled starting this Saturday until next next week and obviously I don't know if I'm ready for it. Honestly I did review my notes but even though, I don't have a confident about my answer. You know, when the examination day has come, I suddenly forgot what I've read and review until to the point that I only do guessing the correct answer. " Eeny,meeny, miny Moe" haha. I don't want to do that but sometimes I have no choice especially when the choices is same alike. And the most hardest thing when the exam is Morse type of true or false. I hate that kind of examination haha.

Earlier our Credit and Collection professor gives us a hint on the activities that we'll gonna do for the finals. She discussed two chapters then announced those activities. She said that we need to do 20 case study + one additional videos for the chosen topic. Honestly my reaction that time is so hilarious. I thought she only give us a 5 activities and it never comes to my mind that she will give us 20. And we need to finished at least 5 studies and submit it on Saturday. Although it's groupings , we still find it hard because she only said that now but we don't have a choice but to do it. So I immediately talked my groupmates about the planned and we decide to divide the task. Good thing that my groupmates si easy to talked and I'm surprised that we already finished 3 cases as of now. I said to them that we should continue it tomorrow because we also have quizzes tomorrow and I want them to focus first on that because it's important too.

I have time to write here because I already read the lessons for tomorrow's quizzes. I think this is the perks of reading lessons everyday. But I'll gonna read that again tomorrow at 3AM because my mind is much working during those hours haha. Maybe because it's really quiet and peaceful during 3AM.

In all I still have a lots of activities that I need to finished but I'm hoping that I'll gonna finished that on time. This week is really hectic and stressful for me but I just think that its my responsibility as a student. And this activities can help me as a stepping stone to my future. I still be grateful about this. Hindi ako dapat panghinaan ng loob dahil kaya ko to. I know that it is only test for me and I'm still looking for a Merry December for me. 😊

So I just also want to remind all of the students out there that even we have so much activities, you still need to take a rest. Don't pressure yourself too much. I'm so proud on your progress today. I'm rooting for you dreamers. I know that we can made it till the end πŸ’ͺ🏽


7
$ 3.94
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am already done with schooling. This article reminds me of the good times and hard times hehe. All the best to your study!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung tipong confident ka sa mga sagot mo sa exam tapos pag pinakita na yung score... Hindi nalang ako mag talk haha ...ganto ako minsan haha kaya nakaka tamad mag aral shuta😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahhaha damang dama kita be 🀣🀣 Yun expected mong pasado ka tapos pag open mo ay it's a prank hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napapa isip nalang ako minsan kung bobo ba talaga ako o pinanganak na talaga akong bobo 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so much going on. But hay, it's better than sitting lazy. Have a good week ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, have a blessed week to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwag ka ng mag study Sis, open nalang sa modules haha bad influence lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bet ko to sis hehe kaya lang open cam kami kapag nagko quiz haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago