Your purpose

0 22
Avatar for Matico
Written by
3 years ago

You where born to be known for something..

I Remember Hellen Keller she was born blind , but her books and massages have change lives.

What about John P. fopp, born without Arms No Hand, but He has motivated a lot of people including me.

What about Nick vujucic born without arms or limbs No (legs)but He is a millionaire an international speaker just like me.

Friends there is No limit to what you can archives don't give up.. Read ephesians 3v 20.

Always remember that if your vision do not extend beyond your general you have failed already.

Don't allow what your society and friend tells you, to make you develop self defeatism to what you can do.

No one have the power to stop me from doing what I was called to do on earth.👇🏿

2
$ 0.00

Comments