According to Gossipers, I have a Sugar Daddy

23 36
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Good evening dreamers!! How's your Thursday? Despite on the accident or challenges you've encountered today, I hope that you are still well today. That you are able to rest or take some breath somehow. Don't overworked yourself, prioritize your health because I've already know how can you suffer when you have sick. So be healthy always.


" Baby girl, you are popular now here in our area".

That is the exact word that I received to my close friend there in province. She is also our not so close neighbor that's why she is aware what is the latest in our province. I thought that it is because of my health condition. Even that I only said to her and to my family, maybe they also already knew about it. I don't have a problem of they know about my condition as long as it is the real thing but sometimes if they know, they make it so exagge. I remember that we have another neighbor that rush on the hospital because she vomits then when she comeback, she was surprise because the gossipers spread that she is pregnant when in fact she is only experiencing nausea. Then I interrogate her why I am famous headline there in our province.

Honestly, I'm a bit nervous because she took so long to respond. It indicates that she is typing and I guess she replied a long message but when I read the message, I laughing out loud. " The gossipers here said that you have a sugar daddy hahahaha". I immediately called her because it is interesting to know the whole story about that. But of course, we end up laughing and laughing hahah. How could they think about such thing?

So here's the thing, one of the Marites go to our house and they found out that some of the animals there in our farm was owned by me. I already write on this article " Ill-never-leave-read-cash-because-it-allow-me-to-own-this-things" that I invest my earnings here to buy some farm animals. That specific gossiper is my Auntie and I guess she is the one who started create that story. Maybe she thinks that I'm only mere student and how can I earn money if I only stay at home mostly in the four corners of my room. Is it my fault that I find ways to earn some penny to support and to save. I even shared to them about this platform but they doubt and thought that it is a scam and I am a scammer. Read cash is totally free except for our hardwork and efforts so how could it possibly to be a scam? If it is not really my Auntie, I will talked back to her but it's a bad attitude and maybe she will label me a bad manner so I just shut my mouth. Baka din sabihin na may nabili lang ako, masyado na akong nagmamalaki.

Image

From that afternoon, the news spread about that investment of mine and the source where I get it. But wait, she put some plot twist to it because she didn't reveal my real source of money but instead she told that I have a sugar daddy. I am disappointed but I am also laughing because of that hahaha. Me and my friend talked for almost an hour and we laughed and laughed because of that. If my Mom will know, for sure she will get mad on her step sister but I said to her that calm herself because we know what's the real tea. Tsaka ayoko na ma-stress, masyado na akong quota sa stress because of my health so let them spread fake news because at the end, the truth reveal itself.

I'm in the mood to tease someone today so I eat buy some candies and post it to myday with a caption " Sugar Daddy ft. Sweet treats". Most of my friends send a haha reaction because they know that I don't have a guts to have a sugar daddy. I am contented on what I received now and I can say that I can support myself somehow. Jusko instead of sugar Daddy, for sure I will be looking for a regular work if I really need to". I just can't really understand why gossipers always want to create a story based on their opinions. I guess they would be a great writer of ever because they can easily add a twist to the story of their neighbors.

How about you, what is the latest news that a gossipers spread about you? Are you also just keep your mouth zip or you confronted them right away? I believe that there's a right time to do that because sometimes when we immediately confronted them, bigla nilang babaliktadin yung situation and the end,another story will be created about you. But if you know that it's already too much, go on and talked to them and slap them with the fact.


Appreciation!!

Thanks dreamers for your warmest support to me from day 1 until today. It's been a year since my first landed here but your support never change and you are one of the biggest part of my success here. Thank you also to my sponsors, readers and commenters for staying at my side. Have a peaceful night dreamers!!๐Ÿงก

12
$ 1.49
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 4
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

HAHAHAHAH, penge naman balato jan HAHAHHA. Nakakainis talaga mga Marites eh. Yung sa akin talaga, pinagkalat na sobrang pogi ko raw at kamukha ko si Daniel Padilla HAHHA.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha mas grabe pala mga Marites dyan sa inyo, pero tingin ko naman na enjoy mo yung pinagkakalat nila hahahahab

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayyss ako nga , one time lumabas kami nang friend Kong hapon medyo may edad na din Yun "Pera na Yan!" Mabuti nalang Hindi nakakaintindi Ang friend ko grabe talaga Kung mag isip Ang ibang Tao.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Iba Kase agad iisipin nila kahit anong explain natin na friend lang po talaga eh. They will not believe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahha I really laughed at your post in your myday! hehehe, that's a great idea para mas lalo silang mainis. Maraming ganyan dito sa aming lugar, kapag may bago at may na-iinvest ka they spread some gossips na kung saan saan mo nakukuha ang pinangbili. By the way, congratulations to all of your investments and achievements because of you hardwork, God bless you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha diba ate akala talaga po nila instant lang po natin nakuha Yung mga bagay na yun , di nila nakikita yung effort and hardwork natin

Anyways, thank you pp

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So funny how people will stay in the various houses and spread rumors about another person. For what benefit? Even if you had a sugar daddy, I doubt if it is any of their business.. Have never heard of any gossip about me, except that I snub a lot..which is true, am more of an introvert

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha mas mapapatawa ka nalang talaga no lalo di totoo mga pinag chichismisan nila hahaha kakahiya if ever nyayyy kahiya ginagawa nila haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha Ewan ko ba dun ate, bat di na lang buhay at ugali pagandahin nila hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your teasing sis. Yun ang the best para sa mga linakera. Haha. Wooh sarap nun. I tease mo pa sis. Mas mabuti a ng ganun kesa sa I praise ka nila sa harap mo.

Congrats pala sa mga investment mo,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha baka mapikon Naman po Ng sobra haha. Thank you po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bat di ako nabigyan ng memo na may sugar daddy ka langga hahaha. Twang twa ako, mga wampipti. Galingan nmn kasi ang pagiging nbi para sureball.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahhahaha don't worry ate kapag nakahanap po ako, ikaw po unang makakaalam hahaha. Wala po atangagawa sa buhay Yung mga Yun eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dzaii nakaakirita ung auntie mo hahahahaah kung ako yan tatrash talk-in ko na sya wahhaa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha hayaan mo sis kapag need ko resbak ikaw agad tatawagin ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap sabunutan. Kamag anak pa man din. Kaka highblood mars!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha natawa din ako sis.. ganyan talaga mga taong naiinggit. Instead matuwa dahil may investment ka, gawan pa naman ng maling istorya. Hayaan mo sila sis hayaan mong magutom sila sa kaka chismiss hahaha natawa ako sa pic...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah kaya nga ate eh, ganun din po naiisip ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman. Iba talaga yung mga tao langga. Ang hilig magkalat ng mga hindi totoo. May mga tao talagang ganyan langga. Sa province marami talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha sugar daddy agad??? Nubayan, mga marites at its finest Talaga kapag nagspread ng fake news walang habas hane?๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya parang nakakatakot po maging successful agad eh Kase sugar daddy agad iisip nila haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, nakakatwa pero minsan nakakainis tlaga yung ganung news

$ 0.01
1 year ago

gossipers are truly one of the sources of fake news, they saw that you have the capability to buy farm animals that's why they taught you about having a sugar daddy without knowing it came from your hard work. Gossipers did nothing but ruin other people's life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago