Tito's Santa

Bless day

Topic, Tito’s coming

Introduction:

Before I start this story I want to say that my uncle is one of my family members who helps smin when he visits here at home, here he goes straight every break after 6months of work then after 3 to 4 days he stay here he will return to his job and when his destination is very far once from here in Taguig he will go to laguna sometimes to pampangga and one of the farthest he has been is in Olonggapo city his job is foreman in painting.

December 22,2021 tito came to our house around 7pm in the evening, at first I thought who was knocking on our door because there are a lot of children playing here with us (yes) you read that right (HAHAHAHA) they are already talking kids there is no covid covid here but it's not weak and I heard a voice calling my voice so I got up from our sofa to open the door and I was surprised because I immediately saw my uncle carrying a chicken to meet that was grilled and coke for us and exactly we hadn’t had dinner in those hours. I called mama to my brother to say that Tito and I were here, mama's brother and when mama got down, my uncle quickly greeted me (HELLO MERRY CHRISTMAS) while they were talking and we were talking when my brother was waiting for the food for dinner that night.

Morning Sunshine

(Tomorrow) meaning today I'm awake at 7:00am and im so happy because there are foods ready for breakfast in the morning, my mama mixed with a hot pure coffee as I wanted and with bread with peanut butter inside I was happy eating because now it's only a matter of time before I experience this feeling because I'm having problems with my family every day. in our living room because mama and tito will help fix the extension cord for moving our electric fan from the kitchen to the living room because the electric fan in our kitchen is too annoying, mama always bumps into her hand so she gets hurt after I took a shower while my uncle and brother bought food for our lunch.

Thank you Tito love you

12:30 in the afternoon we ate because we were hungry and when we finished I washed the food and when I finished washing I talked to my brother Tito because Tito wanted us to buy Sandals similar to he so my brother gave us the purchase because my brother saw what my uncle was wearing and my brother liked it so my brother asked how much it cost my uncle so we were given the purchase then I know it was Christmas too to us so my two brothers and I thanked tito and hugged him. 4pm in the afternoon my brother and I went outside to buy the sandals we wanted and after more than 30mins walk we saw that there was a store of sandals and we quickly went in and I asked the seller if there was any. are they sandals and suddenly he pointed out the samples of sandals they have, I called my brother to say that they have a store there and we bought the sandals and brand we bought when (SANDUGO) mine was dark blue my sister's color is Dark Green after we bought what we wanted we also dry easily because we also don't want to go out and socialize with many people and when we got home we immediately showed it to mama and tito and we were very happy of my brother today today because we felt the spirit of christmas.

After noon view

I just want to share with you guys that I dyed my hair (HAHAHA) I just dyed my hair guys by own effort (HAHAHA) this is a sample ohh.

look like what ??

So its all about here now, may we all have a happy life and merry Christmas, always choose a happy life so that we don't age quickly (HAHAHHA)

P.S. always be positive in your life and choose to be happy always

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @ErdoV
Sponsors of Master_Romz143
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments