I’m working with BCH in Africa, creating awareness

31 95
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

I introduced Gloriouskids Academy to BCH community and to Read.cash

BCH is an open project. You can be a pioneer.

Well, the more people get to use Bitcoin Cash, the more popular it gets, bringing more economic freedom and equality to the world. 

If you need a more personal reason: bringing people to Bitcoin Cash (and that's what read.cash does) not only creates awareness, but also the demand for Bitcoin Cash, which in turn increases the price. Wink-wink.

The above lines from Read.cash remains encouraging to me.

For for this reason, I’m looking for more smart ways to pass BCH awareness in Africa. We all can join hands together in building BCH through workable means.

Most of us here at read.cash are here to support others through writing good articles, as we support others, we’re being supported also too. It’s a way of life.

I have this opportunity to know about cryptocurrency few years back, and I joined. Now that I’ve seen the potential of Cryptocurrency like Bitcoin Cash in bringing more economic freedom and equality to the world, is it not time that we all should work together in spreading the awareness around our communities?

Max and Mrs. Justina Ebunoha at their school today

I happen to be part of this family in Nigeria, West Africa. The woman with me is a philanthropist who has devoted all her life in helping poor children through education. Even as a widow, she overlooked her present personal challenges to give hope to the hopeless.

I met her family long ago and loved their way of life. That mutual understanding led us to becoming a family till today.

After I joined cryptocurrency’s spacecraft, I decided to think out ways to extend help to these children under her care through cryptocurrency. That was when I brought them to my favorite Crypto projects like BCH. I did that after explaining Mrs. Justina about the unthinkable potential of BCH and the impact it can make in her pupils.

The important of teaching school children about blockchain, Cryptocurrency and Bitcoin Cash

Inasmuch as we love Bitcoin Cash and will love to enjoy its full use case, we must understand that Bitcoin Cash is long term project that will impact generations after us. Therefore we must not fail to let even our children know and understand it. Don’t say it doesn’t matter because children are the generation to take this light 💡 from us.

My ideas on how to write and engrave BCH in many hearts around the globe 🌎

I have my reasons in bringing schools in West Africa to BCH community and other good projects. I hope you could place your finger in my vision and purpose. It’s also important that we develop good approach in creating BCH awareness in our communities. I have my plans on how these could be done starting with school children. We can render little little supports through BCH to these school children in poor countries in Africa, and in the process create an avenue in which BCH is registered in their minds and in that of their parents forever.

BCH stickers in their cups and water cans

Working with this ideology is one of the ways to register BCH awareness around the world and not just in Africa.

Fortunately, I’m writing from Africa presently. These poor (not by choice) little innocent children in Africa can get little support through BCH in supplying things like water bottles, plastic cups and exercise books 📚 which on them are stickers bearing BCH information and links, reminding them where the support is coming from.

children like gloriouskids can have access to writing materials through BCH and they won’t forget that forever!

After visiting their school today, I quickly went back home and turned my laptop on, with my head filled with thoughts, I began to design these ideas above.

My laptop at work

If we can come up with ideas as this, I think it’ll go a long way giving a voice both to these innocent citizens of the earth which their right to education has been denied by some selfish politicians and centralized governments, as well as giving more voices to BCH.

Please listen to these kids

Link to their official page in read.cash is below, please help me and welcome them.

https://read.cash/@Gloriouskids/poor-children-in-africa-are-in-need-of-basic-education-see-what-happened-89fee368

Humans are wired to invest in anything that is valuable to them.

If we could provide little help to people as these, and also make them see what is reaching out to them, I believe both them and their parents could definitely identify with us because we are BCH!

I’ve written many articles on how we can create Bitcoin Cash awareness around the world. You know the best way it’ll work from your end, work on them. And I’m telling you how best it’ll also work with my people. All that we need is to bring our ideas together and change the world with them; making life easier for humans on earth.

My ideas may not be that gigantic in nature but I trust that you and other pioneers of BCH; people like @MarcDeMesel @RogerVer @emergent_reasons @Telesfor @Koush etc. are watching and are willing to advise more on things going forward.

I’ve also written a business plan which BCH can also power in Africa. I Don’t know how many of us that have seen it. Please you may go through it and see if you can buy from my ideas in the business plan and support me in food and water security project which is powered by BCH

Potable bore well water in West Africa. Powered by Bitcoin Cash

https://docs.google.com/document/d/13dYzGQ6hSzheStKhbDOT2mC-dQcC-0f4LyePBo8DShQ/edit?usp=sharing

One of the BCH awareness ideas which I’m planning to bring in through my water project is this introduction of promotional codes containing bit of BCH which people can scan and sweep funds inside them.

I’m planning to also print stickers with BCH informations and links on people’s water plastic containers which can lead them to connect to the outer world and work together to create property and freedom. The business plan will explain more.

Thanks.

I’m still your friend Max.

All pictures are mine and original.

21
$ 102.57
$ 100.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
+ 1
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Comments

Great job 👌 Max. You are really doing much works for spreading BCH. It is a matter of great pleasure that you are working to spread the light of Education. Hopefully the students will gain knowledge of currency, in addition to general knowledge.They are our bright future .God bless you & the childs. The great guys are for the help.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

All to the honor of our great BCH family! Thanks for your kind words beloved @kawsar420

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Max, you are doing so much work, it is incredible. From your farm produce, to metalworks, to your professional business plan to create a well and lastly helping out kids in your community, not just with gloriouskids. I am truly amazed by your work and your simply and straightforward ways to tackle problems and make them to opportunities.

Let me help design you some BCH stickers for your work and have them printed by a professional service. It is minimal cost for a professional effect. Let's talk.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

This is a great relief and an encouragement for me to carry on on my little way.

You’ve been supportive Koush.

Okay let’s talk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow you are the one of t he worker of the bitcoin I mean form the readcash my dear i think that is good job what you feel my dear friend

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Bitcoin Cash project is open that everyone can participate.

Now that you’re using it, you’re part of the project.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are one of a kind, i hope this great move you're making won't stop halfway.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Our Destiny is in our hands Biltz, if one (1 ) can chase 10000 imagine what 2 can do. With you by my side, victory is certain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The education of our children is very important, from an early age we can teach them the world of cryptocurrencies, they are part of the future and we will all depend on there.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Exactly my point! Thanks for coming around ClariRo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not have the financial resources but although I can help you from here I am at your service. Greetings friend. 👋👋👋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate you so much, resources will definitely come if you persevere and keep empowering yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙏🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All for humanity

$ 0.01
3 years ago

We deserve love and freedom!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant writing

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment @just8 I hope we can collectively act on the idea raised.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Boss, I appreciate the fact that you always go extra mile to making things better for people.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

We all can contribute in our own little way in putting smiles on people’s faces. I see people putting smiles on my face daily. That’s how life should be. Stay safe @Matico

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so generous of you sir ❤️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

We can do more together @Valryan14

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What way could I help sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not much, read this topic, evaluate your community and see how it applies to your people. Then you too can creat awareness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was also planning on making an awareness here on our area because I'm the only here who knows about bch and crypto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will still plan on how to execute it because people here are so ignorant in crypto 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago