If Love (chp 2)

0 17
Avatar for Matico
Written by
3 years ago

Head hurts.

Slowly opened his eyes and saw a strange room.

No, to be correct, this should be the living room.

I lay on the sofa, feeling sore in my waist.

Took out the phone from his pocket,

Time display: 01:18

Where is this place?

I saw the soft light in the room,

Go there quietly.

Through the crack in the door, I saw a boy sitting at the desk asleep.

The figure is familiar, but can't remember who it is.

I slowly pushed the door open,

It wasn't the boy who surprised me, but the bed was covered with raccoons.

The room seems to be full of childhood breath,

Memories of childhood kept coming to mind.

I approached the boy and found out that he is...

By the way, his name seems to be Smith.

He was lying on the table, adding a touch of cuteness to his handsomeness,

I was fascinated by it.

Hey...No, go home first!

I walked out of the living room, picked up my backpack, and quietly left his home.

the next day,

After waking up, my head still hurts, so I asked for leave from school.

Gradually remembered what happened last night.

Thinking of Smith, the corners of his mouth twitched.

No no no no no! how could be?

I am a good boy.

I am only twelve years old now.

Yes, only 12 years old.

Article 10 of the school rules prohibits dating and premature love.

Besides, I’m just a nympho,

How could you fall in love with him?

Well, nothing happened.

Hmm...yes... nothing happened.

-

in the afternoon.

I was ordered by my mother to buy laundry detergent.

I was forced.

Do you understand how painful it is to be forced to do something you don't want to do?

Well, I know you will call me an unfilial kid.

I casually put on a coat in my pajamas to buy laundry detergent.

After buying laundry detergent,

I pressed the phone and walked out of the road unknowingly.

Taking the first step, a truck in the distance was approaching me, but I didn't notice it.

Taking the second step, a beep sounded a few meters away from my side, my body was pulled back and I fell back to the pedestrian path.

I stayed for a while before I came back to my senses.

I found myself sitting on the ground with a bottle of laundry detergent in his hand.

Can you tell me how embarrassed I look?

The most surprising thing is that the person who pulled me back to the pavement was,

Handsome guy--Smith.

He stood beside me, looking at me blankly,

But after a few seconds, he smiled.

That Rika...OMG I'm dead.

He stretched out his hand to support me,

I believe my face is red as an apple.

I am wearing pajamas now...

"Are you OK?"

"Um...? It's okay, goodbye."

I immediately rushed home, washed my face, and said to the mirror:

"Mara, Mara, calm down, you are only twelve years old... calm down!"

I talked to the mirror several times before slowly calming down.

Oh my god...what a shame...

I almost got hit by a car.

I am full of that scene now...

Mara is clearing her memory by herself...

Hmm... nothing happened. ((Cheat yourself

dusk.

I lay lazily on the chair by the window and yawned.

In the sunset, a figure appeared, probably just an illusion.

I really miss my dad.

Had it not been for Smith to stop me, I would have committed suicide and went to heaven.

Isn’t it great to be in heaven?

Be free...do what you want to do.

Only blame Smith!

the next day.

I went to school as usual, and Ema kept asking me as soon as I went to school. I had no choice but to make up a lie.

After school.

Ema and I packed up our school bags and took the first step out of school. Unexpected things have happened.

A handsome guy is standing in front of me and Ema.

You should have guessed who it is.

Yes, he is Smith.

Ema will definitely ask me!

Smith came over, and I led Ema around him.

At this time, Ema looked at Smith's eyes glowing.

It really is a nympho.

Ema actually abandoned my friend for a handsome guy,

She threw off my hand, walked to Smith and introduced herself...

I can see nothing i can see nothing i can see nothing

I just walked forward, ignoring these two people.

But... but... that Smith just called me!

"Mara! Wait for me!"

Sorry, I can't hear anything.

I continue to move forward.

But my hand was held, and a wave of coldness spread all over me.

I turned around and looked at the held hand,

Feel the body temperature in Smith's hands,

It's cold...It's so cold that it makes people tremble...

`Smith...your hand...''

He gradually withdrew his hand.

"Sorry, I didn't mean it."

"Your hands are so cold."

He stayed in a daze and said:

"I came to accompany you home."

"no need."

"But I am worried about you."

I silently lowered my head.

"There is nothing to worry about. Ema, let's go."

But Ema stayed in place.

I pulled her out of the campus directly.

On the street at dusk.

"Mara...that handsome guy...?" Ema stared at me curiously.

"No, I don't know him, just a neighbor."

"Are you sure? Your neighbor will care about you like this?"

"Don't care about this. I'm in a bad mood today. I'll go home first and see you later."

After speaking, I left Ema's sight.

I did not go home and went to a nearby park.

Sitting on the swing, shaking slowly.

The dilapidated swing made a "ji...ji" sound.

Why does the sunset always feel sad?

I don't understand...I feel so complicated.

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Matico
Written by
3 years ago

Comments