Don't conclude yet

8 39
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

hello my lovely readers, I'm sure you all having a nice day. I've not been able to come online because of my health, I've been feeling sick that I had no strength to come online even though my mind is always here, wish I never miss a day Without staying here, but I still thank God for the gift of life. Yeah , I'm fine now, but I'm still on medication . @Debbyanffy96 thanks for asking after me, really means a lot to me.

Errrr, today activity has started , and I've set my goals for today, I believe I'm going to achieve everything before the day run down. Everything is going to be online anyways, but gonna be a tight schedule.

Lead image

it's all about life........

Life is not a bed of roses, some days are good , some days are bad, the good days will make you to enjoy the fun part about life , while the bad days will make you gain experience. As you all know that Life is just like a puzzle, if you don't play well, you'll loose the game.

Life comes with is own adventure, where we will have to face many occournce , be it trials, challenges and everything become turgid and rigid , and you're trying to deviate? Don't conclude yet ! Challenges will come and go , but you will only remain if you are able to stand with challenges, there should be any reason for your fail, you have to build yourself to be stronger.

Due to what is happening around you, you conclude within yourself that what you're doing can Never be successful, who told you that, impossibility can only be found in the dictionary of a fool, because they act unwisely, haven't you heard about plants growing in a rocky land?, So no matter how rocky your situation may be you can still sprout out of the rocky ground and stand out for all to see the glory that surrounds you.

The rocky ground is your challenges, tribulations, trials of life, difficult time, but I will tell, you do not deviate, do not allow the rocky ground to strangle you, don't be a victim of circumstances by concluding with your present situation with mentality that you can't make it, you can still rise to the top

Try again

Anytime we do something we will always anticipate for success, but if we did not get the required result we will become sad and depressed and we fail to try again which is very wrong. We should have to at the back of our mind that we might not succeed in everything we do once, we should be eager to know the reason of our failure if we fail.

Any failure you encountered today will be a stepping stone to your success if we try again and each failure teaches us something positive. We should not stop trying again if we fail for the second time, even if people give me up on us, we should not give up on yourself, even though if we fail for the second time, we should not quit because constant effort will always bring great achievement at last.

We should never give up hope, whenever we meet with failure we should not be disappointed, we will learn from the experience that will make us fortunate in the future.

All this great men and women like artists, inventor, writer, scientists and explorer did not succeed in their first attempt. Most times we always look at the success of all those great people, we never think about the failure they might have pass through, they are not discourage with failure. Even most times, people so fail in examination, but they continue to make attempts, they never give up on their efforts. Failure will make you to be equip for better knowledge.

Our forefathers never made attempt to give up and that is why the world is what it is today, but if we fail to contribute our own efforts today the upcoming generation will suffer for it, so we must keep on trying again until we succeed.

Thanks for stopping by

Shout out to my sponsors, they have been amazing, and I appreciate @Fexonice1 for renewing his sponsorship, I'm grateful.

Sponsors of Maryjacy
empty
empty
empty

#maryjacycares💙

6
$ 2.36
$ 2.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Comments

Of course a lot of people fail to see the other side of life. There's this popular wisdom: when life gives you lemons, turn them to lemonade. The fact that others are doing it and succeeding is more than enough proof that you too can also succeed irrespective of how many times you fail. Life is fill of obstacles of course, but rust me there are more opportunities. So sorry about your illness. I think you should have enough time to relax and don't over exert yourself in whtever that you do. Also, try adding fruits to your diet as you recover. Its a pleasure meeting you ma'am.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nothing but the truth , you hit the nail on its head. If you really want to be successful extensively then you need to be prepare for greater works. Thery a wise saying that goes thus... you will fall on the road of success but if you fall down 6 times rise up 7 times, then you will know the Worth of the things you worked for . I appreciate your contribution

Yeah, I'm going to take my time to rest, and I'm better every yesterday, nice meeting you too 💙. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back Mary, sorry about your health condition and I do hope you have gotten back to 100% capacity.

Consistency and dedication are very important ingredients if we want to succeed in anything we do, successful people are those that just don't give up at the first few obstacles they come across, they always get up when knocked down

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm getting better by the grace of God. Let the weak say i am strong ........

Yeah, success is not made overnight. only those who persevere to win the race will win.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome darling 😘 Success is all about not quitting,life is indeed not a bed of roses

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We keep on striving to get what we need, consistency is the key to success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the dose of motivation I needed today. Try again and success will wait for us, that's what I remind myself often. Thanks for the write-up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Even when we fall, we are bound to be stronger to stand again... Is never going to be easy, we just have have the determination to be successful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago