I wish I never exist

23 97
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Lead image

The road becomes darker that I could not see, Striving to move but seized by a slippery ground , Everything seems unclear and blurry, Striving to push have I not the strength, Striving to move the mountain but my strength seems to be washing away.

Whom shall I call unto? Who will be of help? I sought the strength to keep me upright, I sought the help I need for I lie helplessly waiting to be revived Where will the help come from? The question keeps on running in my mind like a puzzle unsolved.

Sorrow has become the order of the day, my spirit is in despair, my heart is hefty with loads of agony life seems to turn against me, why is life so hard. My xistence now seems I'm in the darkest part of the world, I'm now in hollow, who will I cry unto? Who will I tell my dilemma, no one care to listen. Darkness came to take my joy away, I wish I never exist.

Attempting to move but stick to a point, Now i'm drowning and lost in the middle of the dark blue sea, I sought help for helplessly I lie. I cried for help but my voice could not be heard, but only by me alone. I asked why? I got the answer. Only I could make the effort if there will be a change, Only I could make the light shine to brighten the dark path, Only I have to rise to my feet and break the barrier then I'll be safe.

I got the strength to push the mountain, I got the strength to face the challenges before me, I got the strength to move on the slippery ground without slumping Even if fall, I have to stand on my talons to continue the journey. I strive to move to the climax for I cease to be helpless.

NOTE

There's some certain time in life that we will be faced with challenges that seem unending, the light at the end of the tunnel could no longer be seen, all efforts seem fruitless and the hope was blind that you could not even visualize the ray of a gifted future, you look helpless and you think of giving up In the long run.

The self-motivation was no longer there, the enthusiasm was lost and, even everyone turns their back at you, you are being faced with all manner of downfall, you are being neglected, dejected and discredited and you think to bury everything to end it all, and I inquire, will that solve the problem? Not at all, rather it just be like a snake that passes across a mountain without an influence.

your pain and struggle can be unbearable, but you have to be strong enough to fight the battle ahead. a great man said and I quote ...

“Tough times never last, but tough people do.”

-Robert H. Schuller 

Quote source

tough times don't last, but tough people do but only the tough people can talk about the tough time, don't be bothered about what people are telling you during this moment, it is just a phase that you'll pass through, it will not be forever

Sometimes, life will push you to say negative things to yourself like "I wish I never exist"

you Keep on asking....

Why is life so hard, why has life shown me its bad side, why has life been so cruel, I could not even enjoy a single day to its fullest, happiness cease to be mine, I wish I never come to this Earth, ho no! Don't think that way everything is going to be alright.

Stop the thought, is going to be alright, time might seem so long, take patient as a virtue, forget not the power of hope. you have to stand on your feet to prove those who think you can't make wrong. it's your race, you have to run it. it's your fight, you have to be strong enough. it's your battle, it has to be won by you and you alone.

thanks for your time.

shout out to my sponsors, they are incredible, and you can as well check their blogs, you'll get to know that they are great writers

Sponsors of Maryjacy
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 8.38
$ 7.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Comments

Hope is truly one of the things that keep us going. Life sometimes hits so hard that giving up seems like the only option but then hope comes in and shines its light through that dark web of Dismay. Thumbs up for HOPE!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Nothing but the truth, as far as there's is still life , there's still a better hope for the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also been at that point one time in life, I would call it the lowest point I have ever been but I realized that the same thing have happened to so many people and they always bounce back as long as they don't give up. No condition is permanent and we just have to keep moving any time we feel life is becoming too overwhelming

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nothing remains forever as far as we don't quite. But the future only belong to those who can see the positive side of everything the encounter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard from my Mom once as a lesson that Gold or diamonds can't be worshiped or valued when they are at their natural state.. they need a lot of melting, scraping, molding to make them a beautiful jewel,.. you can relate this to human life too.. challenges make humans better people... we need to withstand and mould ourselves :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's just the analogy of the whole thing, the journey of life is not always easy. But those challenges we face will make us stronger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"I wish I never exist"

A point of life where you want to end your life for good. A point of life where you feel you are defeated. A point of life where you think hope is nowhere to be found. A point of life where you question your existence. Do we really have to live in this world only to suffer? Indeed, life is so overwhelming to the point that you lose the excitement. However, i believe we live because we have a purpose in this world. Purpose that it's only us who can discover. 💕

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow! I'm thrilled with this comment, seems you've took over the article already..lol

No matter the pressure we face in life, no matter the difficult moments we pass through, no matter the humiliated we might have experience in life, we don't have to take our life ,we should be tough enough to achieve our purpose in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think everyone will go through this at one point in life whether we like it or not and how we handle things then would have a great influence on our future.

Challenges are meant to be overcome, it is a test for bigger success that is ahead. Failing or running away from it makes us look like we don't deserve that success ahead.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Challenges they say its a food of champions. And it's only those who are able to withstand it will be celebrated. No matter how long it might take, the sound of Victory will definitely he heard. Thanks for your contribution.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true, only those who keep their head high through challenges dance to the sound of victory.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Challenges they say its a food of champions. And it's only those who are able to withstand it will be celebrated. No matter how long it might take, the sound of Victory will definitely he heard. Thanks for your contribution.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is very cruel sometimes, but a bad day or a bad week is not a bad life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly, we should see the positive side of every challenges we might be facing this will give us the motivation to keep moving till we get to the right destination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We would always be faced with Challenges and we need to be strong and tough to confront them. It may seem difficult but we should have hope that everything would be okay at the end. Passing through Challenges can make us speak negative words to ourselves, so we need to be careful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't escape being challenged at some point and everyone's position to handle them matters a lot... tough people survive the trail and last longer..

This is a huge motivation for me and I'm happy to have read it.. there are unending questions that keeps bothering us every day of our lives, but those answers are already there.

Rather killing ourselves we must learn to fight them, ask God to be the anchor and he will support.. this has made an impact even for me..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Difficult moments will always shape us to be more stronger, but it's only those who has a positive mind that can see a breakthrough in every challenge they pass through.

Though the mountain might not be so easy to climb, so many thoughts will be flowing through your minds... How will I climb this mountain, what of it I fall while climbing? Why not take a step to climb it and you'll see yourself getting to the top.

Good things don't come In a easy way but in a hard way, we too have to be tough enough to get it. We have all it takes to make it possible only if we can decisive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep pushing on dear. Nice writeup. I am very impressed with the photo you made. Please what app do you use? I have seen a couple of people do it too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I ain't relenting till I get to the Apex, as far as I don't give up, everything will fall into place sooner or later.

Yeah , you love be the photo?? Errrrrrrrrr, it was designed with canva app.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good piece you have here. From the first line, it touches the soap as the writer recounts how the heart feels at the disappearing hope and faith to keep fighting. It was a food read dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think I was inspired to write this when I go through a story this morning , the story was so touching and I have to write this.

With all the things the man go through, he was humiliated and people think he will never succeed in life , he have to struggle to rewrite his story into a good one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article was great dear friend, life really never shows its happiness to everyone, it is full of ups and downs, and according to you, the only one who is successful is the one who can stand on his own two feet with strength and overcome problems.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Life is not our mother and it will never treat us like one. We will pass through tough time and no one will be there to pamper us .

Success is not mean for only those who are born with a silver spoon, the poor to can always get to the top if we believe in our dreams. We don't have to give up on our dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago