My Bitcoin Cash project is always on the move.

14 195
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Update on my Bitcoin Cash powered irrigation system in Nigeria West-Africa.

Welcome to my blog my Bitcoin Cash community and friends. How are you spending your weekend? I guess it’ll be nice to tell you some of lovely things that Bitcoin Cash is working out and making possible around the world. Even when we sleep, Bitcoin Cash does not sleep.

Bitcoin Cash is always on the move; both in value and on its use cases; with a trading volume of $3,488,026,218.

Lets talk about how it’s adding value to life itself especially in Africa where life-support is highly expedient.

With Bitcoin Cash we’ll soon have access to good water for families, livestock and vegetation.

Irrigation reservoir is up with Bitcoin Cash

Few weeks ago, I gave a financial report on funding, expenditures and funding gap. The project has been moving on at a steady velocity, yet I needed more funds to meet up with the gap on the initial plan which was altered due to unforeseen circumstances that surfaced along line

I’m so happy to have received a very quick response and funding from @emergent_reasons who supplied me with Bitcoin Cash worth of $2125 through an instant Bitcoin Cash P2P fund transfer system

New materials bought with Bitcoin Cash funding

I was able to buy more of the materials needed for my project with the funds from Bitcoin Cash community, and since then, I’ve been a busy bee 🐝 with my irrigation system.

Iron busters fortifying the underground reservoir for decking.

I hire professionals for the project. This time around, wood workers, plumbers, and iron bursters have been busy working at the site.

Two days ago, the process of wood work and iron work was concluded for the decking process. The engineer who is handling the project came with people who did the concrete laying.

The process went smoothly and we are now waiting for the concrete to dry and set for other process to continue.

The next phase will be the process of mounting the overhead plastic tanks that will send water to the collection point for the community. Slabs will be built at the collection point after which the plumber will establish the pipes and hoses.

8000 gallon of plastic tank for filtering system

With Bitcoin Cash funding, I was able to buy additional 8000 gallon of plastic tank which will be used for water purification process for potable water.

Water collectors being installed on the roof

Too many things are going on to make sure that we gather enough rain-water this rainy season. I’m installing water collectors round my entire roof to make sure we don’t lose any drop of water this rainy season.

At the end, all the water gathered at the underground reservoir will purified and filtered for the communal consumption.

With Bitcoin Cash, there’s no delay in transferring your money and in fulfilling your dreams.

Bitcoin Cash made this possible in Africa!

The story of this world’s money; Bitcoin Cash will be told by me, my offspring and generations to come!

Thanks for bringing this planet back to a livable place with good drinking water for a community somewhere in West Africa.

I’m Max

18
$ 105.81
$ 100.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 1.78 from @Koush
$ 1.11 from @Telesfor
+ 6
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Comments

You did it, Max! This is one of the only few things in my time working with BCH that makes me happy to see.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you’re kind to me, full of equipping ideas. Thanks for being supportive @Koush

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing project! I'm glad to hear that your project is moving forward! 😄👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is, and will be functional soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the update and for your work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you too for being here me and for others too. Happy weekend @Telesfor. Your support is appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to youe successful project. All thanks to Bitcoin Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Jane, thank you very much for reading my article, for commenting and for showing love. I really appreciate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mkst welcome . and i want to include you in my next article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’ll be waiting, all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Posted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful. Thanks a lot Jane.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your local community, BCH community, and the world are all lucky to have you. Thanks for always sharing updates with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You guys are the reason for all these! With a grateful heart, and with all humility, I say thanks to BCH community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago