Bloody September but I'm still Thankful

7 14
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

I can't still believe that we already enter a new month and it's seems that we are one step closer to the Christmas month. My 22 inaanak (godchildren) is already waving hahahah. But before we think about that day, I want to reflect on what happened to me during the whole month of September. I can say that September is a tough month for us because of the dips happened these past few weeks and days. But despite on that bloody month, I'm still thankful because I still able to earn some.

Last September 1, I formulate my goals for the whole month of September. I'm happy because I almost achieve all of that, both the crypto and real world goals. Even though I didn't achieve the 30 articles because I only published 26, I'm still grateful and satisfied with it. It's still achievement for me. While in my real world, I'm finally achieve my ultimate goal in life, to sleep at least 5 hours. I think I need to celebrate that one hahaha.

Here's some of my Articles this September

A Dream into Peaceful Life

A Beastly Monday morning for me

Sometimes I hated myself for being Me

When My Allergy turns into Death Threat

Silly Things that I do when I'm bored

The Wishes that I can't give to him

Im still Dancing with your Ghost

When Rejections turns into Redirection

As I've said , I earn more than $100 and I actually earn doubled of it I think. But unfortunately , I didn't able to save all of that for some reasons. On the other hand, I'm really happy though because I know that I spend it on the most meaningful purpose.

Where did my September earnings go?

• I withdrew $25 for the family expenses. Honestly, they didn't asked me for it but I do this because I think it's more appropriate if I give some to lessen our expenses. It's my way of helping them somehow.

• It's very unexpected but I'm so overwhelmed about this one. One time, my classmate texted me that he can't attend the online class because he don't have a data and money to buy a load. He can't also asked for his parents because they don't have a job now and he also have 6 younger siblings. I know the feeling of you want to learn but you can't find a way on how to do it especially that you have much bigger problems inside your home. So because of this situation of him and my other classmates, I decided to share my little blessings to them. I came up to the idea of " No Classmates Left Behind" whereas we are planning to help our classmates who can't really afford to buy a load. Because of it , I spend $10 for it and I'm so glad because some of my classmates also lend their hands to help also. I also encourage them to try this read cash and noise cash and I hope that they really did. Actually even it's so unexpected , it's so fulfilling for me to help them.

•I give $18 to ate Pachuchay. I hope for her fast recovery and please let's pray for her health.

•And for the remaining, I hodl it on my wallets (Bitcoin.com and coins pH). I actually don't have a plan to withdraw that.

Until now, I can't imagine that I can accumulate that much and the fact that I can able to help through this. So from the bottom of my heart, I want to say Thank you for those who supports me and for the people behind this amazing platforms, both noise cash and read cash. Because of you guys, I can do all of this. I'm so overwhelmed to meet this two.

What's my goals for this month? No more goals but I have a concrete plans. October month will be my just go with the flow month. I want to focus on my studies but I'm still make time to visit here. Lately , I also enjoy hanging out to my family , so I decided to have that every weekend. May our October will become a prosperous and fruitful month. Actually I can see a green side on my wallet now, hoping that it's continue to pump.


Hello dreamers. It's my first article for this month and again I want to say thank you for your support, like , comment and upvotes. I hope that you are doing good today. Keep safe alway and stay healthy . Let's rock the October month.

6
$ 5.09
$ 4.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 4
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Kabait naman talaga ng bata na areh ee, asahan mo na ang blessings na nag hihintay ss iyo 💪💪💙.

And may naaachieve ka last month so Congratulations for it. More sulat pa. Same with me, no goals and all just go with the flow. Let's get this eh! 💪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganun talaga teh, tutulong tayo hangga't kaya po natin. Yes po more sulat pa sa atin💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy to that, sana talaga ay bumuti na si Madam aguy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your so kind madam, don't worry all your kindness will have sweet fruit in the future. I also experience having nothing to spend for a data, it's frustrating cause I have no pocket money, I tried to asked some help and hopefully she's kind hearted to lend a load for me. Anyway, I have no goals this month cause either don't want to feel sad when I didn't achieve them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awts. Good thing that someone lend her hands to help you. Yeah, I kinda feel that sadness Everytime that I also didn't achieve my goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless you! Ang bait bait mo! You're an inspiration to us .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe salamat po, shine share ko lang po Yu g mga blessings na narereceive ko🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago