Shopping Apps Seeking To Add Bitcoin Cash To Their Payment System

9 77
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
2 years ago

But would they be fooled by inanimate bots 🤖 🤖?

Truth can be hidden; but not very long. Bitcoin Cash on my mind as always, and this made me to log into Twitter this evening after reading a Telegram message from BCH Nigeria that demands that Nigerians should go vote for BCH on Bitplaza’s hunt for best cryptos to add to their payment system.

Before continuing on this article, please if you’re a Bitcoin Cash user, fan, or merchant, kindly pulse reading and go vote for Bitcoin Cash with the below link. Then come back and finish the read, or else; promise me that you’ll go vote for Bitcoin Cash as soon as you finished reading this article.

https://twitter.com/bitplazamobile/status/1449356220868009994?s=21

Bitplaza should make a wise decision

Bitplaza is a global shopping app that utilizes Bitcoin on their shopping app, but due to a high transactional fee associated with Bitcoin, they’re currently hunting for best coins to add to their payment system.

As we all know, Bitcoin Cash has solved this issues that Bitcoin has which includes the problem of high transactional fee and delay in delivery.

I’m sure that this team has already known and understands the magnificent value of Bitcoin Cash which already is known around the globe, and they went ahead to help the voters to know their choice coins which includes Litecoin and Bitcoin Cash.

Humans vs artificial intelligence (bots)

Bitcoin Cash is real, and has people that are realistic. But it’s unfortunate that as Bitcoin Cash is busy building a real world of unrestricted economy and a borderless payment system, other projects and their team were or are busy building bots 🤖

Thats exactly what I noticed at voting pool on Twitter. I noticed that many bots has voted for Litecoin, while only humans are voting for Bitcoin Cash. As at the time of my voting, I found out that Litecoin was taking the lead. How would Bitplaza know that they’re being lured into something that may not really help matters seeing that bots has taken control of the voting system?

I always like paying attention to details; so I decided to understand if the voting system is really being manipulated, I confirmed the manipulation through comments that were being dropped under the Twitter.

I noticed that it’s only humans that votes and also renders comments in favor of Bitcoin Cash; while programmed bots on the other hand were voting for Litecoin with numerous vote count, but with no comments at all.

I also want to appreciate some sincere individuals that also realized the manipulation happening on the vote.

Some comments that points to abuse from bots

Left for me alone, I know that it won’t be long before the world begins to see clearly that Bitcoin Cash remains the real digital and workable payment system that is borderless, permissionless, fast and reliable.

I myself have tried growing a local economy with Bitcoin Cash and it is going progressively and meeting the demands of people in my community.

Even the unbanked has found a confinement in Bitcoin Cash which has given them opportunities to live a life that isn’t restricted, both financially and economically.

To say but a few, even barber shops in my community are happy for the low Bitcoin Cash transaction fee that has allowed them to carry out their numerous transactions daily without being overburdened with transaction fees.

Therefore, I voted for Bitcoin Cash. I also dropped a comment like every other genuine human did in their voting.

You can also view my reply to Twitter post below.

https://twitter.com/ifyanyachor/status/1449853061812400128?s=21

You can also support Bitcoin Cash by going for the voting before time elapsed.

Thanks for reading.

11
$ 17.35
$ 16.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
2 years ago

Comments

I hope Bitplaza will not be fooled by the bots.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so, nevertheless, Bitcoin Cash is bigger and smarter then all it rivals.

Thanks for commenting. Your support is also spotted and appreciated as always dear Telesfor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for article. At least reminded me to vote,as totally forgotten over the weekend . Though too much difference currently, just did my part to support bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate you time here. Thanks for reading. I appreciate your effort in seeing that Bitcoin Cash is chosen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did well, BCH is undergoing a serious rivalry, but that won’t last forever, because it’s the real money with potentials.

Thanks for voting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually feel it's a welcomed idea, one won't really be bounded to carry cash again... The world goes digital in a jiffy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you used your raw Bitcoin Cash for payment before? I’ve been doing that for long and it feels real good 😊

Thanks for commenting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already voted the other day. True only BCH voters have made comments as well... And I don't I saw any comment favoring litecoine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin Cash is undergoing a serious rivalry, but that won’t last forever, because of it’s potentials. Thanks for voting for Bitcoin Cash, and thanks for reading my post and for commenting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago