Yo! It's my birthday, so many blessings to count

12 30
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Finally, it's today, I was told that today is the day I came to this world years back, a day when the sun touched my eyes, a day when I cracked a smile and I'm going to crack more smiles today, a day that my journey started, the journey that always reminds me of my beginning and what it's worth to this moment.

I wasn’t chosen today by any luck.The day chose to stand out for me, with a delightful heart, I wish myself an unending you, happy birthday to my humble self.

Ho, I'm blushing 😊😊

How do I begin to count my blessings???

Image from gallery

It's All started when I was a kid, till the present moment. I thank God for the gift of life,that's the greatest gift God has been given unto me, all others are counterfeit, it's just so useless without it

I do feel emotional about some things happening around me, so many wishes and dreams have been buried. Yes, I'm that kind of person with positive thoughts. who am I to make wishes? Who I to dream for the future?

I always pray to God to keep me till all my wishes and dreams will be fulfilled.

Just this year, I lost two of my friends in just a week but on different days, I was filled with sorrow, I could not eat, for almost a week, I'm not myself because I was in shock. Questions keep on ringing in my mind, what happened? I never can tell, still a mystery to me but God is still keeping till this moment, I have every course to thank God for his blessings.

Hawuuu! Don't feel bad about this, just be happy for me, because it's my birthday πŸ’ƒ

I thank God for the blessing of the good family given unto me.

My families have been so supportive to me through the love and care being shown to me, a type of family that one will always pray for.

Thank you Mom, thank you dad for nurturing me to the stage.

So many blessings to count, if I should start writing it will not contain the whole of this platform..... hehehehe πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ

Sponsors of Maryjacy
empty
empty
empty

Yayyyyy, I'm just so happy this morning, so many wishes in my dm, and calls from friends and family

Around 12 am midnight today, I started receiving beautiful messages from my lovely one, now my dm is filled with birthday wishes and prayers, what a joyful moment to celebrate

  • The first birthday wishes I received was from was from my bosom friend, with a birthday song, I was like wow, this is amazing, I cherished it

  • Another one from my lovely mum and dad, twas indeed a phone call filled with prayers..... hehehehe

  • many friends who pulled my legs before wishing me a happy birthday, they are airlways a joker..lol

I received so many wishes to start with, but I can't start writing everything, you'll get tired of reading...lol🀣🀣

Letter to my humble self

Dear Mary,

They say " a journey of a thousand miles began with a step....

You have started your journey, you've been faced with so many challenges which you overcome.

When I looked at the mirror, I saw a great woman standing in front of me, no challenges can pull me down, it's true that you have been through shits, but all this built you to become the strong, woman that you're

You're amazing

You're beautiful

You're precious

You're a spec πŸ˜‰

Just keep on being you, I love the lady you're becoming. As you add another year to your age today, may you have every reason to celebrate more.

Happy birthday to youπŸ’™β€οΈ

Thanks for not missing a comma.

#maryjacycaresπŸ’™

5
$ 0.18
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @John28
$ 0.05 from @rebeysa85
+ 1
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Happy Birthday πŸŽ‰ God bless you , Maryjacy πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday...the best blessing we had is when God gave us the chance to live in this world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look beautiful even when you were a little child and I can say you maintained the beauty till you grow up. Happy birthday darling and I wish you more of it in Jesus name. Have fun because you still have few hours leftπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awnnnnn, my head has swollen up, so I'm beautiful when I was a baby!!! Even till now! Your comment Left a grin in my face, thank for the wishes ma'am. Yeah, I'm enjoying my day, having fun over here right now.... Can come and join me..... hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— It's alright. I would have been there to join you though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaaay. Happy birthday to you, Mary. You've always had that innocent look and I am thankful to God for the addition to your years. It gets better going forward. Have fun and enjoy the best of it. Many cheers, darling.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Innocent look!! Errrrrrrrrr, you're not the face saying this though.. hehehehe πŸ˜† I say amen to your prayer, may you too have every reason to celebrate goodness in your Life.

Thanks for the showing love.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Thanks a lot, cutie. Of course...innocent face πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ughhhh, I believe you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ are you sure? You don't sound convinced.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe, see my face πŸ˜„, I'm convinced

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmao! Indeed... I can see it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago