A productive yet a lutang Friday for me

5 11
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Hello dreamers 👋👋 How are you tonight? Hope you are doing well. It's Friday today so I guess it's a rest day for some of us . I haven't think of a good topic for tonight so I just share to you what happy to me today. Bear with me if I only shared about it tonight.


I woke up 4:00 AM at the morning because I need to do some household chores before attending at my online class at 7:30 AM. You know, nahihiya po kase akong walang nagagawa sa umaga because I also know na busy rin mga tao dito. So, I just doing this every morning to help them even in a small way. But before I begin to do that, I first do some exercise routine to make my soul and whole body feel alive. After that, I immediately begins to sweep and hit on the floor, I mean mopping the floor. Actually, it's an easy job hahha.

I rest a bit then took a bath. My cousin got irritated on me because it took me long before go outside the bathroom. 1 hour at 30 minutes lang naman ako usually naliligo haha. Diba, hindi naman masyadong matagal? Lol. Honestly because of this even I woke up early, I almost got late to my meet and also I didn't have a chance to eat breakfast. Mas takot akong ma-late kesa magutom cause some of our profs didn't admit their students if you are late. Kahit 1 minute ka lang ma-late , di ka na nila iaadmit hahaha. So sometimes we enter to the meet 15 minutes before the time to make sure that we are not late.

I guess it's already 7:20 when I enter to the meet. But sadly, di pa rin ako inaadmit ni prof, I thought I'm already late. I chat my friends if our prof already admit them and they said yes. They also said that our prof is already there and hinihintay na lang nya mag 7:30 before close the meet. So, I send the proof to them that I've tried to enter the meet. And you know what happened next? My friends laughing at me because I have a wrong link. Yung link na sinusubukan kong pasukan is for my 9:00AM -10:30AM class. Nasabihan pa nila akong " Pres. uso kasing ime-memorize yung subjects and schedule natin"

"Tag mo yung friend mo na pumapasok na sa second subject kahit first subject pa lang haha".

" Sabi kase matulog ng maaga para hindi lutang".

Because of my kalutangan, I become their happy pill lol. But I still manage to enter the meet at exactly 7:29, one minute before the time. My prof also called me to said " Lucky you Ms., you're almost late somehow". I just show her my cutest smile hahah. The whole class is also smiling because they know the reason why I'm almost got late. Madaldal kase mga frenny ko, pinagkalat pa ka-lutangan ko sa GC. But I'm ok with it because it's my fault actually.

After that class, the following profs said that they can't attend to our meet because they have a meeting. Buti naman ahah. So, I used the time to study my report. And it's so hard for me because I need to sing in front of the camera during my report. I need to sing the folksong of the Central Luzon which is entitled "Daniw". I can't imagine myself singing in the meet hahah. But I still have one week to gain my confidence to do it. And good thing that the song is just like a lullaby one. No need to birit, sayang di ko maipapakita ang mala-Regine Velasquez kong boses char haha. (Ang totoo pala, mala Onyok Velasco boses ko hahaha, wala po talaga akong talent sa singing)

I also able to do my reviewers for the upcoming midterms next week. I much prefer handwritten or printed reviewers instead of using phone. Alam nyo na mabilis kase ako matukso kapag sa cellphone nagre- review. Hindi ko namamalayan na nasa Facebook or YouTube na pala ako hanggang sa hindi na ako makapag focus ng maayos. So to avoid that I print all of my reviewers earlier.

I finished all of my to-do list on time. Actually mas maaga pa sa inaasahan kong oras. I guess kasipagan has possessed me today. Sana araw-arawin na niya kase tinatamad na akong maging tamad. So I decided to take a nap without thinking anything. I woke up around 4:00 PM and I'm so lutang pa pagkagising. Alam kong di lang ako ang lutang pagkagising. And my auntie suddenly told me to buy some tuyo or dried fish in the street. Dahil nga sa lutang pa ako, para akong zombie na naglalakad. I don't mind people surrounds me. Actually medyo malayo yung bibilhan ko kaya inabot ako ng siyam-siyam sa paglalakad char, it took me 15 minutes to reach the store. Then I go back at the house.

The next thing happens is my auntie scolded me. Not literally na scolded, mas lamang yung pinagtawanan niya ako because I bought toyo(soy sauce) instead of Tuyo( dried fish). She even told me " Paano ko maipi- prito tong toyo na binili mo ahhaha". I just told her that it's sound like hahah and told her " But auntie you can used that to your ginisang gulay" Magkatunog kase eh. But I have no choice but to go back to the store again to buy dried fish.

The time that I can back, my auntie told me " Matulog kase nang hindi laging lutang". I heard that line for the second time, first to my friend then to my auntie. Kaya nga ako lutang this afternoon kase kagigising ko lang tapos pinapatulog ulit ako hahahah. Okay good night na char hahah.


Closing Thought

I don't know why I'm so lutang today. Actually, I sleep early last night around 11PM actually. Pero alam nyo mas lutang ako kapag mas mahaba tulog ko , feeling ko need ko na ulit magpuyat para bumalik na ako sa dating ako lol hahaha. But on the other side, I'm so productive today. Not only to my acads activities but also to my other stuffs. I also manage to teach my nephew on how to read Filipino language because he find it hard cause he's spokening dollars ahha. Kinder palang naman siya so I guess ,matututo pa siya. I hope tomorrow is not a lutang Day for me. I can't afford to be lutang during Saturday because I have whole day class.


Just wanna say thank you again for those readers who still read my article even it's nonsense sometimes. Thank you for showering your shimmering and splendid support to me. Highly appreciated.🤗🤗

5
$ 1.35
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Lol okay lang yan mayie. Di colorful ang buhay pag wala ang mga lutang moments natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sobra sa Toyo binili instead of Tuyo dried fish. Relate ako dito Mayie ganyan din ako sa sobrang lutang ko pagdating sa tindahan di ko alam ano bibilhin ko dahil nakalimutan ko tas babalik na naman ako sa bahay.😄

Hehhee minsan kahit ano gawin ko nalulutang talaga ako lalo na pag wala akong tulog Mayie.😅 Matatawa nalang ako pag iniisip ko sarili ko.😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaaha pero at least sounds like naman po yung toyo at Tuyo ahhah. Relate rin po ako sa babalik sa tindahan Kase nakalimutan bibilhin , Minsan nga po nililista ko na bibilhin hahah. Pero ganun po talaga ata, may point na nagiging lutang tayo hahha pero parang sakin, araw-araw akong lutang jaj.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha. Natawa naman ako dun sa toyo at sa anti mo. Ansaya siguro ng bahay niyo puro tawanan. Ang sipag mo naman po, 4:30 am gising ka na hehe. Good job kahit lutang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha lagi pong magulo dito sa bahay Kase marami po kame. Tsaka maaga po Kase klase ko kaya laging maaga Gising haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago