Happy birthday to princess Kaima

22 94
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
2 years ago

My daughter turns 2

She loves her daddy so much

In some part of Africa, tradition and culture made people to place more value on male children. I grew up in such environment but I detest such ideology and beliefs. It is fancy for women to give male children to their husbands as it calls for celebration and commands accolade for those mothers.

I grew up and trash such idea and custom, I delight in children irrespective of gender. How some part of Africa values male children made my to desire the opposite. But it didn’t actually go as expected.

I finally ended up with 2 boys and a girl. I share same love and care for all of them, but this girl child shows exceptional care to her daddy.

Some believe that girls by nature shares more care and love with their daddy, I don’t know how true that could be. What do you think?

I appreciate this damsel so much; especially in a special day in her such as this.

Kaima in her birthday mood

Many people has sent wishes to her in many other social platforms, but I being a member of Bitcoin Cash Community, decided to celebrate her birthday here.

Celebrate her with us

I wish her all the best in all things that life offers; trying my possible best to making sure that she gets good education.

Kaima is friendly, jovial and social. She is so caring that she cares for animals, plants and even crawling ants and animals.

Kaima cares

She love sharing with everyone and with everything around her.
Today marks her second birthday and we decided to make her more happier than ever. Thanks to everyone that has sent gift and love.

Her mom posted about her birthday on Facebook, but I decided to share mine here because this is where I have friends .

I do not do Facebooking, even though I have account with them. I believe that my friends in Bitcoin Cash community will celebrate her here

Want to know more about her? She’s the last child in a family of five; 3 children with their parents. She is the only girl in the house; making her play like boys. Kaima is full of energy and stamina. She cares for everyone in the house. Her hubby is cooking, as she like staying in the kitchen each time that her mom is in the kitchen cooking. Kaima is in nursery school. Many is saying that she’s too young to be in nursery class, but I prefer children starting schooling on time

Kaima posing

I’ll like to watch her study nursing in the United States someday.

Knowledge they say is power, and I believe that Kaima deserves the best and I’ll try my possible best to see that she’s equipped academically.

Some of our Bitcoin Cash friends has brought gifts to her; someone like @David_BCH brought some gifts to Kaima.

For me, I really do not know what to do for her in this special day of her life, maybe I’ll have a suggestion to this after reading some comments from you.

Thanks for reading this birthday article, I hope seeing you in my next article.

Thanks a lot.

Max.

7
$ 27.23
$ 10.00 from @emergent_reasons
$ 10.00 from @nurain
$ 6.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 4
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
2 years ago

Comments

Can I wish now ?... Because I'm new here and see now this post ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Welcome to the platform dear @zain-bhatti. Thanks for your wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry that I'm late, but I still want to say Happy Birthday retrospectively!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I really appreciate Koush

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks very much Telesfor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks very much friend. Your support is appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to her, I wish her long life and prosperity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She appreciates! Thanks for showing love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you pretty baby girl... Long life and more knowledge to you sweet baby Kaima🎂🍾🍹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for the wishes and prayers Christian

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Kaima ... BCH Baby many more years to come

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🙋🏻‍♂️🙋🏻‍♂️🙋🏻‍♂️🙋🏻‍♂️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you lovely princess Max. I wish long life and more wisdom in your education. Happy birthday once again enjoy your day because is a special day for you 🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We’re thankful Angel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my lovely cutie, HBD to you my darling baby girl. Pls o, i will wait for her to reach adult and marriagable age so i can come and marry her o lolzzzzzz... more life to you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Start sending Bitcoin Cash for her upkeep :D

Thanks for your prayers for her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to her, I wish her long life and prosperity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abhay thank you so much. Kaima appreciates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to Kaima🎂🍾🥂🍰. She's Cute. May she love to witness many more years on earth. Say "hi" to her sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HappyBoy, I’m happy that Kaima had a happy birthday! Happy moments; happiness everywhere!

$ 0.00
2 years ago