Back pain+ Head ache= Tiring Tuesday

4 19
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Hola! Hola! Crazy dreamers πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹ How are you all? I'm hoping that you are all doing well today. I just want to remind you that you are still awesome despite on the struggles that you've been face today. I still rooting and I'm proud of you.


Obviously, you can definitely guess what's gonna be my topic for tonight. So yeah, it's about my tiring happenings on this day. I feel that it seems that I worked all day even I just lying on my bed most of the time. My back is so painful to the point that I can't move it properly. It is also because of the weather. Even I love the cold weather, my body seems to hate it. Everytime that it is cold, my back is suddenly aching and also my knees. My rayuma (arthritis) is attacking me. It is one of the thing that I inherit to my family. Most of the members of my family in my side has also rayuma even though, we are still a young adult. And I really hate it because sometimes, I can't stand up because of it.

Because I also have my monthly visit, my headache is also attacking me. It's also one thing that I hate every month. But I rather choose to have this because for sure my Mom will turns into dinosaur who throw away fire if I suddenly got you know hehe. It still not in my plan though because I want to be a young Tita who spoiled my Nephews haha. Katinko and hot compress becomes my bestfriend at the moment.

Nevertheless, I still to manage to edit our Video activities. I was surprised that all of my groupmates has a hidden talent on singing. I was the one who had a voice like a pussy cat haha. Now, I know why they are pushing to sing rather than dancing. I was being betrayed when they said that they also don't know how to sing haha. Pity me, I need to be confident on it haha. Why I don't have a talent in singing. Even my vocalizations since then gone wrong haha. And to the fact that my parents and sibling are all singers. Maybe it's the right time to find another family ,kidding πŸ˜‚.

I also able to finished my final examination for today and I was so blessed because I got a perfect score hihi. And tomorrow is another set of exams and I was hoping for the same results. After this, I can feel the Christmas break spirit. I'm so excited to the point that my mind is already set for vacation.

But another tiring moment happened this day is when I walked for almost 2 hours(back and forth). My auntie invited me to come with her to the Mart to buy some gifts for her co-workers. Even my knees are so pain, we still choose to walked because it's not advisable to ride on the tricycle because it's so traffic. Our time will be wasted if we gonna ride. Actually, it is near to our house but I'm too slow to walked that's why it took me almost 2 hours hehe. Despite, I enjoy walking while watching the vehicles in the middle of the traffic. So hassle for them.

To sum up, I still enjoy this tiring day of mine but my body seems to contradict to it. At least I enjoy hehe and I'm hoping that my body will be cooperate to me tomorrow. And I guess I need to start doing daily light exercises. May the laziness will stay away from me.


Hey crazy dreamers, I just want to say thank you for your unending support o this little dreamer. You've become my inspiration to continue on this journey. Thank you so much and I owe you a lot. Stay safe and always choose your happiness πŸ€—

6
$ 2.39
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.04 from @Oikawa
+ 2
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Just keep on fighting @Mayiee, do not stress your body and just take a rest to maintain your healthy good. Goodluck toy your journey and Stay safe always you can make it,☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Take a rest sis! Do not overwork your body because we only have one body. What I do when I need physical strength, I stretch first so that my body will not be aching after.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, I will take a rest and I start to do some exercise hihi. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same Mayie. I have a body pains today. I'm not feeling well. Just rest Mayie so that you have a strength tomorrow. Congrats to your exam. You did it well. God bless tomorrow. I know you can make it.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago