Being Nanny for a Day

12 21
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Hola!!Hola!! Crazy dreamers πŸ‘‹ Today is holiday because we commemorate the Feast of Immaculate Conception of Mary. How's your holiday today? I can't think a topic once again, so I just share to you what happened to me today.


So because it's Holiday, basically we don't have a synchronous classes and I already finished my activities so I have a free time. My auntie has an important appointment so she asked me to take care my two little nephews.

At first,I am happy because I thought taking care them is an easy job but I'm so wrong about it hahaha. Since they are already in the age of exploring and asking things, they tend to asked me about everything. One of their questions is why the mosquitoes flies ? Honestly, I don't know how to entertain some of their questions. I also found a hard time to talk to this spokening dollars people hahaha. I just said them to continue their playing session. Good thing that they listen to me and back to their own business.

I also prepare for their food for lunch. I only cooked hotdogs and eggs because it is the only food that I can cooked well haha. Actually, they like it and they also have no choice because their Tita(me) only cooks this kind of food lol. After they eat, we played again to with their toys. They are not allowed to used gadgets so I have no choice but to entertain them with something.

When I got tired of playing, I decided to teach the older one to write and read. Writing his name is so easy peasy to him. Then, he said that he is already tired even he only write a little . So, I let them to sleep. While they are sleeping, I helped my friends to do their website because they don't know how to start to it.

When they woke up, I played with them again. I also took a picture of them and they like it . I actually love to make over them but I'm a bit lazy now, so I just put headband to my youngest nephew hahha. They are happy about what I'm doing to them without knowing what I actually doing to them. Just like other kids, they are also hypher. I said to them that I only wash my face on the CR and when I come back, I saw all their breads on the floor. They are also playing the water that I've give to them. When they realized that I'm already in front of them, they immediately hiding behind the chair. They know that I will be angry to them hahaha. But even I'm mad, they are still doing what they want to do. So, I have no choice but to clean their mess. And this is what I'm doing for about 2 hours, I cleaned then they mess again hahah.

I chatted my Auntie where she is because my nephews are so energetic today and I don't know how to stop them messing their toys. My auntie just laughed at me and she said that she is still there on her appointment.

After so many hours, I got a bright ideas. I tell them a story that when they are not behave, someone will knocking on the door and will get them. I also said that there is a monster who lives besides on our house. They reactions are so hilarious because they seems like a scary cat lol. I think the story is effective because they behaves immediately. They didn't move even an inch because they thought it was real hahaha. But at the end, I also say to them that it's only a joke haha. And they said " Tita, why are joking like that? We're scared hahah". But they also laughing after I said that hahaha.

And tonight, I give them a reward. A chocolate ice cream for this two little kiddos. I also got a reward to my auntie but it's not food. She scolded me because my nephews should not eat sweets because he have a cough. But I said that it's okay because they only eat sometimes. She also have no choice because they already finished the ice cream hahaha. I really love to spoiled this kids but I also set a limit with it. When I know that it's okay to give to them, so I give it without hesitation but I know that it's off the limit then I explained them that I can't give it to them. Good thing that they easily understand my English carabao hahaha.


So I spend my whole day with them. I actually feel fun but I'm also tired. I think that my back is also aching because of themπŸ˜‚Now, I realize how hard to be a nanny of energetic kids haha. But it's also satisfying on the end.

8
$ 2.60
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nakakapagod talaga at mahirap magbantay ng bata na naranasan ko nayan sa mga pamangkin ko, pero ok lang kasi nag eenjoy naman tayo eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy na may kaunting pagod hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis sobrang hirap talaga magbantay ng bata,sobrang nakakapagod..πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang ate hahaha, ang sakit sa bunganga at sa likod ahhaha. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel kita. Sobrang nakakapagod, kanina nga tinuturuan ko pinsan kong 4years old sa mga kulay ng nips,paulit ulit kong pinapakita yung mga kulay hindi nya parin gets kaya ako na pikon pinakain ko nalang yung nips sakanya,busog pa kaming dalawa HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhaah mas okay yun, ipakain mo na lang talaga kesa ma-stress ka katuturo 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah now you know it's never easy taking care of those, and ohhh the are around 4-5? Hehe they are supper makulit now hehe. I have my pamangkin and i love taking care of her since she's still a one month old, i can see myself here if this cute little girl will age 3-5 hahahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are 3 &4 years old heheh. For me, baby girl is much easier to take care than boys hehe. I can't handle boys lol🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku kapagod tlga mag alaga ng mga pamangkin at pinsan lalo na kapag ganyan ang edad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa true lang ate hahaha. May stressful to kesa sa online class hahaba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have any futures on babysitting, if my nephews is so hyphen and doesn't follow my orders then they gonna feel the wrath of sleeping dragon hahaha just kidding, ladies have different way on babysitting unlike boys that is too harsh and really loves to wrestling boy nephews hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah you are so harsh to babies hahaha but yeah I also feel the same way sometimes πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago