They told me I'll be fine

14 33
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Lead image

Feels like putting it into the pen, maybe I'll feel better. can you listen to the silent scream? it is so loud and it echoes again and again in my trance. Behind the bright light that shines, lies a dark tunnel that goes after a mile. Behind the grin on my face, lies a sad face covered with a mask.

wish the silent scream in my mind could be heard from afar but even nearer, it could not be felt. I said I'm fine but my thought could not be heard. It's just a silent scream that carries no words, a feeling of sadness that comes in its herds.

They told me I'll be fine, they told me that I'm strong enough to face the battle. They told me it will all be good if I should hold on and bear the Storm weather. They said all I need is to keep fighting but they seem to forget that night comes in after each day and none could understand the dreadful hour. I acted and play along but slowly, this crushing darkness breaks my heart.

How can I drill, how can I heal and how can I explain? I found myself walking around in a suffocating black mist. I can't explain how it feels but sealed my voice to cover my silent screams. Happiness seems to drip like water between my fingers, then it disappeared into the sand.

sometimes it is hard to get off the bad scenario that filled up my messy head. can't even find the effort to get out of my silly stale bed, not even the effort to smile, even when I attempt, a smile doesn't last long. I was surrounded by the world but I feel lonely, yet pretended that I am the happiest in the world.

Hiding the pain, hiding the tears that drop like rain, saying I'm fine while the ache in my soul slashes at my guts but you'll never know how it feels. The constant pain isn't real in the light of the day but when darkness comes, slowly it pulls me down with its all-consuming Powers. Yeah, sure I'm gonna play, laugh, and sing some songs, but I could still feel the injury that keeps lurking in my heart.

How long shall it be? finding some courage to light up the fire inside my heart. I'm gonna walk along the green pasture to feel nature and there I shall feel the crips sea breeze, and on the meadow shall I lay to listen to the bees and to listen to the sweet symphonies of the birds. Glaring at the stars and dance to every sunset with an enchanted smile inside my heart.

Thanks for your time.....
Sponsors of Maryjacy
empty
empty
empty

My amazing sponsors I love you all, thanks for your support.

To my upvoters and subscriber, thanks for the love and support. Sorry for being away for days, just trying to overcome some challenges, hope you'll bear with me... keeps you all sealed to my heart, never to be blurted out.

#maryjacycares💙

6
$ 1.86
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 5
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Comments

Whatever youre going through now, know that God is always with you. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really deep, is everything OK over there sis?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanking God for everything that is happening, hoping for the best to come. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to hear that dear.... Keep growing amd glowing ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They told you you'll be fine. They were right, almost like I was reading poetry

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'll be fine, even though I'm not seeing the trances , but I never loose hope, always putting my trust in God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

...AND yes you will be fine. YOU will and I believe in you . Time and letting all go wil do the magic. Trust the process.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I believe, hoping for a better days ahead, it's just a phase and i know I'm gonna overcome it... Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After the storm there's a rainbow and sunshine await. Hope you're get on well with your life. This one so deep and emotiona that slaps reality in its face. Struggles are getting hard each day we live and we need to be strong and deal with it so that we can go on with our lives.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Life isn't easy, some days are will be so dark that you'll find it difficult to see the brighter side , but I never loose hope, sooner the brighter side will appear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As surely as the night comes after each day, the sun will shine after each night. Hold on.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right, though might be tough , but I believe everything will fall in place again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I was able to connect to this and feels like a soul is yearning for strength to carry on with the struggles and burdens of life. If you have come this far, it means you can carry on to the end.

I don't know if this has any connection to reality but understand that you have been built to stand the test of time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, it's Just a test of time , everything will be over , everything that have a beginning will surely have an end....

$ 0.00
2 years ago